Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

ah connie jie jie....good day to u n stay beauty and also.....happy cny huat r

fattmoney

62 posts

Posted by fattmoney > 2016-02-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hi all Happy CNY! I am a newbie to i3 and found this thread to be full of friendly people! :D

Just want to ask how do you guys see the trend of Genting for the next few days? Seems to be facing heavy selldown today?

Apologies if my question is redundant.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

hi region ... and u stay adorable always :)

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

sifu hawkkk.. i jst need to know whether its good to enter now de or
its still can go lower de. hehe.

can share me ur blog ah sifu.?

thanks

Posted by skyhawk > Feb 15, 2016 02:55 PM | Report Abuse

AhmengGor.....put or call warrant r highly volatile to trade....u must be able to hold for short term.At which directions HSI is heading is ardy posted at my blog.Trade with ur 'war' plan accordingly lor :):):)

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

fattmoney, mixed signal at the moment. Tomorrow looks okay.

exchange rate stable
oil price stable
European market up now

China data bad

oil price may go down again because of China data

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

Hv posted another chart on HSI at my blog.....

http://silkyhawk.blogspot.my/

fattmoney

62 posts

Posted by fattmoney > 2016-02-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ok thanks goody!:D

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro skyhawk for the updated HSI

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

thanks sifu hawk :D

Posted by skyhawk > Feb 15, 2016 04:51 PM | Report Abuse

Hv posted another chart on HSI at my blog.....

http://silkyhawk.blogspot.my/

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-15 18:27 | Report Abuse

SKP Resources 15-2-2016

Avoid this counter at the moment. Price broke down from diagonal triangle. was thinking its a new wave cycle.

Wave C developing at the moment.
QR reporting soon. Should be good QR... wonder y the shake down?

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/skp-resources.html

S1 0382F 1.19
S2 0.50F 1.07
S3 0618F 0.95

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-15 18:50 | Report Abuse

twobits, any chart for VS(6369) ?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-15 18:57 | Report Abuse

KOMARK 15-2-2016

Cup and handle formation on min chart. A break above 0.645 will
test 0.66 / 0.68

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/komark.html

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2016-02-15 19:22 | Report Abuse

Twobits, can do an analysis on EKA chart?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-15 19:36 | Report Abuse

GENTING 15-2-2016

con: your ABC count in orange. I put in alternate count in BLUE.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/genting-bhd.html

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-15 19:39 | Report Abuse

Vin: sorry.... cant do EW on penny stock!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

twobits ... prob is i am not comfy with i of C cuz it does not look impulsive !! thus, i am wary that this C may just unfold a 3-waves peaking at 8.03 which is about the same quantum as A ... and this ties back with the weekly chart (ie abc of daily complete the A of weekly) .. alternatively, i use your wave count ! since i of 3 is about 7.42, iv of 3 (which is unfolding now) cannot go into i price territory yes ??? perhaps iv will retrace back to one degree lower which is iv of iii of 3 approximating 7.48 (about 62F as per your m60) !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-15 20:32 | Report Abuse

twobits ... also to note WAVE 3 cannot be diagonal and hence IV cannot enter I (as mentioned earlier) !!! thus, important IV does not enter 7.42 price level ..

wank

1,162 posts

Posted by wank > 2016-02-16 07:49 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY and Good Morning to all sifu in CC house..

Yesterday US market close, Washington birthday..

seek sifu opinion on global market effect due to issue in syria..

Limited Nuclear War Within 18 days as Saudis (and Friends ...
https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/884

Russia Prime Minister Warns US and Arab Countries ...
https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/885

Road To World War III: Turkish Army Enters Syria After ...
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-02-14/road-world-war-iii-turkey-shells-syria-second-day-saudi-warplanes-arrive

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-02-16 08:42 | Report Abuse

good morning have a good day ahead :)

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone, seems like still CNY mood..hehehe

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

thanks wank for the news..war seems imminent? now they dont have money but the have oil, war will create more oil demand. i hope they dont play this game.

