Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-21 22:06 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. Pmcorp actually made loss for 2013. The profit is due to profit on sale of property. Pls confirm with zu1967 an accountant of regain capital. He he

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

@tomjohor: yup but .. we never know for sure as many opinions shared in Pmcorp .. again to AyamTua .. i just like the euphoria in Pmcorp - it will make old man and old cocks spirited again! After "demise" of pmcorp fans , i3 forums getting bored ike early 2014 Q1 bursa market wahahhaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-21 22:10 | Report Abuse

guys i am not promoting pmcorp - holding AHB, NTPM and Hexza will reduce me to koyak underwears haaaa hahaa my intention is for us all together again Pmcorp forums.. hahahhahaaaaaa

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua, believe our Mike, currently no more PMC, latest report loss 4.6m, Mon sure drop.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

agree with tomjohor...avenger88, pmc are making loss overall, the 18.6 million are the sales from warehse, without this property, u would see -ve there..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-21 22:12 | Report Abuse

@tomjohor: ok .. :D

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

Just read PMC forum, dont know why Lim know company loss money and still expect share price jump. Cash pay out???? I dare not wait, better come here to get more money.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

guys - jangan lupa kampung pmcorp lama - we met each other there you know and we have gone our separate ways wahhahahaaaa

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-21 22:20 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua, thats why we come here meet to cont our big money dream.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

@tomjohor: agreed

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

sifu all, actually in cases lik pmcorp, where the earnings are coming from property sales, im not sure if this is good for the stocks itself. another way round, with the property sales, they actually have more cash flow on hand. but on another side, the whole operation are generating loss..that mean bad strategy and no busineess lor..correct ah,all sifu?

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-02-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

Remember someone told good sales on last year n go ntuc sg bla bla n cash payout. Then what is the end

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-21 22:31 | Report Abuse

Pop, if u want to know more abt it, u may read PMCORP forum especially Nov'13 comment. Then u will know the whole story.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-02-21 22:32 | Report Abuse

Time prove it is liar from this person

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

@avenger88: kikikkiki .. AT remember that

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-02-21 22:37 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, too sad still holding tis stock

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-21 22:53 | Report Abuse

For those who interested in THHEAVY, MUST read this article: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/46801.jsp

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

Hai to all sifu, wanna seek an advise. I just enter Minetec at 0.215 today.. but price keep on dropping, any idea why? Because today news out that they get project worth 13m, how come the price keep on dropping? Any hope for it to rebound and rise?

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

tomjohor - thanks for the sharing. It has potential, but at the same time we are betting for it to get more contract. Lol..

skpetro - You are catching a falling knife. Not sure about the news, but if it's just solely based on chart, it can't even hold at SMA20 and SMA50, afraid it might retreat back to 0.18 or lower.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-21 23:32 | Report Abuse

Skpetro.i am not sifu here. Sorry to say that you bought a falling knife stock. You should not enter any stock whereby it is going to the south until there is an indication of reversal trend. Very unlucky. Today the quarterly result was announced the company is a making loss company. Its nta is only 15 sen. Contract of rm13 mil is nothing as the company turnover is exceeding rm100 mil. Based on the current trend the price will keep dropping. May statement is based on chart analysis only. Hopefully i am wrong. You may ask richmond168 or hepitrade as they are very good at charting in this forum. Thanks

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-02-22 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hi all the sifu, i'm new here, nice to meet u guys and hope to learn from you all.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-22 00:22 | Report Abuse

hmm.... doea it means that i have to cut loss on monday at 0.20? Please advise.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 00:38 | Report Abuse

If i am in yr position thats the best choice. Pls get the second opinion from others. Thanks

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-22 01:25 | Report Abuse

tq swing_trader and butter_will_fly, I really scare becoz i buy all RM60k at 0.215. But thanks for your advise. Will think wisely this weekend,.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-22 05:50 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader: how is the TA for tadmax...

spider99

212 posts

Posted by spider99 > 2014-02-22 07:06 | Report Abuse

psd57, you are right. INARI is good company. ex-AVAGO product which produced by AMERTRON volume demand is strong during JAN-MAR.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 07:29 | Report Abuse

Meena. I showed it to my friend. He really doesn't like it. He said time has come unless i have good reason to keep it. I asked him why? He said for uptrend stocks. He like to see price increase volume increse. The problem now volume increase but price down. I told him it is "50 50 position" now furthermore it has secured the contract to turnaround its financial position. He said" so what" and said i know already and everybody knows about it. I kept asking him what is going to happen next? He gave me 2 answers. No 1. It will fall further on monday no 2. That might be a short technical rebound on monday and still he does not like the future. Probably my friend is wrong. Personally i am really confused probably we need to seek others' opinion as i also want to know what others thing about it.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-22 08:12 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader I read from this forum about tadmax yesterday trending: FYI
I3investors kaki flag
Feb 21, 2014 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

