Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:22 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Meaning u would buy pesona on Monday also ah? If comparing with pesona and hexza, I would much prefer hexza le. Like what u said, could be the insider bought. Hehe.. :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 00:23 | Report Abuse

richmond, if play swinging also good mah rite... huhu.. earn some pocket money nia

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:28 | Report Abuse

Bro hepitrade. Yea, can make some pocket money actually. But also need to know the risk very well. If goes wrong, meaning is really a must to throw. But if we follow our sifu mikekong tips, then we don't need to crack our head so much liao. Hehe.. :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 00:30 | Report Abuse

Yalo, whole day Sifu no show up... miss him liao... hehe..
Sifu u in Macau arrr :)

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:33 | Report Abuse

Bro hepitrade. Haha, yalo. I really don't know le. If yes, hope he enjoy his holidays la. Hehe. :)

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 00:35 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. I will not trade pesona as the price has been on uptrend for the past 3 days despite solid white candle. Too risky for me unless i have already owned the stock and i will keep until the candle is no longer solid candle.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 00:38 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade. On tadmax. Actually my assumption is based on daily chart as i am a daily player. He he he. Always closing position on the same day unless i have specific reason. He he

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:39 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Oh, haha. Okay okay. Then we monitor well on our extol and hexza on Monday. See got luck for me to jump into hexza or not on Monday morning, hehe. :)

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-23 00:39 | Report Abuse

Richmond168 & swingtrader. thks for the karex viewpoints bros. Richmond 168, it is the consolidated report u should look at for analysis. good nite

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 00:42 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. You are right. Better wait for bro mikekong's call for stock to be traded. Easy. He make a call then we just do chart reading for confirmation then done.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 00:46 | Report Abuse

Good night. See u all tomorrow then. Where is zu1967? That guy must be busy spending his easy money. He he

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:46 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. If u playing like that everyday, u won't penat for keep looking on other counters ah? If like that, then may I know how u going to search a new target everyday o?

Bro psd57. Okay, thanks bro. Am always looking at the consolidated. Just that suddenly feel like want to ask about it. Okay, good night to u bro. Nice sleep. :)

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 00:51 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Correct, so good to have bro mikekong with us. Haha.. Bro zu1967 is busy with his pretty chicks. Hehe. Okay, good night to u. Nice sleep and see u again later. Hehe. :)

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 01:00 | Report Abuse

Last comment before going to the bed: Richmond168. Looking for active stock for the day after 5 pm. Check the candle and the company'financial strenght and news or announcement. With br mikekong around. He makes my life very easy. Really grateful. Bro Mikekong is really good. Make profit on all stocks recommended by him.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 01:05 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Oh, okay okay. Yalo, really is so grateful to have bro mikekong to be with us. Really is the best I3 forum room. Hehe. Okay, good night to u bro. Sleep well and see u again. Bye. :)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 02:38 | Report Abuse

Bro Richmond168, am doing some FA on certain stocks, Marco was one of them. Stil learning n need to get more experience. TA will assist in determining entry n exit price, right? Currently only learn from some websites and readings. This place is really good to learn skills from all the experts. :)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 02:42 | Report Abuse

Good night all, great to have all of you here.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 07:04 | Report Abuse

Morning everyone, happy weekend.......

Swingtrader, as u said check for financial strength, is it look at the NTA & pe company?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 07:31 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade. Check profitability. Positive cashflow generated from operation. Gearing level and increased revenue and of course NTA. Some company may have lower NTA but higher market price probably due to license or concession or etc. Some company may have high nta but lower market price probably due to high intangible assets.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 07:41 | Report Abuse

Changlk03. Marco. We have problem with conversion of warrant to mother share which caused increase in no of shares floating in the market. This new shareholders may look for opportunity to dispose its shares. I do not know how many more warrants to be converted. Any uptrend will not last as new sharrholders tend to dispose its shares to earn profit. Better buy below 15 sen place safe.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-23 09:17 | Report Abuse

morning to bro and sis. what happen on sifu mike ?
2 days has no appear w/o inform, last time travel to europe also inform us.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-02-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

someone say he go macau see horse racing, really?

Posted by optimusprime > Feb 22, 2014 09:10 PM | Report Abuse

Bump into Mike sifu in Macau crazy horse show entrance just now. wakakaka. he is having fun la. need enjoy ma, u ikan bilis don disturb him 24/7 la.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

thanks, bro hepitrade.

Feb 22, 2014 11:20 PM | Report Abuse

Swingtrader & messi2u...
Tadmax weekly & mthly chart looks ok right? but only the daily chart no really that good... how come it will downtrend?
hopefully im correct for the reading..

Swingtrader can give some opinion... tq

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

Messi2u. My view is based on short term analysis. I will rely on weekly and monthly chart if my objective is for medium term investment.i meant more than a week. If you invest for medium term or long term. pls study its financials carefully. You can get assistace from zu1967 to analyse on the company's financial strenght. More than 60% of my fund is really for swing/contra trading only. By the way. Where is brother mikekong.? Waiting for him for stock of choice for tomorrow trading.he he

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

Seldom Sifu late for reply..... Wonder what had happen .......

