Posted by kulimchan > 2013-04-07 18:12 | Report Abuse

我是同意杨,陈先生在这里发表对大选结果的看法。不过我想多谈几点: 1. 马来票回流国阵,不止在乡村,城市的马来票也会大举回流国阵。巫统的调查,308大选,城市马来人有50%投反对党,估计多半是公务员军警。现在不同了,民事雇员工会和退休公务员公会几个月前在布城开大会,声言大选全力支持纳吉和国阵。他们要民联停止攻击公务员,因为几年来民联不断攻击军警人员和公务员说他们贪污,腐败,没有效率,行动党还提出要把公务员减少一半,所以这次民联是不会有城市50%马来票支持了。印度票,民联也无法好像上次那样,拿到80%支持,308反风那么厉害,国阵还是有60个多数席位,10%城市马来票和印度票回流就够了(乌雪国会补选就是列子,那个补选,只有28%华人支持国阵) 2. 纳吉这几年来,一直争取华人的支持,结果如何,要看大选成绩才懂。华人是很多被误导了,只看负面没有看到国家正面的事物。很多人形容大马华人非常悲惨,样样被压迫,不过,80%中小型工商业都是华人拥有,最富有的人华人占了大半,专业人士也是华人多,房产,商业产业,不动产都是华人拥有多。 贪污滥权,好像只有大马才有,远的不说,台湾现在闹得满城风雨赖素如的贪污案,李朝卿的贪污案,数目也不小(以前陈水扁李登辉不说了)中国的谷开来薄熙来杀人都做呢,不过好像台湾报界说的,赖素如并不代表国民党马英九,谷开来也不是彭丽媛,西方国家个个债台高筑,搞到要破产?没有贪污吗?印度,巴吉斯丹,印尼,泰菲不必说了 大马政府化在人民身上的钱也不少,我们的必需品,全部有津贴,白糖,2 零吉一公斤,广州,要9 块人民币,过路费,中国更加贵,市区停车,10元人民币一小时,(广州—)猪肉,没有补贴,但是中国也不便宜,一公斤要35 到48元人民币。。汽油更不必说大马便宜的多,中国是世界第三大石油国。(?早两年的数字) 3.罪犯案件怎样,美国和印度的惊人罪犯案全世界闻名,其他印尼泰国,菲律宾。。哪里好到哪里。新德里是世界强奸之都,每年4千多宗强奸,其他城市,乡村,没有报案的不可计数了。最近一对瑞士夫妇在新德里旅游,妻子给8个人强奸,能做什么。所以我对我们华人政党,经常要替印度裔罪犯出头,非常反感。有人要讲新加坡,哈,新家坡只有广州的5分1,偷了一部车子,不懂要放在那里,环境不同,那里可以并论。 另外一点要说的是,大马东西一千多公里的海洋分开,有五十多种民族不同宗教语文,为何我们没有变成加里曼丹(印尼)泰国,菲律宾,印度巴吉斯丹,。。。几十年没完没了的种族和宗教冲突。。。虽然也有吵架的时候。 但是,华人铁了心反政府,固然反对党的宣传仇视和种族情绪,不过马华似乎没有了解华人心态。宁可要回教国也不要你们,但是,他们忽略了,民联有半数席位,国家马上大动乱(组不成政府的)生活在城市的华人首当其冲。为何动乱,到时三党就打到头破血流,争取内阁和政府各种官位,也有人排队找纳吉谈条件跳槽。一个礼拜组不成政府,股市马上暴跌,三天后,逼仓行动,又再暴跌,市场很快进入萧条,很多华人商业如餐厅之类,有一天用一天,这种行业最先倒闭。。。。。大家是股友,不必我说了,回忆1997 年就明白。

398 comment(s). Last comment by Sailor Moon 2013-06-04 12:15

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Kit Siang: Current BN gov't most oppressive, undemocratic

Less than 48 hours from nomination day, the Registrar of Societies' declared that it does not recognise the DAP's central executive committee, this says Lim Kit Siang is the most oppressive and undemocratic act from the government so far.

