Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

hehe.. u all here... just back .. busy busy :)
wait ya the chart if i can help more......

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-22 14:48 | Report Abuse

where is mikekong sifu since yesterday ? Did not appear in the forum

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 14:50 | Report Abuse

zu1967, last nite got find how many ladies with yr profit? keke

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 15:03 | Report Abuse

Minetec chart

daily and weekly chart most the indicators shows no good sign so as the stochastic K% above D%(daily,weekly,mthly)..
- i think still can hold long term cz i see the parabolic just started to
green(EMA 20d cross over 50d) with the macd vol trading bar RSI 91%

i might be wrong... trade at yr own risk... hehe

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

Mr Jupiter, Extol can up? not risky? Saudee will be better right?

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

bro hepitrade, can help to analysis TADMAZ . Is same as swingtrader view post on this morning, not a good sign?

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

thx hepitrade, mayb i shud pickup? but 60k is a big amount for me TT

Posted by tonylim > 2014-02-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hepi

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

Skpetro.... Since swingtrader & Richmond bro give their opinions u can think for yrself ok... I afraid bring u to holland la.... But currently really no good lo...... U decide la... : )

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

Tony .

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

Messi2u, I thought swingtrader already help u ? Hehe

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, understand and noted for your meaning.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 16:52 | Report Abuse

Messi2u, I try to read for u later k bro... I'm outside now : )

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 18:17 | Report Abuse

Psd57. I really did go thru its company profile. Looking at the chart. The price should go up in view of its good profit declared on friday afternoon. By how much i am not so sure. Not much i know about the company. My view is solely based on the daily chart. Probably other bros can give their second opinion. Most likely i may swing this share on monday for my dinner. He he

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 18:21 | Report Abuse

Meena. Before u take position to sell TADMAZ pls refer to br mikekong. Probably he has any info that may turnaround the current situation

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-22 18:26 | Report Abuse

bro hepitrade, thanks for your help. just intend to sell on next monday after see bro swingtrader comment

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

Changlk03. I need to check further on marco. My first view It is stand still situation right now. Will get back to u later on marco.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 18:32 | Report Abuse

Messi2u. Get the second opinion from bro hepitrade and bro mikekong on any development on this company. Chart is not 100% perfect just guideline only.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-22 18:32 | Report Abuse

bro swingtrader, understand.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-22 18:57 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader, thanks so much. YOu mean it will be traded sideway? As it was sideway yest despite huge volume. But looks artificial like it's bought n sold by same party.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 18:58 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Oh, I see. I thought u got lubang for tadmax. If u got lubang for it, I will make sure I whack hardly on Monday lo. Hehe.. Anyway, so far my comment/analysis on TA okay? If got wrong must tell me le, scold me also can. Better to get scolded here also don't want to loss my money lo. Hihi.. Then only I can remember my mistake very well and get better improvement. Thanking u in advance lo. Hehe. :)

Bro changlk03. Sorry, was went out just now after my last reply. Not much comment on marco. If I'm in this case, I will not buy now. Will see Monday or the following days condition first, TA is still negative. But for medium to long term should be okay gua.. Just that need to review their performance once in awhile. :)

Bro menna. For tadmax, I really didn't study about this counter before. I don't really know much about what are they dealing with also. I'm just a fast glance thu their financial result and say something on it. But if u are playing for short term, TA is giving poor signals. Just be careful ya. Perhaps can seek advise from bro mikekong. :)

Bro hepitrade. Iris need to seek advise from our sifu mikekong first le. If he say no, better don't play on Monday. Still feel a bit scary for iris. Haha.. :)

Bro psd57. I think can gua. Last time ytl also bonus 10:1, price also fly like crazy. Hehe.. And bro mikekong also give a high tp, should have his own reason. So far, TA is still positive sign, no weaknesses yet. Hope u can make good money from Karex. :)

Bro Mr. Jupiter. What happen to extol actually? What lubang u received? What big news is that? Hehe.. :)

By the way, where is our sifu mikekong? Must be enjoying his weekend with family. Hihi.. :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-22 19:13 | Report Abuse

any solid old man, with dividend, cash rich counter Hexza - like under $1.00? pls recommend AT, thanks

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 19:20 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. You are good.

55,267 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-22 19:22 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

OPCOM is

1) ROCK SOLID

2) TOTALLY DEBT FREE

3) CASH RICH

4) PAY EXCELLENT OF 8% to 20%

5) JUST RECEIVED RM63 MILLIONS FRESH ORDERS FROM TM

6) A BRIGHT FUTURE A SUNRISE INDUSTRY

7) JUST AS OKA PROVIDES DRAINAGE SYSTEM FOR THE PHYSICAL HIGHWAY OPCOM PROVIDES FIBER OPTIC CABLES FOR THE INFORMATION HIGWAY!

55,267 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-22 19:26 | Report Abuse

Should read as "PAY EXCELLENT DIVIDEND OF 8% to 20%"

lisee

30 posts

Posted by lisee > 2014-02-22 19:28 | Report Abuse

hi any good penny stock can buy? any sifu can recommend ?thks in advance

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2014-02-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

hepitrade .. me n swingtrader already in extol last friday...TP 35-40 easily.. i wanna do a fast punting on monday...10% shud be good. :-)

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2014-02-22 20:01 | Report Abuse

but wanna see situation 1st...