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

Guys, jadi wa .... Good to punt ka?

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader, thanks for your reply and opinion on the warrant. Selling pressure would remain it seems. I have sold my warrant at loss, wiped out my gains past few days. pain! Hope to recover this week.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hepi. Am outside now. Richmond168/ psd57. What do u think

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Bro ... Wat do u tink of jadi wa?? Seems like the penny /wa below 5c is comin : )

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hepi. Jadiw. Really 50 50% chance. Pls safe. Better look for better one with 80% chance to win. Furthermore. Its warrant is to expire next year

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

I see bro swingtrader... how u see its 50 50? Then amedia wa ok bo?? Huhu

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hepi. Long explaination. Amendia w first glance. Also not attractive. He he he

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

Morning ladies and gentlemen.

Yalo. Where is our bro mikekong? Yea, bro hepitrade. Wonder what had happen.

Bro changlk03. TA change everyday. Today can give good signal and tmr can be giving poor signal. So, TA mostly are applying for short term play. Even for some cases, TA tak boleh pakai also. Need to enter based on experience ady. For some special cases to follow blindly TA will also make u mati katak. That's why I said, it takes time to train the skills. For fundamental, we are trying to buy at its fair price then hold for some time. Look at Takaful/ Dutchlady then u will know liao. Conclusion, bluid up fundamental first. Meanwhile, just follow our bro mikekong tips to play safe. Since first day I step into this ship, I also follow his tips to make some pocket money. Hihi.. :) By the way, marco looks not bad. Let's try ask others and see what's their opinion. Hehe. :)

Bro swingtrader, psd57, zu1967 and others. What u all think about marco? Their financial report looks not bad. The only problem is too much of outstanding shares. Their past record is, they can't really perform well. Do u all think the price can go further in the future?

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Amedia should be okay right? Is also suggested by bro mikekong. I think is still a good penny stock that able to make profit. It seem like got big players collecting behind before the next move. Expected financial result should be release on next week. Let's see how it goes first. Hihi.. :)

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

Hehe. Richmond168. Do u work for investment bank?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

Amedia ok play with cash. He he

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. No wor. Why say so? Investment bank won't hire a young boy like me le, no cfa qualification yet. So, I also didn't go and apply because think that the chances is very slim. Hihi.. I'm now a cfp holder dealing in personal financial planning. More to sales la can say. Dealing on insurance and some mutual funds. Tak cukup makan also, that's why come here cari makan lo. Hihi.. See future got some lubang for me to jump to other flied or not la. Hehe. :) Yea bro, u are right. Can play cash and keep for medium term see how. :)

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-02-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

i am also in the boat of AMEDIA which sifu mikekong recommend.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

accumulate extol

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Richmond168, what I think about marco is the sustainability of the revenue given higher inflation/lower consumer spending power this year. Besides that, the higher operating expenses recorded during the latest quarter also caught my attention by what exactly is the item spent on (they did not give further explanation on that, only mentioned higher operating expenditure).

Something I notice on their share price, it tends to shoot up once a while, then come down over time. Goreng up for the larger shareholders to gain some profit then buyback at lower price?

And yea, follow sifu mike's guidance will be good enough and safe.Btw, are you taking CFA?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. You are very knowledgeable. Knows how TA works very well. He he

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

Also they have given out biggest dividend of all, and the lowered retained earnings could potentially indicate that the future growth might not be there (no big plan in expanding business). Also EPS/divi payout might be diluted by the number of shares outstanding after conversion of warrants like what you suggested just now. :)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your sharing on TA. Good to learn from all of you here. :)

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

swee88, accumulate extol bro

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

Bro changlk03. I think marco is something like the china based company la. Financial sound, but price cannot move de. Once it moves, profit taking sure take place. Lol. Not taking cfa, I have friends who is taking cfa now at module 1 also cracking their head very much. Haha. See how is the result my friends got first la for module 1. Hihi.. :) Heard that the passing rate is very very low. Sigh

Bro swingtrader. Honestly, I still got a lot of things need to learn from u all de lo. I had gain some knowledge from u also le. And since I'm young, really still got a long journey to go. :)

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

jupiter accumulate extol

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

Mfaizal. Why u are so confident,?

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

gji gan..accumulate extol

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-02-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

Bro richmond168, ya, super low rate. Back in school time, 40% is our passing mark. But for CFA, 40% is their average passing rate. In Malaysia, I think 1 out of 3/4 candidates pass in each sitting. lol..

mfaizal - so sure? extol extol extol.. haha

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Seem like got so many people confident on extol le. Maybe we can still continue to hold for another few more days and see. Macam same case like iris only, haha. But also need to see tmr performance first. Hehe. :)

Bro changlk03. U are taking cfa also ah? Know so much about cfa de? I see my friend taking also feel like want to cry. Macam so stress only. Sigh