DAP chairperson Karpal Singh says DAP will now contest under the PAS logo for the Peninsula and PKR logo in Sabah and Sarawak, following the Registrar of Societies' failure to respond

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ehrtwO0N55Y

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

Sly strategy to disrupt DAP's campaign momentum
8:38AM Apr 19, 2013

YOURSAY ‘Damn these leaders who are doing all they can to undermine the will of the people. You want to win our votes, win it fair and square.’

...1 reader wrote I quote..

NoNoNo: I cannot understand why some organisations can still be influenced by BN. After dissolution of Parliament, there is no government but just caretaker government. But they are too dumb to differentiate between government and party.

First the Election Commission (EC) plays dirty, now it’s the Registrar of Societies (ROS).

..Unquote.

..go read it all here please..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/227289

PS...spread the word around please.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:23 | Report Abuse

民主行动党秘书长林冠英于2013年4月18日在吉隆坡党总部发表声明:

除非社团注册局撤回他们志期2013年4月17日不承认民主行动党中委会的公函,退出这种企图谋杀行动党的胆怯及懦夫行为,民主行动党将会在第13届大选,分别在马来半岛使用伊斯兰党标志,在砂拉越、沙巴两州使用公正党标志。

由于社团注册团不承认2012年12月15日党中央代表投选出的中委会,我没有权力以民主行动党秘书长的身分发出正式委任状给候选人使用火箭的标志竞选。

行动党中委在今晚的会议决定,社团注册团必须在明天(4月19日)下午3时前,撤回它不承认行动党中委的公函。

如果社团注册局不这么做,行动党将指示全国53个国会选区候选人及103州选区候选人,来届大选在马来半岛使用伊斯兰党标志、在砂拉越、沙巴两州使用公正党标志。

我们没有理由因为选委会保证行动党还可以继续使用火箭标志而拖延,因为选委会已经食言很多次,他们根本不能确保整个竞选过程是自由、公平、独立及中立。

社团注册局在2013年4月20日提名日前48小时发出这样的公函,这很明显是要斩除行动党的选举势力,强迫行动党候选人成为独立候选人。他们使用荒谬的藉口,指行动党没有发出行动党全国党员代表大会给753名中央代表,这简直不合逻辑及不合理,如此一来,所有出席率不及100%的政党党员代表大会,都必须遭采取行动。

为什么只有行动党受到对付,国阵其他政党却平安无事? 很明显的,社团注册局有意暗杀火箭,以让国阵在来届大选斩除行动党的阴谋得逞。

国阵知道国阵成员党将会面对行动党候选人的强硬挑战,因此,他们采取了这种无耻及肮脏的手段,阻止民主行动党使用我们最爱的党标志竞选。他们要通过这种不择手段的做法让国阵取得胜利,实在不光荣,也让整个选举成为笑柄。

如果社团注册局不愿意撤回他们的公函,导致行动党不能使用火箭标志竞选,整个第13届全国大选的选举过程将是有问题及有缺陷的。

民主行动党中委促请所有党领袖、党员及支持者保持冷静,在2013年5月5日,用手中的一票,来表达他们对这种下流手段的愤怒。

林冠英

你们的Like和Share不但可以让《火箭报》变得更好、提供更多精彩报道,甚至让改朝换代,告别腐败变成可以达到的愿望 https://www.facebook.com/therocket.zh

