Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

those wth dufu get ready to sell

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

bo morning ... can i follow rayner's stylo and say no TP so long as there is no weakness on m60 ?? :) the trend on m60 is strong ... 20ma manages to support and the macd started to turn up whilst still above zero line when this support was tested 2nd time ... upon seeing this shud start to track the 5m (10/20ma crossover to buy and sell if want to do daytrade only) following the trend on m60 .. then again, this strategy may only work for me :( huhuhuhu

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

on 5m, i wait for 10/20MA crossver, then price to test either 10MA or 20MA ... after which if price goes above the prior candle after touching either MA, it's a buy signal !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

rchi dear .. all the warrants u pick can increase so much even though mummy not up a lot !! excellent :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

yes connie,this yr their goreng target is the warrant

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

walao..which samseng ate the 1.00..thanks rchikor on Dufu notification..I taken profit at 1.22...looks like last wave not much meat..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

wakaka bro,u better go meeting,later they ask u any project?
u will say buy gdex,buy kps,sell dufu...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

I will tell them ask the gdex guy come to KPS building in Shah Alam and bring me that daufufa profit..kekekeke...faint..meeting delay because I think everyone busy taking profit or rushing in when I am selling to them..kkekekee

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

come gdex,show your ma (horse) power...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

abangadik .. your least fav mitra sometimes got huge buy and sell q and next day as low as peanut .. must be PNB kacau-kacau :) let's see what happen after the T-effect !!! got show or no show ..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

meeting delayed cos all tied to their desktop keying in ....

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 10:51 | Report Abuse

conjie...too many BB inside..squeeze till you dry..uncle Tan no invite small penggoreng..only many BB

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

u are right abangadik .. in fact mitra has a lot of institutional shareholders :( still leave her on the screen first .. not a bad idea to test 10ma on daily first !

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

conjie..listen to rchikor..hahaha..I really know Uncle Tan personally..He really don't like people goreng his stock..hahaha..so it is hard to trade but good to invest..Just my advise...keke..

If Coldeye and KYY also don't buy means no show..kekeke

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

okie dokie abangadik .. but still want to 6c6c any follow thru' after the range breakout with huge volume !!! if no show, then a nasty fakey that may have tricked a lot of breakout traders :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

bo, in case i confused u i was talking about the 20MA plus macd development on m60 in yellow box !!! this is to confirm more upleg thereafter ... how long more this upleg will go on m60 ??? the chart will tell us yes ? do note price is far far away from MA on daily ... matter of time to snap back to test the DS ???

https://invst.ly/3ho1t

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

if no nasty snap back, then price will tango very slowly for the MA to catch up !

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 11:47 | Report Abuse

COnjie..Mitra is setting up nicely for you already..lolz...u wanna punt? you think can break 1.35 range today?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

eh abangadik .. already meh ??? not yet ... macd on m60 is still dropping and 10MA looks like going to cross below 20MA !!! how u see nice setup already abangadik ?? mind to share with ah con ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

uncle called u to buy ah ??? hehehehe .. must tell if this is the case ya ??

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

uncle dont goreng stock..the fund manager goreng..I dont like because it is not nice..conjie Penta nicer if want to trade..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 11:54 | Report Abuse

i see .. this is abangadik's punting strategy :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 12:10 | Report Abuse

sorry i shud not say good idea to test 10ma on daily .. that's too deep a pullback which is not good !!! still want to see more positive development on m60 to confirm more upward momentum !

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-03-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

connie, thx for ur sharing.

i do understand what u shared. no tp huh.. i like to have a tp for turnaround play. then use the indicator to enter trade.

but fail lately, becoming the early shorties.. =.=

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 13:43 | Report Abuse

bo, since u like ew, how about this from weekly chart to find out the target ??? same quantum :) about 25000 ??? can ah ???

https://invst.ly/3hok9

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

gkent pengsan...

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-03-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

eh connie, what is this charting method call har? i use the one i am familiar with. since wave 3 is less than 1.618, wave 5 will be 1 or 1.368 of 1&3. this will bring u to 28000.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 16:07 | Report Abuse

not only that but i think you cannot sleep tonite....kikiki

Posted by abangadik > Mar 21, 2017 03:50 PM | Report Abuse

gkent pengsan...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha bo ... i just make it easy and use the same quantum first !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

congrats abangadik on gkent :) ekovest pullback stop already ah ???

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

pos game over but gdex strong....mr ma choose gdex

jackgto

61 posts

Posted by jackgto > 2017-03-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

Abang kakak uncle here hw u all thk abt ocr

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

you better listen to abangadik tips...wakaka

BabyTA

590 posts

Posted by BabyTA > 2017-03-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

rchi sifu, tomorrow got what else david blaine?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

no more,i m taking leave soon...hv to relax a bit,money is not everything :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

i still hv gdex wa,this is stock of the future....e commerce

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiii don't take leave lah ... play play for fun !!! or u want to wait fire sale when klci takes a breather ?? :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

connie dear,i ady achieved 100% return on total capital,i hv to take a break to reassess things...problem is when i play,i dunno how to play small...kikiki.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

See.. I already said he will sure go to moutain liao.. he tipu us last week..sobsob..

Panda0205

67 posts

Posted by Panda0205 > 2017-03-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

wah sifu rchi 100% return in how long?congratz

Panda0205

67 posts

Posted by Panda0205 > 2017-03-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

btw do u still holding e&o wb?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

panda,since beginning of 2017 till now,so cannot be too greedy.
yes still hold e&o wb.

hengtai,u bagi tips to the members,ok?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-21 17:33 | Report Abuse

I not god ler..your shoe is hard to fill..All I can say is..Ekovest got show..look at buy volume..I think TA expert please come out..hahaha

Grace88

17 posts

Posted by Grace88 > 2017-03-21 17:37 | Report Abuse

rchi sifu, No... I have been monitoring this thread as an anonymous but because of you, I decided to register an account, and now you are gonna be away... T.T But still, have a nice break! relax and enjoy, then come back to us again!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 17:44 | Report Abuse

tks grace,i din know i hv such influence :)

anyway,i will be back.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

you look at pos closing vs gdex,so what do u think?

alibaba is invested in singpost which invests in gdex,so this pos susah a bit but may get some crumbs.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

this drb grp ppl veli hard to work wth others wan

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

abangadik ... i no TA expert but try to comment only k ?? :) the trend is UP but recently the pullback seems to be getting deeper on daily with macd still dropping ... and if we refer to weekly, there is a likelihood she may retest 10MA support before further upleg ?? different traders have different strategy .. if the 20MA on daily seems to hold, then traders can be more aggressive with their entry ??? eg, enter at price above the high of the prior candle after touching the 20MA ? so, what's your take ??

https://invst.ly/3hqt8

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

wow rchi .. congrats on your gain :) hehehe got new admirer GRACIE !!!

jc12win

11 posts

Posted by jc12win > 2017-03-21 21:59 | Report Abuse

Rchi sifu, so sad to hear that you'll be taking leave...please come back to us soon...