Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

hengtai...election date is never fixed wan...remember last election?
they will look at prevailing circumstances.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

Ok hengtai. I took my stance and sit out.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

I think h97 is almost 50/50 still. If no election coming soon, they will let it go. If election coming soon they will support it. External pressure is obviously mich stronger and I can understand your view :D

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

they hv till 6/18 to hold election,before that date we will hear lots of rumours aim at wearing down the opposition.

Jact5796

174 posts

Posted by Jact5796 > 2016-12-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

bro abangadik. is it possible umno meeting to make index look nicer ? =)

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

last week our debbie play was basically thanks to Meeting :D hehehe.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

look at the foreign fund favourites...genting n airasia...u will get a sense of mkt undertone.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

Noted rchikor!! It is quite obvious for H play.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

undercover (for who ?? LOL) .. mycron is on WAVE 4 pullback unless price goes below peak of WAVE 1 at 0.60 !!

Posted by Undercover > Dec 2, 2016 03:53 PM | Report Abuse
Hi dear sifus, can anyone take a look at Mycron's chart? What wave is it at now? Thanks in advance

Posted by FreddieLee > 2016-12-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

Rchi which price you enter h97?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

rchi .. do u look at KLCI or FKLI chart to play h97 ?? thanks

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 11:25 | Report Abuse

con..both

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

connie, would love to hear yr view on fgv c15 plssss.tq

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

con: on hsif there's a down gap at 22893... if the gap is filled, trend will continue go up or fill the gap and down...

i am blur on this gap theory!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

someone mentioned after the trump honeymoon rally,there will be a trump nightmare fall,worth noting.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

rchi: trump gonna tax 35% tarrif on U.S companies move their factory abroad.. typical trump move!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

twobits ... let's not worry about the gap !! on 15m :-
1) impulsive 5-waves from 22070 to 22993
2) corrective expanded flat from 22993 to 22509

it depends how we want to interpret the impulsive 5-waves to assume future pattern ... is it an A ?? is it a C ?? is it a wave 1 ?? all A, C and 1 can have 5-waves structure !!

meantime, i just draw a wave channel waiting for it to break up or down !!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

twobits,this is only the beginning of the trump moves.
those in usa speculated he will be impeached before his term is out,but by then lots of damages hv been done.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

current downleg can be 5waves.... or double zigzag on my count.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

if wave 1 then it shud be the subwave 1 of WAVE 5 !!! but this can easily be violated if the dip now goes lower than start of wave 1 at 22070 ..

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

Morning Connie, thx for the advice. you are always so kind and patient!muackss~

after the weekend revision, i think i should avoid trading in wave 1, 2, 4, 5 and the ABC...oopss...i am left with only wave 3!!

despite i am trading on long term trend and buy mainly warrant with >2 months maturity but the extension, zigzag, flat, combo...hmm..they are complex for me now as a beginner in EW, i thought i was not a beginner.. by the time the wave move towards my target, i may not be earning due to erosion and out-of-stock situation.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

HSIF 5-12-2016 12noon

if double zigzag unfolds.. might retest 22000 again.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/hang-seng.html

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

bomoh tak tahan fkli d.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

evel .. before the DUMP, most wud have assumed the big wave peaked at 2.52 was a WAVE 3 .. then to process WAVE 4 pullback before riding on the next WAVE 5 .. but now this 'dream' is dashed cuz the supposedly WAVE 4 has pierced thru' peak of WAVE 1 at 2.03 !! so, no more WAVE 5 .. what do we have ???
1) WAVE A - 1.18 to 2.03
2) WAVE B - 2.03 to 1.31
3) WAVE C - 1.31 to 2.52
after this set of ABC corrective waves, i am going to start another set of corrective waves first :-
1) WAVE A - 2.52 to 1.42
2) WAVE B - 1.42 to ????
u may use fibo to gauge target for WAVE B .. if u look at 38F, it also coincides with previous support turned resistance now at 1.8ish !! draw a wave channel for WAVE B and follow the price till it breaks out of the channel !! if u have a look at 15m, looks like minor a of B is done with 5-waves structure .. if u see any dip now, it's gonna be minor b of B and next minor c of B with a preliminary target at 1.8ish :) gotta monitor for any new data that may invalidate above observation ..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 12:15 | Report Abuse

bursa's little bomoh vs the big bad trump

who win? place ur bets.

Posted by DonCaliente > 2016-12-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

Good lord! I just join this thread and i'm totally lost on all the technical stuffs

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

our landlady nowadays like to use technical jargons ...haha.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

h97 engine warming up....gogo go.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 12:20 | Report Abuse

:D took a small bet on bomoh vs trump :D

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

kakakaka .... all technical postings are only meant for the tech nerds :):):)

Posted by DonCaliente > 2016-12-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

ok lor.... slowly read and hope to pick up from time to time

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

bonarda .. this is the thing with warrants !! not easy .. also due to the timing we can trade on bursa :(:( this is the reason i try to explore trading CFD but all the jargons on the website are driving me nuts :(:(:(:(:(

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

hengtai...can eat shrimp today

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

wah twobits ... deep deep red if double ZZ !!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

today eat vege also ok as long as not eat wind :D

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

bonarda .. it is really hard if we want to trade on pattern / structure PLUS confirmation to enter !! our timing gotta be near excellent to catch it within those short hours we can trade on bursa :(:(:( unless we want to adopt a different approach like news / feel / herd whereby pattern / structure / confirmation is not important ... but i can't not my edge :(:( thus, i either go for CFD or avoid this bugger totally :):)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

con: double zz will concide will fed hike.. bomoh can unfold my e wave down to 1580 1600... then we can sapu 1cent Cs on ah mei, ah xia , ah gent...and maybe maria.. not forgettin denise.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:41 | Report Abuse

for day-trading that is ..... that's what i meant difficult :(:(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:43 | Report Abuse

u all wait for me :(:( i also want shrimp ...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:43 | Report Abuse

twobits .... freddie also belum habis cerita !! u no monitor ??? yes, denise will re-enter ..

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

twobit: Me waiting for 1600-1580. I like some ahmei ah xia and maria. :D

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

twobits .. kindly update denise chart from time-to-time ya ?? many thanks :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 12:52 | Report Abuse

ah xia? ling ching xia? hahaha.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-05 13:04 | Report Abuse

freddie kena con... wait for more stories comin out 1st.

Posted by FreddieLee > 2016-12-05 14:07 | Report Abuse

Who con me twobits bro?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-05 14:34 | Report Abuse

h97. let go handbreak liao. now nak masuk 1st gear

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

baru 1 st gear

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

you are right. i enter c last thursday before it started falling for failing to observe the true wave4 pattern and ignore the price action and HFT.

i "forced" a wave count and didnt consider the "what if". you and 2bits are real real good!

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-12-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

hopefully h97 will move more this time.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-05 15:30 | Report Abuse

twobits ... my wave B done at 23380 .. price broke this B channel now and on wave C upleg .. again this wave B is 161.8F of wave A with a pretty +D on 5m / 15m / 1H :)