Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

Bumblebee. Yes u are right. At least we have an idiot on our boat.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

Below is your so called noble and great sifu's comment. and my reply to him.

Posted by Kukuman > Aug 8, 2014 04:25 PM | Report Abuse
newman, no need to curse and use foul words. is this your true character but have been trying hard to portray a noble character in i3? suddenly I appeared and make your plan exposed? did I said anything wrong about your intentions?

Posted by NewMan > Aug 8, 2014 04:18 PM | Report Abuse
no need cut and paste. all here taken you as a god. everyday 3 joss stick for 3 times not enough meh. one question your family member can tahan you kind of attitude ar.

kayza

86 posts

Posted by kayza > 2014-08-08 17:51 | Report Abuse

Kukuman where got family all run away...that why come to this house bcos ..got no friends to talk to.......must be lonely person.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

kayza, when ppl criticize then u say he is lonely person. when ppl give hot tips then u praise ppl like god. Aiyo. No need to be so cheapskate. have some dignity la

bukit

26 posts

Posted by bukit > 2014-08-08 18:28 | Report Abuse

I loss terribly today, all because NewMan put a parang over my neck forcing me to buy based on his tips. So no choice loh.
Kukuman can give some advices bo ?

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 18:37 | Report Abuse

kukuman. I never step on your toe. so have to curse you until you realize your wrong doing. am helping you.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

kuku. I am nice to everyone in i3. did I ever see bad or go other forum to kacau. no mah. you free can come tomorrow majestic hotel buffet lunch @12 noon. tell me direct at my face no need talk or pass unnecessary remark. no good for your family member if people curse you .

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-08-08 18:48 | Report Abuse

aiyo

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-08-08 18:49 | Report Abuse

newman got use gun point your head force u to buy meh? use your brain ma, newman ask u to eat shit u eat also?
now come blame newman.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 18:51 | Report Abuse

optimus long time no see loh. how are you? aiyo you make plenty money already why never whisper to me the counter to buy.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-08-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

newman, i log in to support u mah. i longtime no talk in i3 liao. many enemies.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 18:55 | Report Abuse

aiya. lucky I make gain 3 days loss today on pfce. overall still some this week. why never come in waiting for market crash then buy cheap ar

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 18:56 | Report Abuse

Newman, the one curses ppl is the one who will get the curse himself. Unfortunately it is your family who will have to repay for you. U r old enough, this one u also dont know. I never curse people. I only criticise.

bukit

26 posts

Posted by bukit > 2014-08-08 18:56 | Report Abuse

No choice lah, loss money, must find some scapegoat mah.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

you got lot of enemies meh. mistaken identity. maybe someone use fake optimus id. you expert veteran stock punter who dare not respect.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

how you know I am old maybe much more younger than you

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-08-08 19:00 | Report Abuse

hahaha. good to hear that.

my view. b aggreesssiveee.. dont worry abt the war.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 19:05 | Report Abuse

optimus. got any good one next week to punt ar.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

kuku. to you no need give face. you now understand why people here curse you. when free go all i3 forum get the answer.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 19:11 | Report Abuse

I hope you are younger than me. If not, u r disgrace to older generation people like me which dont curse people around. Old people must have humility and patience even facing criticism. Even i lost one of my company's board struggle to a bunch of idiot, i dont curse them to die. I dont curse my driver or the other driver for knocking my new car. But people like you who only like hear praises, any criticism is no no to you. Did i said wrong about you?

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-08 19:11 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Newman, u loss pfce? :(

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 19:11 | Report Abuse

optimus. thank you. I owe you one dinner. haha

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 19:19 | Report Abuse

kuku. who the hell care you are director of xxx company. no one interested in your new car. it's your character that all are talking about. you really think you know a lot. when did I wants people to praise me. have anyone seen me in person in regain forum. no. did I ask them to be grateful . no. so why must you come in to disturb the peace. win or loss got anything to do with you.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-08-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

Haha, u know newman doesnt like to take criticism n why u keep attacking him until he lost his patience n to stop all this unreason attack, last resort is to curse. In i3, if u like him, b friend. If u dont like, then distant him. Go other threads n other punters need his tipse.

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

optimus. got to go for dinner. anyway thank you and take good care. bye

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-08-08 19:27 | Report Abuse

newman. u take care. gud luck

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 19:28 | Report Abuse

wah. ct you also here ar.you fatt fatt fatt loh with sumatec ideal and now pdz. pdz can buy ar coming Monday.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 19:44 | Report Abuse

Who the hell i care whether you care about director or new car. This is just to illustrate how is your haracter when facing criticism. You still dont get it. What u did is very wrong. Giving speculative tips here and there. U r encouraging false sense of investing and nurturing people into believing share market is about gambling.
Let me tell you this. I am asking ppl to check who own this forum and if i can find i will buy out this forum and ban people like you who nurture the wrong investment mentality

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 20:01 | Report Abuse

wah. kaya loh the owner of this forum. instant millionaire loh. now showing and telling people how powerful and money loaded loh. buy up the forum wakakaka

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-08-08 20:04 | Report Abuse

Kukuman is help calvintan who attack newman?

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 20:10 | Report Abuse

I makan first. nanti see the offer price loh. this owner kaya loh

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-08 20:11 | Report Abuse

Mok4444

No lah,

Calvin Tan is a peace maker. We can have as many friends as possible in life but we cannot afford to have even one single enemy.

I might have different approach compared to Newman but I do wish him and Hepitrade do well. As for Kukuman I really don't know how he has been offended. I am really puzzled.

He should accept Newman's treat to settle his misgivings privately.

Then you guys will have peace

Regards

Calvin Tan Singapore

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-08-08 20:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...that's a really good one....buy out the forum! And banning people from the forum....sounds like typical Malaysian politician!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:15 | Report Abuse

Kikikki. Kukuman is attacking everybody and every forum. He thinks he is superb. The fact is he knows nothing

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-08 20:17 | Report Abuse

Zu, thanks for the letter yesterday.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-08-08 20:18 |

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-08 20:19 | Report Abuse

Zu, Monday bursa can rebound?? Kapal laut banyak kuat lagi... I no more...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

Imillion. Still holding kapal laut

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:22 | Report Abuse

Imillion. I think. Should rebound 10 points

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-08 20:22 | Report Abuse

Zu, got tips for Monday?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:23 | Report Abuse

I think SMRT should be in action again. Kapal laut as well.

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-08 20:26 | Report Abuse

Kapal laut boleh layar sampai berapa batu notica?

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 20:41 | Report Abuse

zu1967. smrt buy buy buy

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:42 | Report Abuse

Newman. Bought small quantity today. See how. On monday will buy more. What u think ?

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-08-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

Cuckoo, don't praise yourself saying you don't curse but criticise. You should know that you have offended not only Newman but also most of us here. Are you saying since you did that, you will have to repay this in your next life? Remember, you have to repay what you did to so many of us here!

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 20:44 | Report Abuse

heard got announcement on Monday. can make to cover today and earn some

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-08-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

NM,Zu, I join in SMRT tampok, hehe!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

Ohkns. Forget about cuckoo. Any tip for monday?

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-08-08 20:46 | Report Abuse

optimus. you till around look see look see ar. have you taken your dinner.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

Yahoooo. Good news on SMRT