Bro, welcome : )

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-08 00:42 | Report Abuse

huat aar all kaki here .... cheers !

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-08 01:49 | Report Abuse

hi mike .. first congrate for your recent gain .. just saw your posting in narra and skpetro ( for chhb ) .. sorry for late reply .

ok below is tj 2 cents view ..

( 1 )narra : better than hli . caused narra get a solid and demanded core buisness in concrete and cement , = a new life for narra , current buisness ai si beh si , win win for both but the whole corparate exercise create more value for narra ( no. 6 gigi besar )..

(2) chhb : low P/e , high nta , sleep lama liau and most importantly tj like what Tan Sri daughter doing in singapore .. kikiki tj like follow syndicate .
now holding 470 k shares , average price 1.323 , ranking no. 3 in tj 8 gigi besar , behind Mrcb and asiapac .

mike .. if u hear any negative news for above say counter pls let tj know , ok ... thanks

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

haiya..friday night must relax abit..chill with friends and family ma

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

So all sifu here.... ctrs to watch is?

KNM iNFOTEC NARRA CHHB KRETAM ka........ hehehe

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

Tj.. I no in chhb n narra oh......

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

hepi/psd/mike : anyone here into winsun ah? got free warrant wor ex date 18feb..think can go in ah?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-02-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

Narra is good trend..bought back on 151

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 15:14 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. good afternoon. just back from ipoh. so quiet here;still CNY mood.

26,239 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-02-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

CHHB PE 17x is not low. Symlife PE 3x is low. And Symlife PTBV 0.5 only!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

tj. only good news in the market for NARRA/CHHB. will surely go higher this year.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 15:27 | Report Abuse

psd57. have started to buy my 2014 stock pick. 1st.counter TAKAFUL bought 50K @10.02( matching hour 4.50pm). 2nd counter TAFI 140k already holding. 3 more to be bought. still got sufficient fund to buy 100k INARI(mother) next week. chat later got to go out now.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

meena. this piece of news come too late;won't help to propel the price. next week heavy scrip delivery.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-08 17:38 | Report Abuse

mikekong55: how are u?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

ayamtua. good but tired after driving from ipoh back to subang. DJI up 165+ so BURSA will be GREEN GREEN. one last chance to make money. go buy INFOTEC for intraday trade coming monday. should be above 0.705

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 18:11 | Report Abuse

psd57.my final decision. will hold 4 counters right through november'14 @ TAKAFUL/TAFI/DAYA & PRK CORP. will abort buying INARI next week but will buy 100k PRK.will contra off KNM next week and sell off GHL end feb'14. base on my calculation($$ from sales of IRIS);after picking up takaful,daya & prk still got around rm12k+ in trust account. surely have to sell ghl end feb to top up my trust account. no worry getting rm16k dividend back from hapseng coming 14/2/14.maybe still not late to buy some inari(mother) then. my apology if i disappoint you. thank you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

mikekong55: with DJI green green hopefully winsun .. will be win soon! kikiki

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. PLEASE GO TO THIS BLOG FOR YOUR FAVOURITE STOCK TO PUNT. TECHNICAL ANALYSIS CHART,TP, UP/DOWN TREND,etc....NAME OF BLOG:"TREND FOLLOWING MALAYSIA". for IRIS SHAREHOLDERS DO SELL FAST GOING TO FALLS ACCORDING TO THIS BLOG. GO SEE FOR YOURSELF. GIVE YOU ALL ANOTHER NEW SOURCE TO EARN GOOD PRETTY MONEY COMING MONEY.MEENA, PLEASE 'CUT & PASTE" HERE. THANK YOU

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 22:16 | Report Abuse

for IRIS chart go to HEADING; TREND FOLLOWING MALAYSIA- DAMANSARA,KL. anything about IRIS all there.happy trading.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. can learn how to draw line from above BLOG. time's up for me here.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

Mike: I think this is the link...if not mistaken

http://trendfollowingmalaysia.com/

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-08 23:37 | Report Abuse

meena. this link can help you all here make plenty money monthly. the IRIS one must have the DAMANSARA, KL wording.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-09 00:25 | Report Abuse

about Iris....
IRIS Hour Chart WARNING.

Seems like we won't see IRIS breaking out from its RM0.470 critical resistant. Hour Chart price signal going for a SELL signal.

Start profit taking if you are trading short term.

IRIS breakout from RM0.470 will be seen more favourable re -entry point.

Happy Friday!
www.trendfollowingmalaysia.com
Like · · Share
Top Comments
8 people like this.

