Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

Tq hepitrade, hope to hear more from u at this forum n also all the familiar names that v have met at other forums................a lot of informations n interesting topics here good for everyone.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

Tjhldg, u should be happy for being able to yum seng during this festive seasons n off course u will get the hangover but need to have a good rest. Try not to drink too much as it bad for our health. Health is the most important to us. I hope I 'm on the right track as u mentioned cheers. I hope I'm not late yet to wish all our friends here a Happy CNY.......Gong Xi Fa Cai n happy trading tomorrow..................huat arrrrrr everybody

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

haahaa ... thanks vinvin ,,, u so nice ! thanks again for your advise .

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-09 17:32 | Report Abuse

tj. knm can touch 0.72 tomorrow?

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-09 18:25 | Report Abuse

Mike Bro: I read all your postings....please continue to write in I3 and kind request please do not stop writing here....

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-09 20:18 | Report Abuse

Hi mikekong55, swingtrader, and to all.

Happy CNY to all the Chinese and the people who are celebrating CNY. May the 'Golden Horse Year' bring us with health and wealth always. :)

First of all, I just noticed about this forum room and didn't know have such great thread here. Tqvm for the person who created this forum room. Nice meeting u all. I had spent some time to read and trace back the comments from page 50, honestly, is really worth to spend my time for the reading. I like this forum room very much and like the posting here with great communities here. This room is unlike the others, most of the threads out there are just full with people to circulate the hu hu ha ha comments, unhealthy info, etc..

For mikekong55 and swingtrader, I also noticed both of ur write up at IRIS thread. Please don't get disappointed, I did traced back both of ur postings there, both of ur comments are fair and sensible, like the postings. What I can say is sometime people just don't appreciate other's people kind sharing. From the comments given by both of u, I believe both of u must be an experienced TA and chart analysis traders.

I sincerely hope that mikekong55, swingtrader and all the followers here can keep providing healthy comments and info here. There are thousands of stocks listed in Bursa, one can never noticed all the stocks' trend, info circulation and etc. The stocks I noticed u may not noticed (vice versa). This is where we exchanging ideas for learning and make monies together. I will try my very best to spend more time here to read all the postings. To me, learning is endless. Is great to take other's people healthy opinions as a reference for decision making. Please don't do chaos here, is much appreciated, This is the first thread I found so far with great communities and positive attitude.

For mikekong55, I admire ur action to sell all ur IRIS shares at 44.5 - 45 cents on Friday, really salute. I think ur strong sell recommendation might due to double top with shooting star, correct me if I'm wrong so that I can learn from ur point of view. For ur info, I haven't sell IRIS shares yet. Will see for this coming week performance. Because I'm riding on the second time profit for IRIS now and I re-enter again at less than 40 cents, so I don't mind to absorb a little more risk since I had taken a good profit on previous price correction. The reason is because the EGM is on tmr (Monday) and it has another 4 bids to go for breaking the minimal requirement of resistance at 47 cents on last Friday. Thus, if the pricing go against my favor on this coming week, I will definitely do the necessary disposing, just that my profits may be lessor for this round, am okay with it. Based on high risk high return (vice versa) profile. :)

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-02-09 20:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by meena > Feb 8, 2014 11:35 PM | Report Abuse

Mike: I think this is the link...if not mistaken

http://trendfollowingmalaysia.com/

Where is related with IRIS

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-09 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ronaldo96: I think go to this link and login with your FB ID.
https://www.facebook.com/trendfollowingmalaysia

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

I noticed there are quite no of shark promoters at iris forum. The game may change. Most likely they will push the price above 47 sen and may go above 50 sen before they started to push it down. Very risky game. Presently most investors believe if the price can break 47 sen iris will go higher and higher. Trade at yr own risk bros.i will not join the crowd. In the event that only few retailers follow the action. The downtrend will start tomorrow.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-09 21:33 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing mikekong55 :-)

