Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 02:26 | Report Abuse

This restoran put up a notice that says it does not welcome MCA member! http://s21.postimg.org/96k8gceev/MCA.jpg haahaahaa, MCA gone lah, even restaurants don't welcome them. MCA members, now see how you are hated by most Chinese as you Make Chinese Angry.

40 comment(s). Last comment by chibet 2013-12-25 14:45

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 02:36 | Report Abuse

重大爆料!!!!
我们一起大大力share给更多人知道巫统的真面目!

有一名巫统女党员很坦白告诉记者,她虽然是巫统党员,但是她真的很失望当她看到那些巫统领袖只是协助他们认识的人而已,却没有真正惠及全部灾民!

还有人把救灾用品收起来自己慢慢用!很庆幸的是民联提供了协助!
我看到回教党的Unit Amal和公正党都前来协助她们!

AHLI UMNO SENDIRI KECEWA BANTUAN BANJIR OLEH PEMIMPIN-PEMIMPIN UMNO DI BERI SECARA TERPILIH DAN ADA YANG SOROK BARANG REMBAT UNTUK KEPERLUAN KELUARGA SENDIRI!!!

" Saya ahli Umno. Tapi saya kecewa dengan sikap sesetengah pemimpin yang beri bantuan kepada orang yang dikenali sahaja. Ada yang sorok barang untuk keperluan keluarga sendiri. Syukur kerana Pakatan beri bantuan. Saya lihat Unit Amal PAS dan PKR datang membantu kami" .... Norizan Abu Bakar, 48.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 02:45 | Report Abuse

http://s30.postimg.org/j1ucb3yf5/amal2.jpg
Tahniah Unit Amal! These are the PAS youths who help out during the recent floods but where is UMNO, MCA & MIC youth? ...shame on them, guess it's "no money no talk"????

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 02:51 | Report Abuse

BN= BARANG Naik!
http://s28.postimg.org/rpgqglqzx/barang.jpg

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 02:54 | Report Abuse

Action speak louder than words.....! Itu diri kat sana hanya tanya saje....pakai smart dgn kasut sepatu lagi... dia cakap ape tau - " Kalau awak semua nak BN tolong, kena undi BN di PRU14 ok? " (ha ha)

Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man merupakan bakal MB Pahang jika PR dapat tawan Pahang tempoh hari.

http://s27.postimg.org/tc36tl9er/action.jpg

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 03:06 | Report Abuse

What Our Leaders Can Learn from Mandela - By Kee Thuan Chye http://goo.gl/TpEuJs

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 15:47 | Report Abuse

Nelson Mandela...Fighting for the Right you believe in!
http://s22.postimg.org/5ay0b8xld/mandela.jpg

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

Now Malaysians have to dig deeper into their pockets, alamak.

LRT and Monorail fares to go up

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/lrt-and-monorail-fares-to-go-up-next-year

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

Datuk Zaid Ibrahim
Dont hurt Malay feelings; they are delicate. The richer they are the more sensitive they becom

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

The general consensus is that MCA was rejected by the Chinese community in the last two general elections because it was subservient to Umno. Can MCA remain relevant in BN? An MCA leader thinks it can by championing real political issues that are dear to the heart of Malaysians.

http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2013/12/12/mca-must-shed-loyal-subordinate-subservient-umno-image

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Lim Kit Siang (林吉祥)
Questions for Umno delegates - Azly Rahman (Mkini) http://goo.gl/cm1uCH

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

Rafizi Ramli
Laporan GFI “Aliran Wang Haram di Kalangan Negara Membangun” (Illicit Financial Flows from Developing Countries: 2002 – 2011) mengesahkan bahawa ada kaitan rapat di antara rasuah dan jumlah aliran wang haram yang keluar dari sesebuah negara.

Kenyataan penuh di http://bit.ly/wangharamrasuah

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Nga Kor Ming
World bank report shows M'sia education standard keep on falling,now even behind Vietnam.Another BN product.
世界银行报告显示大马教育水平江河日下,如今更落后于越南。连教育也讲膚色,国阵的政策只会误人子弟,只有"換"了才会有希望。

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

You must 100% read this..the real truth?

Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamed
MAHATHIR S/O ISKANDAR KUTTY @ MAHATHIR BIN MOHAMED
35 facts about Dr M that you need to know
http://devology.wordpress.com/2009/11/29/tun-dr-mahathir-mohamed/

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

When hundreds of millions of ringgit can be better spent in Malaysia
http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2013/12/14/when-hundreds-millions-ringgit-can-be-better-spent-malaysia

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

Lynas engineer drowns in pond at plant

KUANTAN: An engineer of the Lynas rare earth plant drowned today at a pond at the plant in the Gebeng industrial area here, police said.
Kuantan deputy OCPD Supt Abdul Aziz Ahmad said Mohamad Fadzli Mohamad Rafdzi, 33, is believed to have slipped and fallen into the pond at about 9 am.

