Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Small wave 1 almost on last correction mode! Once broken 1850 for 2nd time, the tsunami of Wave 3 will hit the shore! This is where the serious traders make their fortunes! Watchout!

51 comment(s). Last comment by fortunebullz 2015-04-17 22:31

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

Currently bursa in wave 2 correction! Once over, heading for explosive wave 3!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-14 18:17 | Report Abuse

Healthy pullback to 1830! No worries!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-14 20:37 | Report Abuse

Looks like oil going to shot up soon! Shale oil output falling off the cliff! Suddenly latest shale oil output hit drastic reduction!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-15 20:07 | Report Abuse

If 1840 holds, then the next level will be 1880!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-15 20:08 | Report Abuse

Crude oil ready for breakout! At usd53, need to break usd60 to establish a uptrend! After that bursa will be in bullish mode full blast!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-15 20:16 | Report Abuse

This week alone so many breakouts! Confirm that bullishness establishing and ready for furious upward momentum of Wave 3! Now, this is the phase that traders are waiting for! Get ready for extra fast cash! This week alone i made damn fat contra gains, hope many of you are in it too!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

I strongly encourage you guys to take position in strong fundamental stocks! The momentum of Wave 3 will be very strong and fast! You may miss out big time if you hesitant!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-15 23:45 | Report Abuse

good evening fortunebullz............

How r u???

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-15 23:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Apr 15, 2015 11:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Crude oil shot pass usd55 like nothing! Prepare for mega bullish bursa!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-15 23:46 | Report Abuse

Duit! I am feeling super! Made fat gains today alone! Hope you too! Market is super bullish soon!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 00:31 | Report Abuse

I was out of trading due to busy schedules.....

will come back sooner / may be months time. see how...

wishing u the bested in every picks............. cheers... LOVE ur macro and micro view......

Posted by fortunebullz > Apr 15, 2015 11:46 PM | Report Abuse

Duit! I am feeling super! Made fat gains today alone! Hope you too! Market is super bullish soon!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-16 00:33 |

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-16 00:35 | Report Abuse

Oil price going staylow next 2 years at least. Don't mislead ppl! All big investment house like Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan alredi written thousands pages to admit and conclude this!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 02:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by paperplane > Apr 16, 2015 12:33 AM |

Post removed. Why?

Answer : Congratulation!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

Wow! Easy money easy money! All active stocks are money machine!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

very unfairrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

all ppl can gain easy money....

only me must go hard earned money....... pity die me...

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

According to Elliot the 3rd Wave, which represents the middle finger which is also the longest finger, is the most powerful of the 5 waves.

And these are the signs pointing to an upsurge soon.

1) US Dow up for whole of last 2 years while EM underperform.

2) Japan Nikkei Index all time High due to money printing by Abenomic.

3) Eurozone Also Rose to All Time High on Euro Qe by Dragi.

4) China up 100% in less than 2 years.

5) While Thailand, India, Philippines and Spore up 20% to 40% in dollar term KLSE has crashed more than 20% in US Dollar Term.

6) With the collapse of Ringgit against USD and Spore Dollars Malaysia is now the Most inexpensive stock market in EM. And it is also now Super Competative.

7) In USD Term the Klse index is only 1,600 points (although over 1,840 points) Expect KLSE to cross 2,000 points. Even at 2,000 points KLSE is still cheap relatively as Ringgit continues to weaken. So KLSE might power on to cross 2,200 points index.

8) The Coming 11MP is the Mother Plan of all 5 Year Master Plan because Only 5 more years away is Vision 2020 - The target set for Malaysia to be a Fully Developed Nation.

Just hold your breath and ride the Bull!

26,125 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-16 15:22 | Report Abuse

super bull now. so easy make $$$$$ :-) hantam je duit keluar :-)

26,125 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

close eye, whack.....also make $$$

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

I have mentioned countless times early April that bursa will turn bullish! When hit 1850 for the first time i already knew how bullish it is! And yet not many believe! Only in wave 5 that so many will appear in i3 claiming to be sifus! And at wave 5 the greed is overwhelming and rational explanations will fall unto deaf ears!
However, we are in the early stage of wave 3 the longest and the most powerful money maker! Take advantage or be leave out! The choice is yours!

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-16 15:31 | Report Abuse

good work fortunebull

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz and calvintan,

In this forum only me still hold bearish view for KLCI .......

No wonder all laughing to the bank and I crying to the GENT....

anyway,,,,, wishing u all huat huat huat.... I maintain hit-n-run with no long term for most of counters.

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Duit,

It's Ok. You invest according to your own heart conviction.

