Tenggiri 2 rgt sekilo

Posted by tunkuazlan > 2013-04-03 12:17 | Report Abuse

Kerapu? Ikan naga ada ke??

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-04-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

Ikan penin kena Bom ada jual ke?

Posted by tunkuazlan > 2013-04-03 12:24 | Report Abuse

Hari ni sampai mengundi..ikan hari hari2 jadi ikan merah...

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2013-04-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

Setuju. I'm following the so-called quality counters which have a record of paying generous dividends like Boustead. Plus the telcos, oil & gas and selected construction counters. But most don't seem to be too compelling yet i.e. "not really cheap". It will be interesting to see how the market fares later today and in the coming days. I don't think it will go down that much - politically it's a different situation than in 2008.

Posted by tunkuazlan > 2013-04-03 12:27 | Report Abuse

mat cendana: i aggree with u

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-04-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

so when should be the best duration? After GE result? OR before vote?

Posted by tunkuazlan > 2013-04-03 12:41 | Report Abuse

hari undi...beli la...

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2013-04-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Based on past elections, you have to take a stand on this crucial factor first: will BN do better? If you don't think so, then it's more prudent to stay away and wait it out... see how it goes after the GE. But if you think BN will get a solid mandate, it might be better to buy before election day. If foreign investors and institutions think so too, they will jump the gun and start buying early. For us the small fish, try to jump on the bandwagon.

By the way, most counters seem to have recovered from the earlier knee-jerk response. Does that mean the market will NOT slide, as many analysts had been speculating over the past few months?

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

Why drop so litte??? This morning -50 pts, now only -14 pts, no cheap sale???

kerengga

345 posts

Posted by kerengga > 2013-04-03 13:26 | Report Abuse

no drop to much maa..now foreign investor is ready to take the opportunity..you will see the big volume this year related to foreign investor...

http://www.traderstruthrevealed.com/2013/04/klse-news-2-april-2013-foreign-funds-are-buying/

kerengga

345 posts

Posted by kerengga > 2013-04-03 13:28 | Report Abuse

193m to 2.4b for foreign investor trade in open market this year..its 1200% increase...did you smell something? haha

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-04-03 13:50 | Report Abuse

very dilemma...wish to buy but afraid BN lose!!!

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-04-03 14:11 | Report Abuse

So far general survey showed a high chance of BN losing. If you are worry, hedge against KLCE index.