A colleague, Sharizal Samsudin, 40, lodged a police report at the Gebeng police station, he said when contacted by Bernama.

Abdul Aziz said the police and firemen rushed to the plant and rescuers found Mohamad Fadzli's body in the pond at 2.40 pm and sent it to the Tengku Ampuan Afzan Hospital in Kuantan.

Police did not suspect any foul play in the incident, he said. -- BERNAMA

Read more: Lynas engineer drowns in pond at plant - Latest - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/latest/lynas-engineer-drowns-in-pond-at-plant-1.431544#ixzz2nUUDFRYS

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

Speak up or close shop, MCA’s Gan tells party

MCA must stand firm and be vocal on social and political issues or risk closing shop by the next general election, warned party presidential candidate Gan Ping Sieu.

"We don't articulate enough of our stand on political and social issues," said the vice-president, unveiling his presidential manifesto today.

"We have to start doing that or risk closing shop in four years time."

Gan faces former president Ong Tee Keat and deputy president Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai, in a three-cornered fight for the top post in party elections next weekend.

Now, I wonder if any MCA leader had open their mouth to speak gainst UMNO, the big bully? All MCA does is wagging it's tails?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-15 19:40 | Report Abuse

Malacca Chief Minister Datuk Seri Idris Haron claims that the Chinese had reneged on their promise to support the BN. While he felt that it was not wrong for them to have voted for the opposition in GE13, it was wrong for them to lie to the BN.

When or how did the Chinese lie?

http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2013/12/15/what-secret-pledge-chinese-vote-bn-only

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 01:48 | Report Abuse

THE RED YEAST, A CHINESE HERBAL RESTAURANT IN BUKIT SRI BINTANG, KEPONG, STANDS FIRM: NO MCA UNIFORM ALLOWED!
The owner, Ngiam Chee Jieh, is a courageous man.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:05 | Report Abuse

2013年即将过去,505全国大选也已经过了7个多月。现在让我们来看看大选前纳吉政府许下的承诺跳票了多少;而骗到另一个5年执政权之后又向人民砍了多少刀!

仔细看看这张对照图,我真的不相信那些还对纳吉政府抱有希望的选民不会彻底失望。

505大选前,纳吉政府宣布大派糖果,有哪些糖果呢?是糖果还是毒药?请看看:...

一:1个大马援助金从RM500调高至RM1,200。
(大选后已经确定跳票!)

二:学生买书固本津贴从RM250调高到RM300.

三:承诺在全国兴建100万间可承担房屋。
(迄今还没看到任何实际行动!)

四:每年增聘4000名警员。

五:汽车售价会分阶段降价20%至30%。
(大选后正式宣布:办不到!所以确定只是一个欺骗选票,Copy民联政策的空头承诺!)

六:单身公民津贴从RM250增加至RM600.

七:承诺兴建一天从砂拉越Sematan贯穿至沙巴Serudong,全长2,300公里的联邦大道。
(已经承诺很多届大选了,只是老调重弹;大选过关之后又不当一回事了!)

八:承诺创造330万个新的就业机会。
(又是一个空口说白话,骗乡村愚民的谎言。)

九:即刻为全国42万公务员教师升职加薪。
(实际上许多华裔教师都被排斥在升职名单外!)

十:专为印裔社群设立一个总值5亿令吉的单位信托基金。
(迄今没有任何动静!)

505大选后,纳吉的糖果策略又一次骗到Kampung愚民选票,以47%总得票率成立新一届弱势政府。

大概他也深知再多5年后,捞钱的机会可能就没有了,而这些年他与朋党大量掏空国库私运海外匿藏的财富已经超过3千亿;加上其他亏空的、捞钱的大番薯计划所亏损的,累积债务已经超过6200亿!单单是还利息已经非常吃力,何况许多母金纷纷要到期了。。。。

如果换做临近大选,纳吉可能不管三七廿一,捞得盆满钵满拍拍屁股走人,让人民自生自灭;但是现在距离下一届全国大选还有4年多,无论如何还是得撑住。怎么撑?当然是全民埋单咯!

于是纳吉手起刀落,管你人民哀嚎连连!最先是汽油涨价;接着是白糖大起价;面粉大起价;电费大涨价;门牌税大涨价!踏入2014年,全国多条收费大道纷纷大起价;公共交通工具票价大起;还有煤气、轻快铁、火车票、学生车收费统统大起;还有2015年4月将实施,要了人民的命的消费税。。。。人民反对?反对无效!谁敢阿之阿佐?不爽就移民!再不然就搬去森林住!