欲订阅,请联络市场部03-92818105,或登入http://www.therocket.com.my/cn/如何订阅《火箭报》?/

***转载者请注明文章来自《火箭报》。
Photo: 民主行动党秘书长林冠英于2013年4月18日在吉隆坡党总部发表声明: 除非社团注册局撤回他们志期2013年4月17日不承认民主行动党中委会的公函,退出这种企图谋杀行动党的胆怯及懦夫行为,民主行动党将会在第13届大选,分别在马来半岛使用伊斯兰党标志,在砂拉越、沙巴两州使用公正党标志。 由于社团注册团不承认2012年12月15日党中央代表投选出的中委会,我没有权力以民主行动党秘书长的身分发出正式委任状给候选人使用火箭的标志竞选。 行动党中委在今晚的会议决定,社团注册团必须在明天(4月19日)下午3时前,撤回它不承认行动党中委的公函。 如果社团注册局不这么做,行动党将指示全国53个国会选区候选人及103州选区候选人,来届大选在马来半岛使用伊斯兰党标志、在砂拉越、沙巴两州使用公正党标志。 我们没有理由因为选委会保证行动党还可以继续使用火箭标志而拖延,因为选委会已经食言很多次,他们根本不能确保整个竞选过程是自由、公平、独立及中立。 社团注册局在2013年4月20日提名日前48小时发出这样的公函,这很明显是要斩除行动党的选举势力,强迫行动党候选人成为独立候选人。他们使用荒谬的藉口,指行动党没有发出行动党全国党员代表大会给753名中央代表,这简直不合逻辑及不合理,如此一来,所有出席率不及100%的政党党员代表大会,都必须遭采取行动。 为什么只有行动党受到对付,国阵其他政党却平安无事? 很明显的,社团注册局有意暗杀火箭,以让国阵在来届大选斩除行动党的阴谋得逞。 国阵知道国阵成员党将会面对行动党候选人的强硬挑战,因此,他们采取了这种无耻及肮脏的手段,阻止民主行动党使用我们最爱的党标志竞选。他们要通过这种不择手段的做法让国阵取得胜利,实在不光荣,也让整个选举成为笑柄。 如果社团注册局不愿意撤回他们的公函,导致行动党不能使用火箭标志竞选,整个第13届全国大选的选举过程将是有问题及有缺陷的。 民主行动党中委促请所有党领袖、党员及支持者保持冷静,在2013年5月5日,用手中的一票,来表达他们对这种下流手段的愤怒。 林冠英 你们的Like和Share不但可以让《火箭报》变得更好、提供更多精彩报道,甚至让改朝换代,告别腐败变成可以达到的愿望 https://www.facebook.com/therocket.zh 欲订阅,请联络市场部03-92818105,或登入http://www.therocket.com.my/cn/如何订阅《火箭报》?/ ***转载者请注明文章来自《火箭报》。

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by fazil3801 > Apr 19, 2013 05:09 PM | Report Abuse

down to hell with BN...let the MOON RISE

------------------------------
Yes, brother fazil3801, PAS is for ALL.... “The Moon Represents My Heart” ( Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin)..

Hidup Pakatan Rakyat, UBAH sekarang untok sayangi Malaysia. Yes, save our Beloved Malaysia, it's your duty.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

Lt. Jeneral (B) Abdul Ghafir: Ceramah Perdana Lembah Pantai P121 18/04/2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu, see it yourself and you will understand.

Sacide82

19 posts

Posted by Sacide82 > 2013-04-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

To Ranger,

As you mentioned there is no point arguing. Everyone has their own thinking and everyone has their own choice.

Only what I do not understand is that, for some people, everything the opposition says are TRUE and they are the ANGEL and everything the BN says are FALSE and they are the DEVIL.

The truth is there are millions behind you who believe that the world is not all rosy. In every party, there will be those who ruin them and those who make them work.

Needless to say, we are actually wasting time here trying to understand what makes some people go towards the extend of hate especially to BN when this is all politic and no one here can actually say that every party is clean with proof.

And I am also wasting my time here but with my final statement here, I am a supporter of BN and to those who says, I am even paid by them, I will respond "How I wish I could work with them and thus the Government but my application was rejected. Lol, but that is life"

Actually there are millions of us who support BN only that they prefer ignoring all the hate comments and focus on stg more relevant and more important in life.

Peace to you.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 17:59 | Report Abuse

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu, see it yourself and you will understand.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-19 18:05 | Report Abuse

Come 5th MAY, just cross the political group of your choice. Just watch for the results that night. Whatever the outcome, don't be emotional about it.

lauhoon

55 posts

Posted by lauhoon > 2013-04-19 19:27 | Report Abuse

Bingo the video that you said must see can't log in

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 19:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by lauhoon > Apr 19, 2013 07:27 PM | Report Abuse

Bingo the video that you said must see can't log in

...no need to log in brother.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-19 19:30 | Report Abuse

try this..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:22 | Report Abuse

The Hope of The Rakyat...

