Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 09:31 | Report Abuse

All backed by politician. How high the sky of each counter?

16 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2015-03-23 13:47

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 09:37 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha
OPCOM limit up!!!!!!!!!!! YahOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

easy money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wulala

Posted by wulala > 2015-03-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

What mean limit up? I`m new here

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

I dunknow leh Mr wulala....

I see ppls shout LIMIT UP then I also follow to shout LIMIT UP>>.. later I google and copy paste here... then we sama sama discuss

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

sorry guy, I can only got this from google......

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/901785493.jsp

Limit Up is the title of a 1989 film starring Nancy Allen as Chicago commodities trader Casey Falls. The film was directed by Richard Martini and produced by Jonathan D. Krane. The movie was filmed throughout Chicago and prominently features scenes at The Board of Trade and Wrigley Field.

Rance Howard, Dean Stockwell, blues icon Ray Charles and Saturday Night Live alumni Danitra Vance and Brad Hall round out the cast. Additionally, actress Sally Kellerman makes a cameo appearance as a nightclub singer. John Tesh scored the film.

wulala

Posted by wulala > 2015-03-23 09:49 | Report Abuse

-_-||

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-03-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

Mr Duit... Since the news is out now... What do you think will be movement next? Thanks in advance

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

wao Bentoji25....

Macam IQ soalan saja... I bet you have the answer ad...........

I do not know leh... wat is ur view? mind to share share their game play?????

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-03-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

Mr Duit, thanks for your response. I m a newbie. My newbie view is better be old school and stick to sell on news principle today and keep monitoring. I cut too early and miss these 2 days uptrend. No luck. :(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

no worries..... if u feel no luck.... then go n top up some luck... or take flower shower... use 5 color will do... must not use 7 color especially for newbie.... find those bunga got duri one better, faster.....

Are you sure u r newbie??? Newbie mana ada cakap old school? My school is new infra but so many anai anai.....now headache lo....haihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted by Bentoji25 > Mar 23, 2015 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

Mr Duit, thanks for your response. I m a newbie. My newbie view is better be old school and stick to sell on news principle today and keep monitoring. I cut too early and miss these 2 days uptrend. No luck. :(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

another round of OPCOM oppa Mokzhani style in the afternoon?

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-03-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

Then take chair, peanuts & wait for the show. :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

Usually I cook siap siap Claypot Fish head curry to enjoy the show. Sometime soak peanuts into the curry lo.

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-03-23 13:25 | Report Abuse

En Duit, you manyak tau enjoy... Hahaha...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

No la. Kena makan manyak protein source. Otak perlu banyak fikir

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-03-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

Have a look on the chart... It seems there is not much volume during the accumulation stage... All the chips with the banker? No need to accumulate much? And now banker starts his game?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-23 13:47 | Report Abuse

too deep ad... I read and re-read after re-read and read I also dunno wat can I understand from your statement. Can you explain in white statement?

Posted by Bentoji25 > Mar 23, 2015 01:34 PM | Report Abuse

Have a look on the chart... It seems there is not much volume during the accumulation stage... All the chips with the banker? No need to accumulate much? And now banker starts his game?