当然,我们同时也只能眼白白看着巫统朋党A钱的工程一个一个出问题,不是坍塌就是天花板掉落,还有机场第二终站超支又超支,好不容易丢了40多亿,以为总算搞定了,结果又发现地板出问题。。。。尽管国家已经负债累累,纳吉政府还是继续掏空人民的钱去填补这些无底洞。。。

这就是事实真相了!人民后悔也没用,再怎么讲,就算它是用欺骗手段、作弊手段取得政权;毕竟是人民选票选出来的政府。

乐观的想法,是我们还有4年时间争取更多选民清醒,再一次发挥人民力量扳倒政府;悲观的想法则是:我们还有漫长的4年需要继续忍受痛苦!

衷心希望乡区选民快快觉醒,快快从巫统的魔咒中清醒过来,我们的国家才有希望。

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by soojinhou > Dec 15, 2013 07:58 PM | Report Abuse

What happened to all the pro-BN cybertroopers who were raining praises on BN before GE13? Silent as a mouse now. They don't dare to come out for fear of being f*cked What happened to all the pro-BN cybertroopers who were raining praises on BN before GE13? Silent as a mouse now. They don't dare to come out for fear of being f*cked

Yes, those bloody bastards UMNO supporters even quote religious verses to support BN. I remember plenty of these UMNO/BN supporters were talking how good UMNO/BN is...what a f@ckup people they are, all siok sendiri & cocky too including a number of Chinese basatards UMNO supporters too are cocky too

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:17 | Report Abuse

He does sound so arrogant. Just back from Africa?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqAydG_RfZk

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:33 | Report Abuse

Lim Kit Siang (林吉祥)
‘Why I had to leave Malaysia’ - Neal K (FMT)
http://goo.gl/8WniV1

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

MCA ball lickers, you are not wanted, haahaha

Restaurant's ban on those wearing MCA uniform to stay

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/249416

A Chinese herbal restaurant in Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, has reinforced its ban on those wearing the MCA party uniform, saying it was just giving voice to the people who do not want to confront but live a happy life.

Named Red Yeast and located in Bukit Sri Bintang, the restaurant put up a fresh notice at its premises yesterday, as a sign of protest against MCA secretary-general Kong Cho Ha's statement urging the Chinese to stop their confrontational attitude.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

Claims by former deputy MCA president Tan Sri Lim Ah Lek that Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak did not want outgoing MCA president Datuk Seri Dr Chua Soi Lek Chua to seek re-election has indeed ruffled the latter’s feather.

But why did Chua rebut the claim when he had already announced that he would not be seeking re-election on Dec 21?

Outgoing MCA boss continues to promote ‘cai tan’ politics of disunity

http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2013/12/15/outgoing-mca-boss-continues-promote-cai-tan-politics-disunity

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

Idiotic & stupid UMNO/BN supporter here, so happpy that you supported UMNO fully here & now you & all your family kena kau kau, you thought UMNO will help you?? haahaahaa, go & lick UMNO balls more.

Toll rate hike next year unavoidable, says Minister - Bernama

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/toll-rate-hike-next-year-unavoidable-says-minister-bernama

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

TAHNIAH LA..!!!!! APA LAGI MACAI UMNO MAHU HAMPIR SEMUA JANJI PEMIMPIN UMNO DI TEPATI TERMASUKLAH GST YANG AKAN DI LAKSANAKAN TAK LAMA LAGI.....KAHKAHKAH

...so so many UMNO ball lickers here before, where are you now? now you got no volice as you & your family kena kau kau, haahaahaa....serves you right.

1. HARGA MINYAK PETROL DAN DISEL NAIK 20 SEN (2 SEPT 2013)
2. HARGA GULA NAIK 34 SEN (26 OKT 13)
3.TARIF ELEKTRIK NAIK ( MULAI 1 JAN 14)...
4.CUKAI PINTU DI KL (MULA NAIK 1 JAN 2014)
5. TAMBANG BAS SEKOLAH NAIK 30% (MULAI JAN 2014)
6. TAMBANG LRT, KOMUTER DAN MONOREL (NAIK JAN 2014)
7. KADAR TOL NAIK TAHUN HADAPAN.
8. GST AKAN DILAKSANAKAN (MULAI 1 APR 2015)

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

..so to the so many UMNO ball lickers here before, where are you now? you all malu & afraid to show your faces now as people know you all are UMNO ball lickers & suckers before? now you got no voice as you & your family kena kau kau, haahaahaa....serves you right.
Coming soon, our beloved Malaysia maybe going bankrupt & what happen to our bursa? your share become worthless papers? and then what happen to you & your family????