The Hope of A New Malaysia....

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/1921/hopef.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:38 | Report Abuse

PR ceramah at esplanade, Penang last night.....some say its 30K some say 50K.What is significant is many of the chinese crowds waving Pas flags!

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/6357/ceremah31.jpg

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/9092/ceremah32.jpg

UBAH, Undi lah Pakatan Rakyat.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:48 | Report Abuse

The largest sleeping buddha in South East Asia is located in Tumpat,Kelantan.Pas is for All.The Pas Kelantan state governemnt approve the project.MCA/BN What have you got to say?

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2183/buddha2n.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning you will see thousands of DAP supporters wearing Pas logo and holding pas flags.Insha Allah!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 01:53 | Report Abuse

Hindraf pact with BN is a mistake.In actual fact majority of Indians are with PR.I salute these Indian brothers for supporting Pas.it shows that most Malaysians are not racists. — with Firdaus Rahim.

Thank You my dear Indian brothers for supporting Pas.

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/1011/indiang.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:08 | Report Abuse

Now whole Malaysia is going GREEN with the PAS flags & logo! How cool is that? BN tot their dirty game has won them an upper hand, think twice! Under PAS flag, ROCKET comes in twice as strong. BN, congratulations, you just add coals to the burning fire in our heart!

Mari Kita Hijaukan Malaysia!

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/7903/hijaukan.jpg

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/3134/hijaukan2.jpg

UMNO/BN, U CAN' T BULLY RAKYAT ALREADY.
WE KNOW U WILL PLAYING DIRTY JOB.
WE WILL VOTE TO PAS & PKR.

BN underhand tactic will backfire! Overnight I see so many people changing their profile picture to Pas Logo

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:29 | Report Abuse

蔡细历说行动党用伊斯兰党旗帜参加大选,令华人失去尊严。

行动党怎会是一个非土著政党?行动党里面也有不少马来友族党员。再说,大家同气连枝,不分种族宗教,同是马来西亚公民,用什么旗帜,只要是正当的,又关尊严什么事?

那么蔡细历的性爱光碟呢?他的咕咕叫被三大民族安哥安迪看光光,就很有尊严吗?

原来他的尊严标准是这样的。哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 03:01 | Report Abuse

Jika DAP bertanding atas tiket PAS...maka :-
Garam di laut...asam di darat,
Dalam periuk bikin muafakat...

Bukan macam talam dua muka dalam BN...

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9395/liesc.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 03:15 | Report Abuse

Today I leave you with this to ponder as I will be busy during nomination this morning. To all supporters of Pakatan Rakyat, do please show your support to the Pakatan Rakyat candidates in your nearest constituency by being present there for them...

Thank You all, let's make our Beloved Malaysia a better place for all our beautiful Malaysians.

UBAH, Undi Pakatan Rakyat, selamatkan dan sayangi Malaysia, save our Beloved Malaysia.

...and I leave you with this video which you MUST DEFINITELY WATCH.

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu,SABAH... see it yourself and you will understand.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU

And....The Hope of The Rakyat...The Hope of Our Nation...

The Hope of A New Malaysia....

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/1921/hopef.jpg

UBAH, UBAH, UBAH........ABU ABU ABU...Asal Bukan UMNO[ABU}

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 05:53 | Report Abuse

TWO HAUNTING BIRTHDAYS FOR GE 13!

Is this a haunting coincidence, they say you can't escape from the karmic chain of cause and effect. The death of this two innocent person is still unresolved and the karmic chain of cause and effect will return to haunt the perpetrators.
These dates are no coincidence but had to appear on such a crucial day of the 13th General Election.
Teoh Beng Hock birthday is on the 20 April which is the nomination day and Altantuya's birthday on the 6 of May which is the day the final result of GE 13 will probably be known.
Such coincidence might show that the perpetrators are one and the same that had cause their death.
May God Bless their Soul.