Trend Following Malaysia Iris current important resistant is at rm0.470 - rm0.475. A higher target price will only be set again once IRIS broke above its important resistants. We shall wait for it to happen as it is too early to set a higher target price now as it may mislead the readers catching iRIS that can lead them to a price reversal when it fails to break the resistants.
Like · Reply · 2 hours ago

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 09:18 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody at this forum n may I join all of u here as I'm also one of the losers in the chocolate company. I hope all of u have made good money from the guidance of our sifu Mike who is very kind to all of us helping us in whatever ways he can. Thanks to him again. I 'm here to follow up with him from the forum at Iris which I feel is not nice to discus there. Yes mike I understand what u r trying to tell me n I'll consider n decide tomorrow when the shares market opens. In fact I've kept Iris for about 6 months now n is high time to do some profit taking. Thanks again mike.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 09:51 | Report Abuse

Vinvin. I am the loser of coklat company. But i am also here. Vinvin. The accounts of iris are not so good. Actually. The company is having cashflow problem that why Felda came to the picture. All projects which are mentioned in the news paper not yet proven to be good. Most investors thought the price will go above rm1.40 which has happened few years ago. That time the share price was manipulated by foreign funds. I dont care about fundamental. I just play swing. Pls take your profit dont be greedy.yet i may be wrong. Like i told u before if you love iris so much you can buy back.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Sorry. Not loser of choklat ship. Ha ha

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 10:14 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, all the accounts u gave regarding Iris were the past n v r looking forward of the future n that was why I bought Iris 6 months ago n this company surely got FUTURE. If all the good news r proven then they r no longer news n the price won't be as low as 47 sen...............probably it will be around RM1.50 at least.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

Vinvin. Shark is always using good news to manipulate share price. I did not say iris will not be a good company in future. What i am trying to say that the price will not go up on straight line method. I did not call to sell for good. I tried to maximise profit for all traders here.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-09 11:00 | Report Abuse

Morning vinvin & swingtrader.... welcome to Regain ship .. : ) ....

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifu for the info.. I try to look up later ; )

Madam YS

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YS > 2014-02-09 11:05 | Report Abuse

hepi sayang, apa khabar kau hari ini?

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2014-02-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

err ys perempuan saya, mengapa selalu kacau bro saya? hehe

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, v must know that if without the sharks or big players, the nicer word to use, the counter won''t be interesting n dull n nobody will like to trade in that counter. V will like everybody to make profit in their trading n if the big players push it up then whoever who r satisfied with their percentage of profit can sell n make profit n along the way up others also can do the same. The counters without sharks or big players will be very DULL. This is my opinion only. Happy trading tomorrow everybody..........................hope it is a good day!!!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

Yes vinvin. We ride with sharks.thats how we make money. We have to predict when they are going to sell. We have to make money either it is bad or good news.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 12:01 | Report Abuse

Very true swingtrader, that's the way to trade..............to make money. I think if v r satisfied with small profit v will have less chances of losing money in shares trading. Only the greedy one like me will lose money!!!

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-09 12:07 | Report Abuse

To play safe and preserve IRIS capital....SELL if breaks 0.45 down and BUY if break 0.47 up! I think swingtrader will agree with this strategy....right?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

Ulutrader. Yes and no. Depend on many factors. Volume, type of news and other info. But i never enter after 2 white candle has been established. Too risk for me. I like to play downtrend stock as it is always tecnical rebound but need to be very fast.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

I mean 2 straight long white candle

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-09 12:51 | Report Abuse

TQ swingtrader...I like to practise the punting shares based roughly on:-

Stage2 of a sine wave
1st Day UP=GENIUS
2nd Day UP=SLOW
3rd Day UP= FOOL

I always try to enter the 1st day

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 12:57 | Report Abuse

Ulutrader. Go to gpacket forum. That is one book i mentioned about stock trading. Buy the book and practice using dummy money. Very interesting. Once u hit 80% winning game. Go for live.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-09 13:02 | Report Abuse

will do...TQ

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

swingtrader: Thanks for your info...I think this is the one right!

http://www.amazon.com/Its-When-Sell-That-Counts/dp/8170945615

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

Yes

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

Mike bro: How is GHLSYS for contra...Monday EGM!.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

hahahaa ... vinvin , how r u ? ,, i like u very much for this posting
give me 5 .... kikikii

Posted by vinvin > Feb 9, 2014 11:45 AM | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, v must know that if without the sharks or big players, the nicer word to use, the counter won''t be interesting n dull n nobody will like to trade in that counter....

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

vinvin .. really feeling damn siok ... wake up and see that , cheers !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

meena. infotec or knm for contra next week. am waiting to sell my ghl.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-02-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

Hi tjhldg, I'm fine tq n the 5 for u. Hope I can learn more from u n the other members to exchange ideas n knowledges so that v will make lesser/no mistakes with second opinions in our shares trading.