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2014-02-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

Richmond168 rumours of some big ICT contract news out nx week thursday...so before that shud be goreng2 have to grab chances if can...see how

Posted by Mr. Jupiter > 2014-02-22 20:21 | Report Abuse

Tadmax in 0.57 out 6.15 but wasted day b4 closed 64.. greed :(

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-22 20:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin - thanks for recommendation for OPCOM, my friends
Lisee - asiaBio (cheap) news about their plants etc check in AsiaBio forum .. something of hope lah kikiki

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 20:37 | Report Abuse

Bro psd57, zu1967. Can I ask that when both of u read about the financial, which one u will be more focusing at? The consolidated or the unconsolidated one? I'm more focus on the consolidated one, which is the group. Should we really need to focus on the unconsolidated also? I need a further advise on this actually. Cracking my head now reading the reports. Really thanks a lot. :)

Bro swingtrader. Haha. I still have further improvement space. Still have a long path to go for my journey. Pls pls pls correct me if I'm wrong okay. Or just share ur own point of view if u think that there are other possible outcomes. :) By the way, what do u think about Hexza suggested by bro AT?

Bro Mr. Jupiter. So sure about the news will be out on next Thursday? Anyway, really thanks for ur info. Still good to hear that u are making profit from tadmax. :)

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-02-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu already one day not in this forum..go holiday?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-02-22 21:10 | Report Abuse

Bump into Mike sifu in Macau crazy horse show entrance just now. wakakaka. he is having fun la. need enjoy ma, u ikan bilis don disturb him 24/7 la.

lisee

30 posts

Posted by lisee > 2014-02-22 21:20 | Report Abuse

ayam tua thks ya..i am in japan club meb ...great place fun n so much positive energy ...kudos to the manager Ghazzo..you guys bring your contra gain here n have fun ya.......

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-22 22:39 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. Bro . hexza is a damn good company. Really solid. Should hold for long term. Short term should go up somewhere. Can make easy money if we trade it this coming monday. In the event that we make loss we can hold it for long term. Really good. Want to play this coming monday? Its market price should be much higher compared to the current price. Quite confident it will go higher on monday.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 22:52 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Okay, u give me about 15 minutes. Let me check on my fund first, really got not much bullets left. Sigh.. And let me have a fast glance thu about their background ya. Hihi.. So sorry. By the way, may I ask u also when u read about the financial, which one u will be more focusing at? The consolidated or the unconsolidated one? I'm more focus on the consolidated one, which is the group. Should we really need to focus on the unconsolidated also?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader & messi2u...
Tadmax weekly & mthly chart looks ok right? but only the daily chart no really that good... how come it will downtrend?
hopefully im correct for the reading..

Swingtrader can give some opinion... tq

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Their financial strength is too solid. Strong cash positioning. Is at about .36/unit. The only bad part for this is their eps is quite low due to lower in profit. By the way, what do u think about the price shooting around Oct 2013? Seem like is manipulated. What do u think about this round? Do u think can sustain for this round for price hike again?

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-22 23:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro Richmond168. Bought in the warrant and cut loss ady. My biggest loss n mistake ever.. sigh.. Lesson learnt.

Any books to recommend for TA? Wanna learn more and hopefully can contribute to the ship here.. hehe

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Try to have a look on their past movement, it seem like a bit funny and confusing. Did u noticed that after a white bar is formed, it could be another retracement or slow down. What do u think? If want to enter on Monday, I think is wise enough have to monitor the performance closely during the first hour or half an hour, then only do decision making. What u say?

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader/ Richmond /Hepitrade bro thanks for your discussion about tadmax and TA. Monday morning see the movement and decide further.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

Bro changlk03. Don't learn TA first. If u are a beginner, u will find it very confusing to apply. It takes time to practice the skills. Is not a one two day lesson. It may take u some years to master it very well. Even I myself still practising very hard and try to catch whatever it is trying to tell. The best thing to learn from at stating is fundamental. Even Warrant Buffett strategy is fundamental, not TA. He didn't apply any TA at all in his investment.

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2014-02-22 23:55 | Report Abuse

aiyo hepi, i didnt recommend any, i just share the chart i found so beautiful...with rsi-14 of overbought, we may see the profit taking but i believe the bullish trend is intact in short term

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-02-22 23:59 | Report Abuse

So, mike sifu in Macau to see whether horses will cooperate or not next week....haha! Buy all shares related to horses! mmmmmeeeeeeh!

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:01 | Report Abuse

Bro menna. U are welcome. May be can try to seek advise from bro mikekong whenever u see him. :)

Bro hepitrade. I think bro swingtrader don't really like about pesona for now ady gua. Try ask him and see. Hihi.. :)

Bro swingtrader. What do u think about pesona at current level?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 00:01 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. On friday. The white bar is long and solid one. It shows that Buying force is very strong. Its financial is expected to be announced next week. I believed that the purchase done by insiders to earn fast profit. Now the price is around 70 sen which is much lower compared to the last uptrend. Probably i tried a few hundred lots early in the monday morning. See first how it goes and also needs to look for volume this coming monday.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 00:16 | Report Abuse

No no that one. Hexza. Hepitrade. Pesona also has strong buying force for the last 3 session.also solid candle. Normally it should last max on 4th day if it rises because of tecnical play. If there is specific news it may last longer. On 4th day or this coming monday if it happens to be last white candle before it falls from its highest price . The price will shoot high before it falls back but still higher than last friday. If the price does not fall from its highest level on monday. Uptrend will continue. Conclusion. Also good for swing play . He he

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:17 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Okay, maybe I will monitor for the first 15-30 minutes then only I will decide. Hehe.. By the way, don't forget to monitor ur extol also lo. Hihi. :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 00:21 | Report Abuse

tq swingtrader & richmond... good nite bros & sis