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-02-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

meena, saw it. tjhanks

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-09 21:47 | Report Abuse

SWINGTRADER. for sure won't break the 0.47/0.475 resistant.will push down so FELDA can collect cheap after tomorrow egm(that is the only aganda of the day: create a trading nature something like this lah etc...)maybe i got wrong info. RICHMOND168. IRIS thursday evening told to sell off @ 0.465(which i've posted but choose to sell 0.445/0.45) for benefit of pop8872 to come out since he re-enter @ 0.455.i also hope can break 0.50 so all can make more money.good luck.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

mike : thanks for the concern..no longer holding iris..will concentrate on knm and infotec tomoro :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

richmond168. for your info only. IRIS now very high risk. opening maybe be positive but might slide after egm(start @ 11.am). so please glue yourself to the screen. the choice to sell/hold is yours. good luck.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

hi mike ... for knm now tj just let profit run , more than 52 wk high no bumbung stock hard to set tp , and FA bo sui some more ,lagi susah ..
as for now if closing patah balik 0.62 +- , the next day or last minute will 1 lorry kasi dia , no more tambah for this 1 , wish that my profit taking price will set higher and higher as time go by ..so is the matter of win more or win lees for tj ... thanks .

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-09 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hi, mikekong55 and swingtrader. Thanks for the reply and concern, is really much appreciated. Yes, I will definitely sit in front on the screen tmr for monitoring. Thanks. :)

Just for sharing, if the counter is not IRIS (I meant only goreng counter with no strong rumors), then I would have sold all on Thursday before the market close. Weakening on TA and selling signal is given out and fail to break the resistance along with double top and shooting star is foresee to form. The main reason for me still not to dispose on Friday is this is my second time profit taking and re-enter up again at a lower price and most importantly the rumors still going, hope to be an exceptional case, so by taking extra risk. And mikekong55, in fact u did a great job to help pop8872 to escape from danger, the entry level is too high ady, very dangerous. :)

Kind regards.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

interesting this IRIS...SELL,HOLD OR BUY? your decision.We talk again tomorrow.!

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

iris ... break 0.42 sell , break 0.475 ... trading buy

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-09 22:57 | Report Abuse

pasal itu lah aku cakap iris berat .. but fundamentally sound :-)

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-09 23:01 | Report Abuse

Due to uncertainty of direction of IRIS in near term...I've decided to hold for mid-term and continue to accumulate at lower levels.

News flow will be significant in near term eg TRS,more projects in epassport,more deals with FELDA once mandate obtained by tomorrow during EGM, furthermore the prospect of migation to main board looks very attractive (this maybe how IRIS is going to market itself during 2nd half 2014) For long term,IRIS is growing into a tech conglomerate. RM2-3?

Posted by musang_foxking > 2014-02-09 23:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by AyamTua > Feb 9, 2014 10:57 PM | Report Abuse

pasal itu lah aku cakap iris berat .. but fundamentally sound :-)
---

iris memang berat...tapi FGV yg support iris pun berat jugak..so very stable i think

Posted by musang_foxking > 2014-02-09 23:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by ulutrader > Feb 9, 2014 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

Due to uncertainty of direction of IRIS in near term...I've decided to hold for mid-term and continue to accumulate at lower levels.
---

ayat cantik...

it must be easier if u say:

gua dah jual..mau beli balik murah da...kahkahkah

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

kikikii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-09 23:47 | Report Abuse

@musang: IRIS ok no problem fundamentaly ..
pintu masuk 2013: 0.200-0.300 sudah tutup ..
now just wait and see FGV masuk as what mikekong55 say ...
if turun could be another new pintu masuk ....
which is good entry for new investor planning to invest in IRIS
Iris ada dividend ma ...
but 2013 performance show agak berat almost similar to mas ..
again, just look at bro. mikekong55 insighful analytical comment ...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-10 00:12 | Report Abuse

Wow... got new members boarding this Regain ship... huhu... welcome all.. : )
But can share bout knm besides iris? Hehe

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-10 00:22 | Report Abuse

hi hepi ... see this 1 , tj 2 cents to your sifu reg. knm , understand ?