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/2141/birthdayq.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:19 | Report Abuse

UMNO/BN Culture...what a disgrace?

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/9509/culturem.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:48 | Report Abuse

Teog Beng Hock, we will remember you when we cast out votes.

http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/6155/teoh.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:54 | Report Abuse

PRU13: JUMLAH KERUSI YANG DTANDINGI BN, PAS, PKR DAN DAP.

BN bertanding dlm 221 kerusi Parlimen 505 DUN.
PAS bertanding dlm 73 kerusi Parlimen 236 DUN.
PKR bertanding dlm 99 kerusi Parlimen 172 DUN.
DAP bertanding dlm 51 kerusi Parlimen 102 DUN.

http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/5112/ubahw.jpg

UBAH , UBAH, UBAH

AJ AJ

74 posts

Posted by AJ AJ > 2013-04-21 07:50 | Report Abuse

KENAPA UMNO TAK PECAT CALON PASIR MAS CHE JOHAN DARI PARTI ITU KERANA TIDAK BERTANDING??? PELIK...PELIKKK..INI SATU SEJARAH YANG BOLEH MASUK DALAM BUKU SEJARAH SEKOLAH MENENGAH.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

bendera Parti Islam Semalaysia atau PAS telah di BAKAR oleh sekumpulan penyokong
Barisan Nasional untuk menunjukkan mereka adalah jaguh kepada gejala SAMSENG.

mengikut maklumat yang ada pada kami, pemuda ini bernama MOHD …

Pecah Berita! Bendera Pas Di Bakar Oleh Pemuda BN!!

http://www.erapasca.com/2013/04/pecah-berita-bendera-pas-di-bakar-oleh.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

10 years ago if a non muslim were to hold a PAS flag he would have receive scorn but today any non muslims who holds a PAS flag will receive thumbs up from other Malaysians.Hidup PAS! Hidup Muhibbah Rakyat!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

APA BUKAN MELAYU KATA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khzVr-eSi8w

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

It would seem that HINDRAF is going gaga over Jibby's apparent acceptance of its 'blueprint'. Let's see now, Jibby, the caretaker PM, is about to ink a non-binding document, on the eve of the GE. You HINDRAF 'lalangs' have achieved nothing, zilch. You arm twist a worthless commitment from the most desperate BN government in history, that's as good as it gets. In the process, you guys abandoned all fair thinking Malaysians by absolute disregard of this BN government's misdeeds against its citizens. Bravo HINDRAF!!! By the way, are you guys campaining for Zul in Shah Alam?? You simply must, so he can call you invertebrates 'keling' to your faces. - Praveen Sankaranarayanan, an ordinary Malaysian.

OMG, From Hindraf to HINDROUGH?? haa haa haa

..such stupidity

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/6747/hindraf2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 18:47 | Report Abuse

Finally for my posting today..this..

BANGKIT - RISE

...towards a new Malaysia

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/Qi4Zp5sv

....watch my slideshow that I had just created, thank you all.

.....and from my earlier slideshow, do watch it too, title..

PAS FOR ALL

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/MZ3Fv3EF

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

This is the f**ker who scold the indian 'keling' n says the chinese was brought in by the british. So stupid ignorant.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALVoqBuIt1o

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 19:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by andychucky28 > Apr 21, 2013 07:26 PM | Report Abuse

This is the f**ker who scold the indian 'keling' n says the chinese was brought in by the british. So stupid ignorant.

And this bloody UMNO had to select him of all people to stand on a UMNO ticket in the GE??.....how racist is UMNO????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 19:47 | Report Abuse

Please spread the news especially if you have Malaysian friends or relatives in Singapore:FREE bus service from Singapore to Malaysia for voters!MTT Holidays Sdn Bhd is arranging transport for those in Singapore who wants to go back to KL to vote.Please tell all your Malaysian friends to contact:1. 02-9380 7088 (Wendy)2. 02-8182 1838 (Jessie Loo)3. 02-8611 3211 (Gan)Please spread the news and act. Must confirm fast so that they can try to find ways to send all Malaysians back to KL to vote.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-21 21:42 | Report Abuse

This is just a month ago. Just listen carefully to his speech. Compare the two.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lj8Dp-RBokU

Contradict you see.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-21 22:20 | Report Abuse

In March 2013 Zul Noordin, condemn Indians again......earlier he claim it was 10 years ago his speech was made and he repented and apologies..... At the same time blame PAS for his hatred speech.