CT, omg u arrr!! OK i got this before the suspension of trading, Tadmax may move higher after printing a new 52-week high. Purchase can be made if it stays above MYR0.55, with a close below MYR0.53 as stop loss. Price target is MYR0.65, if the MYR0.60 resistance is broken. Failure to stay above MYR0.55 could see the stock trade sideways and further support is at MYR0.50.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Meena . May i know what the stock was suspended?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Sorry why.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 08:49 | Report Abuse

Morning bro & sis... u all so early even no trading ya... hehe

Posted by Fisol Harun > 2014-02-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

Wow..so many counter make money this week lor..hehe..

what all of u think about dsonic n ecowld, look like still have a game..dsonic maybe quarter result 28/2 if i not mistaken..

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

skpetro - Ya you should think wisely. If the price drops further on Monday, just get out from it before it gets deeper. My 2 cent.

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good Morning.

Further on Inari / WA..
My friend didn't feedback to me yesterday as he's off Friday - he works in Dubai. Will update when there're more info.

1Bull - saw your message, still owe you an explanation on 'QF'. Hope I have the answer before trading starts.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-22 09:03 | Report Abuse

This is announcement and reason for suspension of tadmax....

The Company had on 20 February 2014 requested for a suspension of the trading of its securities from 2.30 pm to 5.00 pm on Thursday, 20 February 2014 pending a material announcement to be released. Bursa Securities had on 20 February 2014 approved the Company's request for the suspension of the trading of its securities.

This request for suspension is made under paragraph 3.1(b)(iii) of Practice Note 2 on Requests for Suspension of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

butter_will_fly/Hepitrade

What is yr opinion on the direction of Tadmax?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

I think mon can go for IRIs... what do u all think?

Swingtrader u mean Tadmax based on TA?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

yes

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

kokokokokkookkkkkkkkkkkkk

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. U are too polite ady le bro. Other than our great sifu mikekong here, u are also one of the great sifu on charting and TA at here lo. I still got a lot of things need to learn from u and sifu mikekong le. Both of u the sifus should continue like now, do more the writing then only we can learn. Both of ur experiences and knowledges are the best granted assets to everyone here. I'm just a half pill in water only, the balance water/ expertise still need to be continuously fill up into a full pill by both of U as well as the other sifus here with the deligence and right guidance lo. :)

Bro skpetro. My view only lo. Honestly speaking, bro swingtrader is right. Frankly to say, it has no support at all at the moment. Is foresee the price will go further downwards. Of course, we could be wrong also. Market is always full of uncertanties, the external factors and enhance catalyst will always change the sentiment, so called the systematic risk. So, the last decision making is still urs. :)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Morning all! So early even on a Saturday.

swingtrader, could you please help me to have a look at Marco? FA is good but I have not much knowledge on TA. Thanks.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader and bro menna. May I know why both of u are interested in Tadmax? My view only har. So far, Tadmax was making losses all over the years. The suspension on Thursday was due to the disposal of its subsidiary for RM300+ mil. I didn't study about tadmax before, got no idea how much revenue/profit can be generated by the subsidiary which is going to be dispose. If the subsidiary can generate good profit for the group, then the disposal may not seem a good deal in long run. The group may suffer in the operating as lack of one source of income after the disposal. Unless they are wise enough to reinvest the cash into a better earnings for the future. Personally, I'm more keen about the sale of land in Indonesia. If the deal is on, the price may just shoot. But now this issue seem like so quiet and no further attachment. If based on TA, it has given negative signals after ytd trading. It seem like another downtrend leg is form for this counter. Just my view har, correct me if I'm wrong. Still need improvement. :)

JJglobal

Posted by JJglobal > 2014-02-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Friends, I am new here and hope to learn more from all the remarkable sifu in this forum.
Best regards.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

alright fellow frens, I will have to cut loss when it reach 0.195 on monday. thanks all sifu for guiding and analyzing for me. arigato

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

Bro Richmond168 . Actually not interested to invest in TADMAX. just assist Meena.

Richmond168. Do u mind assisting changlk03 to do TA analysis on Marco. Yr assistance is highly appreciated. Have to go now for appointment. Thanks Bro

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

swingtrader & richmond168.....thanks for summarise tadmax....I decide to exit from tadmax on Monday...

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

swingtrader and Richmond168: Bros will KAREX move up on Monday. Already announced the bonus issuance and quarterly result.

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2014-02-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

My Coming week watchlist

Extol - big news ahead (hit n run)
Saudee - next week goreng up?
High5 - medium term investment

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2014-02-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

PDZ- Rebounce back.. support 0.12