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

U.S. oil jumps above $30 as big producers set for Doha meet

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/oil-powers-fly-doha-private-pow-wow-30-crude-woes-mount

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-02-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

datin... E product huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh <3

Posted by funtrade616 > 2016-02-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

hand itchy go load abit on hsi-hq :|

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-02-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

genting-wa gogo

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-02-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

sifu region, johotin anak looks like moving d. in your opinion, what price is good to let go?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon. How's everyone in CC house? A huat huat CNY? Hope everyone get the opportunity to make some money. A short peek on today's market. I will be betting on Shell and started buying into this counter this morning. Hope for the best.

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

StingRay, EPF is selling this counter. Is it okay to buy?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Goody99... I am aware of that. And FYI... someone is obviously buying as well. And the quantity sold by EPF is small. The reasons why I am betting on this:

1. No official offer has been sent to Shell.
2. The fundamental and principle of Shell Refinery is still the same. The only changes, if that happen, will only be the majority owner.
3. Even after having sold off by Shell, the business will still continue as usual as per the S&P which dictate by Shell.
4. I believe the last quarter performance by Shell is pretty good and should reflect in the coming quarter report.
5. Last but not least, one major obstacle for Shell in selling would be the approval. While on Shell side, it might have been agreed but due to the sensitivity of the nature of business of Shell, I believe MOF will need to also give their consent as the license to refine oil is pretty tightly control and not any Tom, Dick or Harry can just apply and get it.

I may be wrong but at this level, I am willing to take the risk. LOL!!!

fattmoney

62 posts

Posted by fattmoney > 2016-02-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

Is anyone here following Tekseng? How does the TA look like?

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2016-02-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

:)

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2016-02-16 12:33 | Report Abuse

VS is in wave 1 or wave B either way it is up...so when to exit... based on fibo perhaps at 24 or 38 extension or in between...126 to 133...or 128 to 135 depending on the swing low and high used... by the way 135 is the 20 MA resistance level

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

sifu Hawk, still accumulating?

ss1967

1,489 posts

Posted by ss1967 > 2016-02-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon StingRay!

Is good to enter Kom now or hv to wait for a few day?

Posted by StingRay > Feb 16, 2016 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

Good afternoon. How's everyone in CC house? A huat huat CNY? Hope everyone get the opportunity to make some money. A short peek on today's market. I will be betting on Shell and started buying into this counter this morning. Hope for the best.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

hello stingray ... congrats on SHELL :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

scjm :):) your VS very swaggy !!!

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks Connie. I believe SAPRES will be moving soon as well. Haha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

ss1967... I believe you can enter. But do make your own decision.

ss1967

1,489 posts

Posted by ss1967 > 2016-02-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks StingRay!

testing the son tampok~

Posted by StingRay > Feb 16, 2016 03:11 PM | Report Abuse

ss1967... I believe you can enter. But do make your own decision.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

For those that bought Shell, I would advise you to keep for now. Thanks.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 15:25 | Report Abuse

If my calculation is correct, should move back to around RM3.40. But I could be wrong as it would be difficult to anticipate the bomoh's plan. LOL!!!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon, all!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

Sis Connie, just to check with you, based on your EW reading, has Crude Oil completed the 9th wave? Many thanks!

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

Congrats Stingray, for your SHELL!

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks mslee... a lucky guess nia. LOL!!!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

hi connie n buddies,like it or not the theme play for 2016 will be 'the recovery of crude oil'...for info,i hv collected few containers of skpetro c17.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-02-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

congratz sting ray......have a great evening everyone :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

mslee ... crude is getting interesting, either :-
1) unfolding an ending diagonal which means the 9th wave is not complete yet .. still have one more downleg unless resistance at 33.59 is broken in this case the diagonal is void

OR

2) if the diagonal is not valid, then a complex wave 4 is still on-going which means the 9th wave has not even started yet

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii .... c17 eh ??? ok ok :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

rchi .. are u still holding anak of genting ???