Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

I'm despo now, rchi faster eat up all the sell queue in drb-c18. I know u have the funds!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

yup BingFeng Tan,

I like to engage silent stock.......

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:24 | Report Abuse

c17 ah? Bro Duit, can?

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:25 | Report Abuse

belum outburst yet.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Kitty28............

Hahahahha.... Don't buy! Monitor!

Mine low cost.

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-06-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

well, i am joining you in this :) hopefully we can see 0.77 in second session

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

Bing.... RM0.770 way too high.... 12,000 orang bomoh come also cannoy make it...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

duit .. u are only here to hint when the m15 wave 3 is so high :( this gorgeous B is a day-trader !!! break 69 bagi tau lah ...

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

ok monitor , will cheer and open champagne for you.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Connie which one?

ARMADA? U mean over high? Then monitor it don't chase high. Earn slowly but meaningfully...

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-06-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

later come 120k bomoh wahahahaha

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

duit .. don't know how high did not count !! just took a glance .. of course, ps don't bother about my bitching cuz this is day-trader talking .. enjoy your slow and meaningful journey :)

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

correction to 0.925? :000

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Connie... Happy lunching.

Ok.. warn me if U smell something. Thanks...

see you again.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Guys,

I shall take a short leave from Cc house as I was confronted and offended somebody.

Please don't feel heartfelt as I was really sharing valid observation.

Thanks for your discussion .....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

haha later someone come out shoot u again.

17168 posts
Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 8, 2016 11:32 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Connie, rchi, Kitty28, Bing Feng, cwingz, Bursadummy and all.....

Happy lunching. I am out of lunch. I will research and join you all in 2nd round or 3rd round or 4,5,6 rounds when DRBHCOM undergoes healthy correction to RM0.925 and son RM0.060 (not sure my conversion cal correct or not).

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:37 | Report Abuse

hahah.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

duit .. i can't warn u if we are NOT trading the same time-frame !!! aiyo confronted and offended ???? if u are giving valid observation why bother ??? join ah con's B club ... so be it ... who cares !!

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

Bro rchi, 0.12 any sapuing? :)

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

got B club ah? where

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

kitty,i got few containers d

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

i never concern abt turnaround plan,i more concerned abt goreng plan wakakaka.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

Connie....

This matter related to our old time best fren rchi...then I am very happy to discuss.... If happen to stranger I wont not busybody.. becoz I know rchi long enough... He can treat it as matter but not personal....

rchi... thanks for understanding.... U also gave me good advice in my HSI trades..... so I believe U can be good trading partner in future......

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

u change red thingy then can become my partner duit.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

common ts syed kikiki

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

no problem,i only loyal to gf,not to stock.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

Duit, come join the party when you feel comfortable.

No worries all of us here in CC are responsible adults we know what to do when the price is "in" or "not in" favour to the trading plan. I am sure we are not offended, please share your view.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

so conclusion DRB can fly in the afternoon or not?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

rchi....

last sharing before lunch

The deal and shifting to Tanjung Malin no longer jz as simple as Turnaround or profitable...

Actually, It is about the politic and how UMNO repatriate the asset into fix position prior to the next general election..... Look at the previous exercise through Syed Makhtar as an empty receiver of UMNO.

Bear in mind that the over 70% share acquisition (should Proton fail to redeem convertible bonds) is from tax payer money.............

Guys,look forward and expect what Market Maker manipulate with news and how next step short covering etc .......

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

haha duit,thanks for concern..the thing is i cannot lose now...it is only how much i win.....will treat u 'buddha jump over wall' for ur effort.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

Connie........

To avoid unnecessary bad feeling to public.. I hereby apply short leave and stay in fren's house temporary..... It is more conscious action that I can think of.......

Meanwhile, say Hello and Have a best week to you...from me and abang Profitman. wink wink**************************

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

rchi.....

probably next time opposite view I will jz discuss with u in email... You and me mature enough to handle disagreement terms..... Public sometime I overlook to concern their feeling... which I need to improve myself.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

Duit,on don't la do private private talk, stay here and discuss, I want to listen and learn from you also. Stalking you all over the place is very tiring.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

ok drb floor 97.5,later shoot to 1.2

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

cwingz....

why U cant just find a competent person and knowledgeable person to learn with... I am also finding my target..... U stalk me cant bring value to you. sincere advice from heart

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

ok rchi....

action talk louder.....

I buy 5 lots to support DRBH-C17.... got money from ARMADA-C17 already..... support U to the sky....

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Duit, you bring information from a totally different perspective which I can only find it from you now.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

Not this DRB story, your silent killer model, I want to get that one.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

hahahah

die die also wan to know silent killer thingz. hahaha.. I told U ad.. It could be lucky.... I also don't know why

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

aa really going for 2.8

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

lai lai c19

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, yeah AA going crazy, I cash out already.

Duit, if you get it once consider lucky but if you can consecutively get it many times, you tell me what is that. Silent Killer, is like magic for me now, couldn't even comprehend how that is being done, I got no clue at all.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

cwingz aa keep going is good for mkt sentiment

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

Your silent killer is like doing "Now You See Me 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10", I know I cant practice it but its interesting to know how that is done and how that can help me in my trading/investing.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, yeah I got no hard feelings if it flies to RM 3, I have made my plan and I have taken profit happy already.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

drb gogogogo! at least 1.05 ok?

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2016-06-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

Duit, just realized you are playing TMClife, I have been holding this stock for more than a year, I hope you can jack up to $1 this time, may the force be with u ;)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

wakaka c19

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

flyingkite: sorry old ad.. should be C19....

pampers: How is ur KUB? TMCLIFE 3 times a year and I will never miss. I sold all yesterday and will buy back. I mean 14 days consist of 19 games in 2nd round. I am not greedy nor smart so I will just follow the game play.