'BN' really means "Bankrupt Nation"

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=147002:bn-really-means-bankrupt-nation&Itemid=2#axzz2nbWMoClw

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by whizzkid125 > Dec 16, 2013 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

..so to the so many UMNO ball lickers here before, where are you now? you all malu & afraid to show your faces now as people know you all are UMNO ball lickers & suckers before? now you got no voice as you & your family kena kau kau, haahaahaa....serves you right.

hahaha, UMNO ball carriers all shiok sendiri, all f@ckup & cocky, now what??? you GOT NO BALLS LEFT????? WHY? BECAUSE YOUR UMNO increase price for everything, now you & your family are going to suffer. So to these stupid , moronnic, idiotic UMNO ball lickers, now you ask for it as you & your family kena kau kau.

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha, UMNO ball carriers all shiok sendiri, all f@ckup & cocky, now what??? you GOT NO BALLS LEFT????? WHY? BECAUSE YOUR UMNO increase price for everything, now you & your family are going to suffer. So to these stupid , moronnic, idiotic UMNO ball lickers, now you ask for it as you & your family kena kau kau.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Guan Eng: Toll rate hike caused by Putrajaya’s lopsided highway deals - By Opalyn Mok (MMO) http://goo.gl/rjwR5A

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

Police to quiz Mat Zain over Shafee claim today
http://www.kinitv.com/video/3044O8
The police will record a statement from former Kuala Lumpur CID chief Mat Zain Ibrahim over his police report accusing senior lawyer Muhammad Shafee Abdullah of filing an inaccurate affidavit. Inspector-General of Police Khalid Abu Bakar said Mat Zain will be called in as early as today.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

Guan Eng rapped for backing ‘anti-MCA’ restaurant

http://weehingthong.wordpress.com/2013/12/15/the-red-yeast-herbal-restaurant-in-kepong-says-no-mca-uniform-allowed/

..stupid MCA, don't you understand that you are not welcome, period.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

Umno, the ultimate rent seeker
G Vinod
| December 17, 2013

Umno's craving to accumulate wealth drives it to play up the Syiah issue to retain federal power at all cost, says MP Ariff Sabri

PETALING JAYA: In the wake of toll and electricity tariff hikes, a DAP MP today called Umno the biggest rent seeker in Malaysia.

Raub MP Ariff Sabri, via a post in his blog Sakmongkol AK47, also said that Umno has lost its marbles due to its incessant lust for power.

“For Umno, power opens the doorway for its members to gain unlimited wealth. Therefore, power must be retained at all cost.

“And its leaders derive wealth by controlling concessions in the highway operating companies, independent power producers, sugar monopoly and others. This makes the party the biggest rent collector in Malaysia.

“Those who do not know the meaning of the word rent-seeker, just look at Umno,” said Ariff.

Touching on the witch hunt against Shiites, the DAP leader said that it was nothing more than Umno’s way to divert people’s attention from pressing matters affecting the country, such as corruption and the soaring cost of living.

Elaborating on that point, Ariff said that Umno’s political survival depends on two things, which are to maintain federal power and keep Malays subservient to the party.

“That is why the government fears a people’s uprising. In order to keep the people in check, Umno creates diversions so that we will not focus on the real issues affecting the rakyat,” he said.

Ariff added that Shiisme was never a problem in Malaysia as most Muslims in the country adhere to the teachings of the Syafie denomination, which comes under Sunnah wal-Jamaah.

“The only group that is making a big issue out of this matter is Umno, by accusing its opponents of being a Syiah,” he said.

Ariff urged Malaysians, especially the Malays to rise against Umno before it is too late.

“Right now, Umno is busy trying to weed out its opponents such as PAS using the Syiah issue and it has nothing to do with defending Islam,” he said.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-18 02:22 | Report Abuse

Kesas Highway make 121% profit from 2008-2012 (cumulative annual growth rate) Still want to increase toll? This is daylight robbery!

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

Menteri kata:
Harga ayam naik? Tak payah makan ayam.
Harga rumah naik? Tak payah beli rumah.
Harga tol naik? Lalu jalan lain.
Tak suka kerajaan BN? Pindah negara lain....

Rakyat kata:
Tak suka elaun kena potong? Tak payah jadi menteri!!!

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

Tarif lektrik dan bonus lima bulan kakitangan TNB - Dr Azman Ibrahim

..they naik our electricity charges & now want to pay 5 months bonus to TNB staff, OMG, Rakyat kena tipu?
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/rencana/article/tarif-lektrik-dan-bonus-lima-bulan-kakitangan-tnb-dr-azman-ibrahim

chibet

6 posts

Posted by chibet > 2013-12-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by whizzkid125 > Dec 18, 2013 01:32 PM | Report Abuse

Menteri kata:
Harga ayam naik? Tak payah makan ayam.
Harga rumah naik? Tak payah beli rumah.
Harga tol naik? Lalu jalan lain.
Tak suka kerajaan BN? Pindah negara lain....

Rakyat kata:
Tak suka elaun kena potong? Tak payah jadi menteri!!!

...makan pat pat huh, UMNO style? bagus??