Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 06:41 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. no counter today. see today trading first. heavy scrip delivery today for IRIS/DAYA.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 06:50 | Report Abuse

Morning sifu , bro & sis..... Happy trading... : )

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 06:51 | Report Abuse

Alright, sifu..... Hehe

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-01-21 08:27 | Report Abuse

mike, what do you mean by heavy scrip delivery?

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-21 08:28 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys. Hapitradin

Posted by tonylim > 2014-01-21 08:38 |

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 08:39 | Report Abuse

morning, bro....

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 08:45 | Report Abuse

haha.. Tony new morse code .... LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2014-01-21 08:52 | Report Abuse

Hahha samsung code. Morning
Tessa same to you

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-21 08:52 | Report Abuse

tony!!!! here 'a' there ","

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

tessa, try to find "b" ... im sure there will be some where else.. haha

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

bro, what price u offload BARAkh? hehe

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2014-01-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

tonylim man from mars?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

good morning bros, siss....

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-21 10:19 | Report Abuse

hepitrade: who ask u to offload barakah> Use head sometimes!

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

"b" cool today

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

my horse flu. bad mood both horse and jokkey

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

Barakah has more good news on the way. it will closer higher today.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

Haha soham calvintaneng..

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

Another Fortunebull cum Calvintaneng here? Hahaha.. Good luck to u

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

bonescythe, forget this moron. line up to sell leonfb today . thank you making money already.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

Soham calvintan,

Before you open your mouth to accuse me of Pasdec

bonescythe
So high NTA at RM 1.75. Hmm.
Another BREM, CHHB in making?
Limit up factor is RM 0.74
07/01/2014 11:34

Pasdec is daated 7th January 2014 when I give hint.

That time is lingering around RM 0.47.

Get your facts right la.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

pop8872. iris/daya very heavy volume on 13/1/14. to pick up on 20/1/14 and 'force selling' 21/1/14(today). look at the volume traded then you can decide to BUY some IRIS tomorrow morning. another round coming for this counter.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

bonescythe, sold my 30k leonfb @ 0.57. thanks with appreciation. make some pocket money.

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-01-21 10:52 | Report Abuse

hi Mike, Iris/Daya - force selling today.. should not we buy today instead of tomorrow morning? Pls. enlighten

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

You want to promote then promote properly. Did I step on your promoting? Did I rubbished you promotion? I am neutral person. You want to promote A to Z, that is your business. Good successful or fail, I don't care and I don't step on people

But, if you step on me, don't let me go and dig your CDS and dig your address out and I see what you hold and make a mess out of u.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

You buy how many lots and make how much, not my business. You want to brag about buying 100 lots, 1000 lots, 5000 lots, 10000 lots, is your business. You want to brag about your past, go and brag about it. I don't care about your past or whatever.

Wadever sifu or seafood is here, fail or successful, I don't care. You so pandai blow the cow, go and blow all the stocks up then

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

plz do check Calvin Tan Eng Yee

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. there is a write up yesterday about ho hup. go google:"BLACKSPY FUNDAMENTAL" and cut and paste here. meena please help.thank you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

bonescythe.don't get so workup with this mad guy. any good winning up your sleeve. looking forwards to your call thank you.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 11:08 | Report Abuse

Aiya... bro don't angry.... : )

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

hepitrade: Don't sell good stocks bro. I only sold the barakah I took contra position. Its stabilizing well at 1.70. Announcement on 2 feb for Saudi job. Want u to make good money on wht u holding now.

orlando

40 posts

Posted by orlando > 2014-01-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

bones..this is typical kiasu talk by those who cant open their gaps in their kiasu country n try to talk nuts across the causeway..go blow ur trumpets in ur kiasu land..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

Sifu.. I not in front of laptop.. but I try using hp la ; )

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

Ok bro... am glad to hv u n sifu here : )

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

Its share price seems to have yet to factor in the potential earnings for its 60 acres of prime land near Bkt Jalil.

