Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

kitty,yesterday shot up d,how to shoot up everyday?

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

yaya.. Captain America also needs rest.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

AH Conn babe..

today eat wat???? Untung kaya raya???

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-06-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi u better shoot up fast or else nenek bursa will bising & nagging everyday. hehehe

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

duit .. today eat nothing !! internet very very unstable .. reported to telekom ... dare not touch any :(

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-06-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

Yesterday too much play and excitement...today rest..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

okay tomorrow we feed mr drb with ginseng ... cordysep ... tongkat ali !! UP UP all the way :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

yesterday c19 shot up 12 sen today retreat 2.5,wat to worry?

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

y cannot, HSI also up everyday. kekeke!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

Connie...... besok feed DRBHCOM eat bak zang.... sure blow up one....

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

today is the day to spend on drb profit, after tonight sure no money ed.. so they come back to play tmr! kekeke!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

rchi....

bursastockdummy is the brother of wei jie yau..... so patient pls...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

itu nenek ar kikiki.

bye connie.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

who is wei jie yau? I'm keeping at 0.145!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

bye rchi dear !!

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-06-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sifu rchi, gratitude to you for I have cover all my loss and enough for a cuppa of coffee with bachang. Sold all

Can buy back tomorrow?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

Connie.. U like BTECH?

another renewable beside KUB that I aiming....... may be U dislike both..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

eh duit .. not to blow up FGV ??? what is the status ??? good QR still on ??

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-06-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

M3tech...what happened ??? Lucky didn't buy..

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-06-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

Drb mum buy queue more than sell queue. Tomm see how, doesnt look like sell down yet. If they sell down, terus drop 10c liao

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

oh duit ... btech is the edge's stock with momentum !! m15 .. wave 1 and wave 3 done .. will monitor wave 4 for entry .. is this an UPTRENDING stock on daily ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

oopsi sorry ... maybe wave 3 belum habis but it's subwave 5 of wave 3 already unless there is an extension !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

Connie...

Told u rite yesterday must sell all FGV becoz banker house (HLB) blown RM1.49/1.52 bottom line.....

I am inserting to my watch list still. Yup....good QR still on as coming quarter CPO price sold was RM2,600........ Gorgeous result intact! but we cant hold due to C8 expiry status

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

Connie..... lagi dekat US interest meeting lagi tak boleh simpan apa-apa unless firm insights....

I guess short days play only....

You really don't like JHM and KUB or the biggest TAIKO in town AWC?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 17:01 | Report Abuse

duit .. not that i don't like your counters !! but i have set some rules for myself just so i can be a more effective day-trader ... 1st rule is that if i see impulsive wave 3 done or to be completed on m15, it's a big no-no :( i will monitor for wave 4 pullback provided price is still above 200sma on m60 !

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

eagle100, unless you are pretty sure tomorrow the mum price will go up or you can withstand the loss, that's OK. If I were you, I would have sell it already as when mum is 0.985, the fair bid price (c19) now should be ~0.12, at 0.13 is a premium already.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

oh noooooooooo ... i very sad AWC lah !! was monitoring this bugger since yesterday and failed to catch her today :(:(:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

I understand ur concern Connie..... always do whatever sendiri feel yakin and selesa......

AWC is the real taiko that involve in macam-macammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

anyway.... AYS also like AWC sleeping counter............. AWC is the pump but forget to dump counter......

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:06 | Report Abuse

Pristine68,

May I invite you to HSI-HQ thread also to discuss HSI related trades... Stingray, KAQ, Kakisaha, I and a few ppl there.. We welcome you to onboard... Hope to see you there..

Of course Connie Cc house still ur No.1 penginapan

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 17:06 | Report Abuse

yes duit .. we have to be YAKIN else will end up like a nenek with all sort of queries to others :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

You are correct, Connie...

Not we don't want to follow others but we might not have the similar facilities and capacity to replicate the same successful story....

That is why until now I am unsuccessful...

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-06-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

I have both, mum & son. Sold half of mum, the other half didnt match.The last round when POS Msia went up, Drb went up to RM1.18, hence y I queue sell higher. Proton news bigger than POS shares news.

c19 cost price a bit high, see how tomm, sell at mum price below RM1 is loss. But buy little only compared to other forumers here.

Posted by Pristine68 > Jun 8, 2016 05:02 PM | Report Abuse

eagle100, unless you are pretty sure tomorrow the mum price will go up or you can withstand the loss, that's OK. If I were you, I would have sell it already as when mum is 0.985, the fair bid price (c19) now should be ~0.12, at 0.13 is a premium already.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 17:12 | Report Abuse

yes duit, and one of my biggest failure is airasia ... cud have followed rchi and make lots of $$$$ but i just can't get over what i saw in m15/m60 charts :(:( me also, unsuccessful !!! very stubborn ... so, the gorgeous n stubborn B :)

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

sorry connie! pls forgive me!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

Connie... U purposely spark Airasia my sad story again...

aiyooooooooo...ai yo yo.... why like that???

I'm very sad... If I follow rchi in Airasia now I can have candle light dinner with AH Plane Manager in KLCC....haih.........

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

Oh Duit, too late, I'm almost leaving HSI trading, once I leave then no more in sync with the pulses of HSI, can not contribute fruitfully. I afraid that I will bring most of them to Holland then.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

oh bursastockdummy ... ps ps ps don't say sorry !!! no worries

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

Bursastockdummy... I 100% believe Connie wont forgive U unless U give her a sweet wet kisses....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

Pristine68...

I appreciate the way U factor in upcoming news.... Not many willing to do that. Pls come and discuss... Everytime I see you I think of my lover Simon.... He is another thread runner but after become multi millionaire abandon us... sob sob sob.. Now I have to find new sifu to learn

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

:3 :3 :3 .. give u French kiss kay? my bad yea! starting from tmr, I wont ask anymore, I will give call. see who will believe me. kekeke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

see bursastockdummy...

she jz want Madagascar kiss la not French kiss.... Connie is French-Chinese mix..... very gorgeous and stunning look la.. sure she knows French kiss ma

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

Duit, once you are there you will quit most of what you are doing now also. As once our age catching up, the heart is getting weaker and weaker. Money can not buy you a new heart, so have to take care of it. If Warrent Buffet keep trading like us everyday, I don't think that he can live >80 years old.
Anyway, you are still young, still can be a good warrior for a couple of years.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pristine68.....................

Frankly speaking, I am travelling a lot so reduce my stake in HSI derivative......

if I follow my principles well in HSI trade every month also generate promising figures...... but I must agree day night tiring and cant have sweet sleep over the weekend.. My boyfren also nap nap nap me like Nenek why no accomp him....

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

Oh, Connie is a French-Chinese mix! What a lovely lady!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

sorry Connie..

I should not reveal...It is privacy...

but I jz cant stop to missing about ur smile.... ur sweet kindness heart and how flowery ur toneSssssssSSSSSssss... kind of sexy seduction

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 17:30 | Report Abuse

ohh that explains the 38 inch :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

Ok bye bye kawan kawan rakan rakan..
selamat berbuka puasa....................

so happy today.......

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

38 inch? which part?

U mean C19 will up to 38 cents.. a bit tough la bro.. sincerely I believe tough

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-08 17:33 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

Take a good rest and come back with fresh mind rchi....