Posted by canu63 > 2012-12-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

START!

217 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-12-21 09:59

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 19:33 | Report Abuse

end of the world.. kclohs right nut.. mayan could not even see the demise of their own civilization wants to talk about ours..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

hey jumbo, you should stop trying to be me.. but i find it funny anyhow.. i am used to singh wannabes actually..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

actually jumbo i dont mind.. you can be like me.. i think you are cool..

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks , just trying to help explain. No other intentions. World ending guys, whether new calendar or end of times, kiss and make up ....no more fighting.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-18 20:07 | Report Abuse

the timing shows you had to switch off and go to the other side to type as jumbo! hahahaha

that was why mumbo was so insistent on gumbo telling him if IP could be traced. anyway, i leave you and your alter egos to talk among yourselves.

two papers in cyber crimes from an Australia university taught me how to detect certain telltale signs. Dont want to share cause then singh will have to adapt gameplan to try trick others again! hahahaha

remember to take your medication regularly as adviced by MC yeah, chicken little singh! voices in your head is getting serious! they want an animated life in this portal! LOL

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-12-18 20:48 | Report Abuse

well friends hope your'll happy to keep the VS on this site. type away that's life just get your frustrations out. then when the market moves north we will all celebrate when we make money.
so far its kcloh 1 dave singh 0

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

Hmmnnn... Sherlock holmes of i3
kekeke

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-19 00:52 | Report Abuse

If muhammad ali had frazier, D has K.
Today match up has all the making of an epic fight.!
The matchup was aired live on i3 initially billed the "rumble in closet " has become a full blown fight......The "thrilla with vanilla fight"

Whether it was publicity or marketting, K has been tauting D all thru the i3 forum before the match started. A lot verbal tauting has been thrown on the part of K challenging the D's manhood. This is too much and created frenzy amongst the supporter of both sides.

All riled up D enter the ring first in the much anticipated epic..oh hhhh the challenger is now entering the ring and the crowd for both sides goes wild!!.

THE ATMOSPHERE IS ELECTRICFYING IN THE I3 ARENA! Can u feel it?

Round 1 of the epic went pretty much even with D taunting K with a ala rope a dope threatening to leave the ring if K doesnt come forward with any form of attack.

Round 2 started with both coming out swinging. A kick was thrown by D and the referee reminded him that it was a boxing match and no kicking....a point taken away

Round 3 with the continued tauting fr both sides, suddenly K started again with the challenge on D s manhood and all goes wild.....D now rampaging the ring with his Jumbo phren and the crowd get excited. Heavy heavy one sided attack from D all went unanswered by K. This round has to go to D.

Round 3 at this point the fight has to be dead even. Another final round with both guns blazing a little too late?

After a hard hard fight fans.

We have a draw.....!!

Wait a minute, this just came in. D has failed the drug test. Likely from the medication taken.!! This is a shocking shocking! SCHOCKING!!!!!!!

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-19 00:57 | Report Abuse

This will be the last commentary free o line....after this we will be moving to Pay per View! Sorry this is a money making forum after all. See u and see us on Ppv ok. Bye bye

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 01:01 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 01:05 | Report Abuse

this commentator is holding two jobs. economy that bad? after this, he has to continue in the ring himself! no wonder he decided PPV! LOL

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-19 01:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...that one wrestling ahhh.

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-12-19 03:42 | Report Abuse

So complicated... Lol

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-19 17:27 | Report Abuse

If you are bored, have a read on this and start treasuring your GOLF BALLS

A professor stood before his philosophy class and had some items in front of him. When the class began, he wordlessly picked up a very large and empty mayonnaise jar and proceeded to fill it with golf balls. He then asked the students if the jar was full. They agreed that it was.

The professor then picked up a box of pebbles and poured them into the jar. He shook the jar lightly. The pebbles roll
ed into the open areas between the golf balls. He then asked the students again if the jar was full. They agreed it was.

The professor next picked up a box of sand and poured it into the jar. Of course, the sand filled up everything else. He asked once more if the jar was full.. The students responded with a unanimous ‘yes.’

The professor then produced two Beers from under the table and poured the entire contents into the jar effectively filling the empty space between the sand.The students laughed..

‘Now,’ said the professor as the laughter subsided, ‘I want you to recognize that this jar represents your life. The golf balls are the important things—-your family, your children, your health, your friends and your favorite passions—-and if everything else was lost and only they remained, your life would still be full. The pebbles are the other things that matter like your job, your house and your car.. The sand is everything else—-the small stuff.

‘If you put the sand into the jar first,’ he continued, ‘there is no room for the pebbles or the golf balls. The same goes for life.

If you spend all your time and energy on the small stuff you will never have room for the things that are important to you.

Pay attention to the things that are critical to your happiness.