The company expects to make a profit of at least rm500 million in coming years from Jan 2014 from a joint development project with Malton on 50 acres of the tract. However, it is trading at a market cap of only rm155 million way below the value of its land bank that could fetch an average price of rm300 psf.

There has been speculation that Datuk Thong Kok Khee, a substantial shareholder and non executive director of Ho Hup, has major plans for the company considering that his investment vehicle is Insas Plaza Sdn Bhd. There is talks that Thong may be interested in making Ho Hup a property and construction arm of Insas Bhd.

Ho Hup do not discount the possibility of future cooperation, provided that it benefits the company.

The PN17 company plans to apply for an up liftment from the status as early as the first quarter of 2014. It is currently on a roll of reporting four consecutive quarters of profits.

The company’s property development division looks more promising because of its prime land in Bukit Jalil, which Ho Hup owns through its wholly owned subsidiary, BJDSB.

Of the 60 acres, 10 acres will be exclusively developed by BJDSB while the rest is part of a joint development between Ho Hup and Malton. Ho Hup’s priority is developing the 10 acres, with the first phase slated to be launched later 2014.

However come wonder how the company would finance such capital intensive projects. The company’s cash and bank balances as at Sept 30 2013 stood at rm4.04 million. Combined with the rm8 million in gross proceeds from its rights issue to fund future projects, this is only amounts to rm124 million.

The development of the shops and offices as well as SOVO is self funded, that is with funds generated from the project itself. As for its JV project with Malton, Ho Hup does not need to raise capital as it will be financed by its partner.

For its construction division, the group has submitted bids for projects worth rm6 billion.

Its current order book stood at rn750 million.

With its Bukit Jalil development gaining traction, the company points out that its property development division may generate the bulk of its revenue in the coming years from Jan 2014.

It will be 70% to75% revenue contribution from property development and 25% to 30% from construction activities in the long term of three years.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

Wow.. smalltimer u so fast... I was about to paste it here... :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

This is the link
http://hongwei85.blogspot.com/2014/01/ho-hup.html?m=1

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

team work can move mountains.....not like some soloi, work alone

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

hepitrade: Barakah movin

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 11:49 | Report Abuse

Tq smalltimer....
Tq bro :-) for barakh......

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

thanks. smalltimer

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

welcome bros and siss of the forum...

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-21 15:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan Eng Yee, if you want to contribute to this forum, please write in a decent manner. Your current writing is very irritating to the reader. Dun ask y you are irritating, ask how you can be not.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

OMG this sick dog is barking at every corner of i3 forum especially at sifu mikekong55 stock thread. Always 'TOKOK' & Clap Clap Clap, Cluck Cluck Cluck like fortunebull.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-01-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

I SAW CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN FACE AGAIN AFTER MY BUSINESS IN TOILET. CHOCOLATE AROUND HIS MOUTH AND HE SHOUTING TUDOR BOLEH. HAHAHAAAHHAHAHAHAHA

orlando

40 posts

Posted by orlando > 2014-01-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

n tried seeking some cheap publicity evrywhere by talking thro' his ass

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-21 15:38 | Report Abuse

hiddengem. never mind where he is;come 24/1/14 hapseng going ex and next month dividend can last me another 3 months.who know might make another RM100k come may'14 from the 4 counters hapseng/ho hup/ghl & tafi. so let see who laugh the best.no need to bother. any counter to intraday tomorrow; today make Rm100+ from BONESCYTHE leonfb.now learn to trade fast in fast out loh.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Sifu mikekong55, absolutely right. The coming result of the respective stocks will know who is the true & genuine sifu in i3 & who is the person who is always telling lies, praising himself up to the sky & posting all the rubbish just to tarnish the image of the other person.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Mpay, Iris among 4 firms bid to manage Tourist Refund Scheme

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/highlights/271942-sources-mpay-iris-among-4-firms-bid-to-manage-tourist-refund-scheme.html