First question, what kinda Muslim is Zul Noordin?.....he is a hypocrite, a liar, a prejudicial person,.....and condemning religion which are all out of Muslim context.....

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

You will find a lot of them like Zul Nordin in UMNO. THat's why he is a special specie akin to UMNO to be picked to contest in Shah Alam. As Shah Alam voters are bigots like what Zul thought.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-21 22:59 | Report Abuse

Logically, as oppose to the report below that the market will be soft this week ahead, I think it will be opposite. They spent a lot to push the KLCI and to show confidence in the market ahead of GE and now that the nomination has been completed, even more reason to keep the market higher to prove that the market supports the BN candidates nominated and the confidence is all time high.

Having said the above, I will sell few days before GE.....lol....nothing can control the market at that point...!

I don't mind to be proven wrong!

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIMES/articles/20130420103406/Article/index_html

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-21 23:43 | Report Abuse

The creation of mahaikutty. bunches of hooligans hahaha
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Xl3a3C_v4M

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:06 | Report Abuse

Salahuddin Ayub - Pakatan Harapan Rakyat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2knpcv7dRk

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-04-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

For those whos been delay their money refund by LHDN with lots of excuse,ini kali lah pay back time.
Even you cannot get your money back, just left it for the new government to exchange for our better living.

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-04-22 15:34 | Report Abuse

MAMAMEA

kulimchan

76 posts

Posted by kulimchan > 2013-04-22 22:32 | Report Abuse

new government?ha, right now they are fighting each other in many constituencies. Lim kit siang already saying that Hadi will be the PM,you don expect anwar can keep quiet.KitSiang is smart,he knows that Anwar is not 100% sure win.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-22 22:38 | Report Abuse

Kulimchan aka Soh Chai......where got fight? They love each other.....

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=73ZaDHFdyVg

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-23 02:03 | Report Abuse

Haha, another BN crony trying to lie to the Rakyat. kulimchan aka kcloh?

kulimchan

76 posts

Posted by kulimchan > 2013-04-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

大选结果当然会冲击股市。What the PAS dominating government will do

I can expect what the PAS dominating government will do:1: to abolish all Najib policies which are considered as pro China or pro Chinese. Including trade and business policies which are considered favorable to the Chinese only.(Its an open secret that the American support Anwar) 2. Impose stricter control on education ,implement higher quota for bumi in all fields(just like what they did in Kedah) in order to ensure absolute control of Muslim at all level .3.Stricter control of cultural ,entertainment activities …which are considered not conform with Islamic values. 4 Implement the Hudup law and Islamic values at all level.

Can DAP raise objection? No, PAS no need the DAP support to carry out their policies. When PAS become strong in parliament, they can invite those UMNO MPs who are not happy with Najib policies to join them. With the Chinese support, Umno can form government, without the Chinese support, umno members who want to remain in power,the only way is to join PAS.

Don call me BN crony, read the statement by Norman Fenandez(deputy DAP chairman di Johor.) : quoted below,;
The senior DAP leader said “non-Muslims must realise that PAS will do what it has set out to do if it gains power”.
The question for non-Muslims is whether non-Muslims are prepared to risk it all with PAS.}He appeal voters not to vote PAS.
BN is not perfect, but they have extensive experiment in handling multi races and multi religion issues which is most important in a country like Malaysia,do you think PAS people are more liberal than BN?
For me, PAS just care about the Islamic values,they don’t care the so called consultation, compromise. cooperation, understanding, or tolerance …you can see it what happen in Egypt and other countries.

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 13:09 |

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 13:14 |

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-04-30 13:25 | Report Abuse

1: I am sure about this