tjhldg hi mike ... for knm now tj just let profit run , more than 52 wk high no bumbung stock hard to set tp , and FA bo sui some more ,lagi susah ..
as for now if closing patah balik 0.62 +- , the next day or last minute will 1 lorry kasi dia , no more tambah for this 1 , wish that my profit taking price will set higher and higher as time go by ..so is the matter of win more or win lees for tj ... thanks .
09/02/2014 22:44

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-10 00:25 | Report Abuse

Tj... yr tp means limit up to sky la? Huhu... I can't lo.. tight fund nia.. :'(

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-10 00:34 | Report Abuse

kikikii ... not like that , most importantly mean protect my profit
.. set a profit taking price each day and hope the set profit taking price is higher and higher as time pass ..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-10 00:39 | Report Abuse

Tj... greedy liao... huhu... joking nia... : )
Im stil 80% & sometimes will sell my vegetables @11 bought frm price of 10... but sometimes I hold stock to gain bigger profit... so which category I'm? ? Hehe

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-10 00:53 | Report Abuse

kikikii ... greedy is good sign ! just be smart .. see tj cube ... let profit run = greedy ..
but at the same time set a profit taking price like tj , example .. not like this ,, stock A , now 1.00 , u say 1.30 u sell , then really 1.3 liau 1 day , so u sell ... is wrong !
tj way is like that now already 1.30 liau and tj set patah balik 1.24 (not simply set , see the trend , support level and set )only sell .

and later if 1.50 liau and tj set again , patah balik 1.38 ( example )only sell ... so on and on ... = tj profit protect liau , and tj call it a matter of win more or win less , like knm case ... understand ?

and of course got less than 10 % exceptant , certain counter tj damn confident 1 or kikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-10 00:55 | Report Abuse

tjhldg: thanks for sharing professional punting tips kikiki

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-10 01:11 | Report Abuse

kikikii .... AT , tj 2 cents only ,for hepitrade la this 1 , a bit siok sama dia , since first day met him always asking question with polite way .. see can help him a bit bo ..... hahahahha ..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-10 07:31 | Report Abuse

Tj... can give more examples bo? Hehe... liked not 100% see the picture

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-10 07:35 | Report Abuse

Morning Regain ship passengers.... stil have 1.5hours to go ..... hepi trading : )

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-02-10 07:52 | Report Abuse

What to buy for intraday, mike?

swong76

275 posts

Posted by swong76 > 2014-02-10 08:43 | Report Abuse

rooney2u, read the previous posting. then u will find the answer.

AK $$

380 posts

Posted by AK $$ > 2014-02-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone, is anyone looking at BKoon. A lot of vol on fri

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

gooooood morning bros and sis

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-02-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Mike n the gang. Any good ctrs to recommend? Kikiki,

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

"TH Heavy Engineering: Likely to bag RM1.5b FPSO job."

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2014-02-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

MIKE WHERE ARE YOU ,,,..!!L!!We need you here !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

CT. good morning. most of uptrend counter in resting mode( most likely up 2/3 cents). wants money for valentine/chap goh mei celebrate go buy INFOTEC. bought some this morning @ 0.675; will sell intraday later.good luck.

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2014-02-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

Tks mike for your reply ,ever grateful small time trader ,

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

Morning mike, I think the director n major shareholder of Infotec is Ms Tan n she is also one the major shareholders of Flonic.. Am I right? Is it advisable to buy Flonic which is cheaper? Tq mike.

oldpro

40 posts

Posted by oldpro > 2014-02-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Mike,
Pls don't leave this ship without its captain. I hv benefited fr your advice and recommendations, alas, nothing to contribute being not well versed with FA, TA and charts. Thank You again.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

i already disposed my infotec @0.685.abit of coffee money today :)

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-10 11:04 | Report Abuse

Mike bro: So many followers here for you....It's Great!. Thanks to Mikeong/Hepitrade/PSD57.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-10 11:17 | Report Abuse

vinvin. better buy infotec. pop8872. you very fast lah. waiting to break out 0.705 than i will decide.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

welcome meena... i just little contribution...hehe

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

hepi: good morning everyone. Barakah doing well, touched 1.90c; INARI for this week. SILK, down, but lets look afternoon session. Narrra, PDZ & MKH.