Spend time with your children. Spend time with your parents. Visit with grandparents. Take your spouse out to dinner. Play another 18. There will always be time to clean the house and mow the lawn.

Take care of the golf balls first—-the things that really matter. Set your priorities. The rest is just sand.

One of the students raised her hand and inquired what the Beer represented. The professor smiled and said, ‘I’m glad you asked.’ The Beer just shows you that no matter how full your life may seem, there’s always room for a couple of Beers with a friend.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

gumbo please dont talk about BALLS ok... KClow and his faggot phrens will get turned on... please la...

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Dumbo, opps din I ask you to take a walk from the faber forum?
Take care of your golf balls or coconuts. somebody is doing just that
kekekee

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:41 | Report Abuse

Play with your golf balls and once a while with yr coconuts.
Singh has gone into meditation and ended up in a trance

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

tonylim you should help kclow with his balls too..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

today singh learnt a new slang "tosser" in hospital bahagia! he is practising it in his tantrums! tomorrow dont be surprised if he use the word warped! hahahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

singh go back to yr meditation but stop the chanting

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-19 17:45 | Report Abuse

Tony lim, you must be the kerosene supplier...haha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

tonylim you go help kclow with his balls.. LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

i know why he is pissed tonylim, just read digi thread! HA HA HA HA HA

"i beat you!, i beat you!"

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

today good mood la, presbhd just issued dividends AGAIN! no need wait once a year like KFima! hahahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

dumbo, you are the ring master? LOL
singh, what happen to your

>>>> SELL TELCO >>> SELL TELCO >>>SELL TELCO >>> PORDAH

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

Lol....tonylim is the caddy for KCloh? Best phrens ....haha
Tagline....I carry your balls and you carry mine....
Singh, call Fatcat ...he is tonylims ex lover....he will be of assistant....muahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:49 | Report Abuse

Kcloh, since this afternoon, laughing all the way

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:49 | Report Abuse

tonylim.. that was months ago.. remember they all when down for a month since those calls.. selective memory just like kclow now ah

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 17:50 | Report Abuse

The kerosene supplier just brought more kerosene but cannot find any arsonist....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

kclow new bodyguard... tonylim how sweet

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

Dumbo, oooppps.
Singh says I am jumbo, momba, bubur chacha, pordah

Singh buy some second liners by tomorrow. Dont buy kfima yet

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

Tonylim,

What were you doing to KClow that makes him laugh all the way....polish is balls. Hahahaha

1247 posts
Posted by tonylim > Dec 19, 2012 05:49 PM | Report Abuse

Kcloh, since this afternoon, laughing all the way

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

Sun Tzu art of war...>>>>Singh is meditating and restraining himself from further conflict...must show wisdom...i am above all this slander and defamation...>>>singh meditates...MUST SHOW WISDOM.. Singh is now doing yoga...learning patience and restrain by using wisdom..Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 17:53 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>tonylim left the room with a turban stuck in his mouth....

Hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

Tonylim,

What were you doing to KClow that makes him laugh all the way....polish is balls. Hahahaha

writing and motive same like a chicken sh*t! hahahaha..... tonylim, you are acquitted of being jumbo!

me going out first for meeting. let mickey mouse chicken little dave shiok sendiri, since he learnt the meaning of tosser! wahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

jumbo.. lets not get racist OK mate!!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

Jumbo, kekekkekekke.
Kcloh also said he got 2 coconuts.

OkOkok,

Singh, I am out of the room. Got wedding dinner.

KEkekekeekeke

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:55 | Report Abuse

his mushroom got two little seeds la.. kclow..

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Still laughing,

Singh, Jumbo, come back tonight

kekekekeke

Cherios

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

bye singh, go shiok yourself, Mr Tosser! hahahahaha

na na na na, na na na na, hey heyy, good byeee!! hahahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

Waaa,, singh, name me the place in sydney wth the highest population of sikhs living there?

Dont tell me you are celup singh?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 17:58 | Report Abuse

kclow aka tosser... always mirroring me... read up what mirroring means kclow aka tosser

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 18:00 | Report Abuse

I help you why you attack me Singh?
He called you purdah and you allow that! That is racist....turbans are not exclusive nor racist K.....disappointed.

Anyway I have already said I am not Singh or Tony Golf Ball lim

Posted by tonylim > 2012-12-19 18:01 | Report Abuse

kekekekke

logging out, kekekeke

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

Bye bye tony....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

I am one and only.....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 18:03 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>Jumbo be back soon guys

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 22:13 | Report Abuse

So this is proof I am not Dave Singh! OK...no more associating me to this bloke

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-12-19 22:47 | Report Abuse

nothing to proof just tha singh is at your back. care full difficult to walk..must be. no effort when clearing no 1.

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-19 23:00 | Report Abuse

Ass itch eh?