Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

mpi-ce will recoup all losses n hv leftover :)

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

You say good, I say bad..Mr. Market will decide..it is the voting machine.. no need fight.

That's why some trading needs to use price action and momentum mentality.

Thanks rchikor..now you go enjoy your holiday..hahaha..

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2017-03-24 09:49 | Report Abuse

bad qr... is aint good at all...

Posted by goody99 > Mar 24, 2017 09:36 AM | Report Abuse

people over-react VIS. Result is not bad...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

hey rchi dear .. there is no need to apologise !! momentum play is high risk but also high pay-off and those who choose to play this game have to accept this pro and con ... u are always our HERO :) perhaps for newbies, ps stay away from QR .. this is likened to trading with high-impact news which some traders will never do to avoid surprises !

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2017-03-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

why do you consider it bad, fyh30?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 09:56 | Report Abuse

connie dear,me just felt sorry for the newbies,seasoned trader shud know the risk...have a good day

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 09:57 | Report Abuse

mpi pls close at 12.0 for this week

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2017-03-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

morning rchi and connie and all. Yes rchi we have to be responsible of our trade. I too feel bad for those who contra...I am one of the contra player lol.. .but luckily I didn't buy vis but bought a bit of mpi ce..if hold can reap profit

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

Rchi and Conjie,

My view is simple..everyone make mistake and it is better to do it early stage. If you get hit once then you will really spend time to learn and upgrade yourself..both TA and FA

we can give you tipsy, but you need to judge if it is suitable for your horizon and risk appetite and you need to know why I say is a good buy. Or else you can never be that 10% that make money in the market. I am 1% short..lolz...trying very hard to make money..kekeke

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

That's why I am quite relunctant to annouce what I buy unless it is bottomfishing because some toy I play is very high risk and no return ..haha..(conjie will know)

btw connie, Mitra buying land news is out..this if for further development..I really don't think market will have much reaction and this is a bull and people want fast money. :D

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

so true abangadik :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

guy, take care bro rchi....I agree ...trading not always will goes as we believe....so just treat is as mature way ya...cheer up all. market still on kekekek

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

abangadik .. this mitra really makes u zzzzzzz :) 200MA on daily seems to be supporting .. let's see how !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

hello region :) how are you ?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

hi sis! I doing greet hehehe and fine always...how are you?

connie hello region :) how are you ?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

connie...time better spend somewhere else..hahaha..invest some maybe since it is at support..split to 3 part..then go in when good news is out and breakout start..that way you wont amdui..and since you spend time watching liao put some chip in..at least make your time worth it..my simple view la.

Grace88

17 posts

Posted by Grace88 > 2017-03-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

we all understand there is no 100% earning in the market, we appreciate your recommendation and we are learning from this too! so rchi sifu please dont feel sorry for it :)

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2017-03-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

region, hope you can spend more time here!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha region oso appear d...i m ok bro,just smallish posn,lucky only 10% of my mahsing wb given back

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

yo! bro! will do.. hehe

goody99 region, hope you can spend more time here!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

that good...is ok d...market still around opportunity always have ^^

rchi hahaha region oso appear d...i m ok bro,just smallish posn,lucky only 10% of my mahsing wb given back

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

i am fine region ... i got new stuff to keep me entertained !! first and foremost my the-world-cutest baby glider .. second is i am very hard-working at the piano :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

grace,u shud not hv chased after it went up so much,i bot at 70.5,i guess u bot 76...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

wahhh congratz jie ! I also plan married next year (still planning stage lol)

connie i am fine region ... i got new stuff to keep me entertained !! first and foremost my the-world-cutest baby glider .. second is i am very hard-working at the piano :)

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

rchikor means your capital is drop to 80% up still..no wonder still enjoy holiday..hehehehe..I am so far behind still..kekeke...my chips are a bit too spreadout but okla..I kiasi mar..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

abangadik .. i just leave her chart on my screen !! once in a while i peep at her to check if she is wild or tame :) LOL

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

market today slow...no need see wait afternoon selling wave only buy cheap sale.....

I see global market recover next week...so buy low sell high ya

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2017-03-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

congratulations region...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

oh regionnnnnnnnnnn ... congrats :) wah big moment coming eh ??? u must be so busy planning your fairy tale wedding !!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

mkt consolidate now,only very selected ctrs will perform

twobits

3,457 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-03-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

rchi: one slip in many rockets...ok lar! we have been sayin plan your trade, trade with plan! apa lagi mau?

vis completed extended w5... any rebound is a sell from now since qr play is OVER.

klci is on wave B bounce... wave C target at 1720 and below..
most of the goreng stocks are in w5 or b wave bounce..
i would suggest stay off goreng goreng stock for now..

HK protest this sunday!
Trump demand his healthcare vote by friday... lol.. if not pass, will be a big problem for him to pass next legislature. thus mr mkt will end the trump rally!

Grace88

17 posts

Posted by Grace88 > 2017-03-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

Yea, cause i have been monitoring this counter for a while now, and i thought it was the time, my mistakes ....

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

yah thk all....a lot to plan...busy ahead lol

connie oh regionnnnnnnnnnn ... congrats :) wah big moment coming eh ??? u must be so busy planning your fairy tale wedding !!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

hahaha hengtai,money is not everything,80% or 100% is just a figure....they said if one has a roof over one's head,food on the table n some money in the bank...then one is richer than 90% of the ppl of the world.

tks twobits.

twobits

3,457 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-03-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

mana pergi region?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks mr twobits :) so no more alibaba goreng ... no more SPLASH deal goreng ... next to come ERECTION (oops wrong spelling ELECTION) goreng ??? LOL .. u can't really ask people to stay off goreng counters cuz some are badly infected by this virus called FOMO :) LOL

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-03-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

rchi, i believe one who follows u would have earned many times they lost.

Region, congratulation!!

and to rest of the buddies here, have a great day!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

not some actually but MOST are badly infected .. it's always FOMO epidemic on bursa playground :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2017-03-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

lol me still around...wakaka bro I busy trade trade haha

twobits mana pergi region?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

tks for support all buddies

i m never worried abt losses myself as this is part of the game
i only worry for the newbies

grace,hope you learnt something...oso those who followed vis but din appear

i will be back babe !

twobits

3,457 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-03-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

region: when your wife's chi mui demand ang pow from you to open door, just write rchi name on the empty ang pow will do.. let them figure it out themselves.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

weiiiii who is your babe ???? i tell SKYYYYYY !!!!

twobits

3,457 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-03-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

con: erection theme wait for V.. shd hit pass 1784!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

well said rchi and congrats to region bro!!

Bo I am one, I make more than lose ...kekekek.. and one two explosive one..

twobit 1784 is a must hahaha..I waiting 2040 then I can go holiday liao.. hahaha..

I am looking forward to do some shopping today and monday perhaps..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

bot ajiya wa

twobits

3,457 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-03-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

AA: ya 2k.. correct!

Grace88

17 posts

Posted by Grace88 > 2017-03-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

rchi, noted. Will definitely learn from mistakes. and why ajiya?

abang kor, wow, follow in rchi footstep, how nice!

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-03-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

rchi sifu ajiya tp hw much?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

no time to explain,will be safe

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

if not can buy mpi ce