Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

The RED, YNWA ;)

seriously?!! KCT...argh...but i like wave counting, it's fun. let me finish the ZFC since halfway d...i hope.. then i will straight swift to KCT.

Con, one question. what fibo is considered sharp? anything beyond 0.5 or 0.612?

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-12-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

connie how are you. I sometimes jumped to hsi house. long time no visit you .But still follow closely your write up and rchi calls.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

all my gals r working hard...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09ZSKE38lTU

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-08 12:25 | Report Abuse

dedicate to ah xia..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IdEhvuNxV8&list=RD1IdEhvuNxV8#t=159

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-08 12:50 | Report Abuse

wow!! Rchi, nice songs. feeling like dancing in the kitchen half naked, chopping vege with right hand, left hand waving in the air, butt swinging left to right, right to left~~

hahahaha...had too much coffee this morning..haha

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-08 12:55 | Report Abuse

connie, which function did u use to plot such nice yellow rectangle? i changed the chili to rotated rectangle for this purpose, but i think i am using the wrong one.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

done watching the video again...now i know y u asked me to watch again..

try it out this weekend!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

bo, use 'parallel channel' function and then on setting u tick also 'middle' to get the middle line :) .. yes, KCT rocks !! now we can gauge the waves movement without being a master elliottician

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

hi gem .. i am fine :) yes rchi's calls always rock the house !!! no need look at apa-apa waves .. fibo .. news :) get in and he is surfing big wave 3 on intra-day chart .. some people just have the X-factor to excel in things they do .. like super-models, they have the X-factor in front of the camera :):)

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-12-08 14:28 | Report Abuse

wow rchi music so hot...like your hot gals ...

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-12-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

let's see if losers are going to be more than gainers again...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

rchikor SIFU!!!!

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-12-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

volume so far is lower than usual

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

bo, if u want to practise KCT, plot it on hsif 1m chart on wave C !!! we want to determine if this is gonna be a 5-waves impulsive structure ... so, KCT shows us it is yes ? :)
1) my 1st target is the gap support red line at 22890 but not likely cuz wave 5 of C will look a tadbit short
2) so, next target is 1.618F ext from wave A - blue line at 22836
so, let's see now ...

http://invst.ly/2wlk0

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

wah moving lower than 1.618F ext ... hehehehe

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

rchi .. what is your target now for denise ??? i am going to trail between 1.15 to 1.20 ..

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

HSIF 420pm

did not expect it to retrace that much.. close gap close below 23k somemore..
22500 must hold!

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/02/hang-seng.html

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

twobits, guess the lower boundary will support again !! no worries first :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

con ...today broke thru 200d ma at 1.1...tp 125 to 130

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

connie, sorry, just out from kitchen. will definitely try it tonight!

btw, how do u get 1.618f?

i used the length of iii, 22730 - 23145 = 415
0.38 = 22985.852
0.61 = 22888.148
0.78 = 22818.596 (heading to here...)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

since one complete structure of ABC is done on HTF ... likelihood substructure to form a 3-waves corrective up and then dip again to the lower boundary on HTF !!! ding dong ding dong till she breaks from daily channel :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

aiya bo, tot the fibo figures are on the chart ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

rchi dear .. thanks :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

bo ... 23145 to 22955 is wave A !! i drag the fibo function and it gave me 161.8F at 22836 ..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

twobits ... i am going to take today abc as A !! tomorrow go for abc of B :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

sorry continue from evening / nite session that is .... so, let's see when it's our turn to trade then apa macam :)

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

oh! sorry, didnt see that. a pretty girl greet me just now!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

con:

see the testing of 23k!

http://invst.ly/2wly3

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

bo, yesss better to focus on pretty gal than KCT !! LOL ... hmmm am sure u are a hunky ... so, when pretty meets hunky, the sparks light up the room :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:45 | Report Abuse

hmmm twobits .. so correct i think !!! today abc of A down done ... next shud be abc of B up (will check target for this later) ... then abc of C downnnnnnnnnnnnnn to satisfy your macd -ve divergence on 4H chart ... what say u ???

Posted by FreddieLee > 2016-12-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

Debbie is flying!! Thx rchi bro

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha freddie n all frens...i hv sent my xmas presents to you all here at cc early this yr...hope you all hv enjoyed it.

bye connie n all.

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-12-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

rchi girls all so hot today.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

rchi .. thanks so so so much :) bye bye

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

wah... huat ar hengtai!! xmas came early.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

wah ... what just happen to ah xia ?? this one missed BIG TIME !!! huhuhuhu

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

rchi .. early christmas present! but i missed ah xia n debbie this round

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-12-08 20:04 | Report Abuse

KLCI 8-12-2016

cant confirm whether C is ended at 1614 on daily.
treating current wave at ABC...
current wave up broke 1637 resistance..

target 1650 / 1672 max.

short term: uptrend

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/12/klci-dec-2016.html

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

thanks twobit sifu for the chart reading!!

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-08 23:11 | Report Abuse

connie, am 7 mins into the KTS video. and i jus wanna giv u a hug!!!thanks so much for sharing.. ok back to video

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-09 01:40 | Report Abuse

Evel, let's practice together so it's more efficient for learning and teaching :)

Miss Connie, question!

1. KTC says, to draw the channel,
i) draw the line from Origin of A to Extreme of B
ii) then copy the line with the same slope and put on end of A to form the channel
Question: but you dont connect to end of A!! why? was it because correction tend to have fibo of 0.5 or 0.618? or...instead of connecting origin of A to End of B, u connect end of A to End of C....hmm..then i get the same drawing..
http://invst.ly/2wlk0

perhaps we should draw both to have better confirmation?

2. second question, do we have ratio guide for abc?

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-12-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

:D

Posted by connie > Dec 7, 2016 04:44 PM | Report Abuse

oh datuk :) your first lady !!!

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ipo/111240.jsp

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

rchi!!! thanks fr anak drb, i took profit already. :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

merry xmas evel..hohoho

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-12-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

congratulation to u guys!

Jact5796

174 posts

Posted by Jact5796 > 2016-12-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

congratz bro rchi and evel on debbie =)

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-12-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

hehehhehehe same to you rchi rich. jact :) tq

Posted by FreddieLee > 2016-12-09 11:47 | Report Abuse

Took Debbie home already waiting for another hot lady

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

hmmm bonarda .. let me see if i understand u correctly !! okay before that, i wud like to explain the reason i use KCT on wave C ... very clearly from the chart, A and B are formed .. i was waiting for C to unfold and as we know C can be 3-wave or 5-wave structure .. so, i drew the 1st channel (in yellow) as per KCT, and then waiting for price to break down .. once price breaks i then start to draw AC and DC to gauge tp for wave 5 of C !! does this make sense to ya ?? :)

http://invst.ly/2wupy

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

evel .. glad u like KCT !! hope u cud make use of it to trade ... studying EW in depth i find can be quite impractical but this KCT can definitely be used to trade :)