Last time in 1997/8 Asian Financial Crisis I was 100% out of KLSE

In 2007/8 before Lehman Brothers' Debacle I again Liquidated All 130 Counters (except Opcom & UMW) & stayed out of KLSE.

This round I think and act differently due to Ben Bernanke new found discover - "The Money Printing Machine" called Quantitative Easing.

For me I think the rules of the game has been changed by human intervention. The status quo is no more like before.

Maybe I might be wrong. In any case I only bought the lowest & cheapest laggards. If crash there is little room to fall further.

But if I am right? I think a 7 figure profit also possible.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks for reply Calvin........

Yup.... I still stick to my own analysis and I treat it as lifelong learning. End of 2015 I believe must learn something. May be I m too tikus so dare not to open position right now(feel uncertain/not confident).

For some reasons still party aggressively in certain counters. Pls pull me IN when you see Goldman start masuk BJCORP....

I still remembered that in 2008 every Tuesday Goldman will acquire BJCORP mother share so I would buy lower price on Friday/Monday and sell to Goldman on Tuesday for more than 4 months.....................

I missed the ATM machine so much.,. when GOLDMAN comes back must tell me ya...... Thanks Calvin bro...

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

Duit,

So far I had already made some. Before the year of 2015 starts I already calculated the lost of 14% by

1) Ringgit down 8% against Renminbi (All China made goods up 8%)

2) 6% GST

So I think having Assets like Property or Shares are safer. To be in pure cash (especially ringgit} is the most dangerous thing to hold. The ringgit value erodes and evaporates right before my eyes! Oh boy!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

pity u Calvin boss....

everyday U need to take 0.5 kilo sand & water to trade in Singapore to gain ur RM2.70 currency........................

no worries la..... Life is like that.... U r losing anything but jz make money opportunity la.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 18:38 | Report Abuse

Duit! It require complete understand of Mr Market to understand whether we are in bull or bear territory! I also got it wrong when bursa turn bearish back in October last year and the little cat beat me to it! In fact i thought bear market only start January this year! We keep learning and improve our understanding of Mr. Market! In stock market, you right if you make money and you are wrong if you lose money!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 19:08 | Report Abuse

Agree............

I believe I need to find my own missing part in the analysis....

Anyway, still BEARISH to 2015 stock market., Hope I find my missing parts as soon as possible and come back to dance with you to 1900 index...

Posted by fortunebullz > Apr 16, 2015 06:38 PM | Report Abuse

Duit! It require complete understand of Mr Market to understand whether we are in bull or bear territory! I also got it wrong when bursa turn bearish back in October last year and the little cat beat me to it! In fact i thought bear market only start January this year! We keep learning and improve our understanding of Mr. Market! In stock market, you right if you make money and you are wrong if you lose money!

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 19:20 | Report Abuse

I just found the missing part!

In Spore SGX today there are signs of Spill Over From HK Bull Run.

Now Suddenly Ringgit Spiked Upward! Sign of Foreign Money Rushing into Malaysia!

And KLSE suddenly JUMPED 8 POINTS ON LAST MINUTE CLOSING!

All the jig saw puzzles now fit in as I typed.

A POWERFUL BULL RUN FOR KLSE NOW COMMENCING!

THIS IS REAL BULL. I CAN FEEL IT EVEN FROM SINGAPORE!!

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

AND YES!

WHEN FOREIGN FUND ARRIVES! IT WILL POWER UP BLUE CHIP AND SECOND LINERS! THE BATON WILL FINALLY PASS FROM ACE COUNTERS TO NEGLECTED BLUE CHIPS AND SECOND LINERS!

SECOND LINERS?

WATCH OUT FOR THOSE RELATED TO 11MP!!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 19:31 | Report Abuse

Duit! We should never make our own assumptions of Mr Market, let Mr Market tell us where it what to go! That is why i am correct most of the time but out of 10 assessment, 2 can be wrong! And in stock market we must be careful of the 2 wrongs! Always listen to Mr Market!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 19:49 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz....

Yes.... U remind me about GAO JIU HOR, MAI KEH KIANG! sometime read the overall market can be kind of wasting effort ... Too big too predict.....

Calvin Boss.....

Foreign fund park so huge money here n there but with swing style.. They jz aim 1.5% from currency gain + 8% gain from stocks nowdays....

Nt like those days liao...... anyway.... happy for you and fortunebullz.....

I see u all earn .... I better learn tis time rather than speculate KOW KAO!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-04-16 19:52 |

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 19:58 | Report Abuse

1900 points only?

This is sure to break! A foregone conclusion already.

Question should be. When will it break 2,000 points index?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-04-16 20:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin boss ..give face la...

Let market stay put ma... Or drop to 1758 then only come back to 1835. At least I can learn more things ma.... Hahaha

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-04-16 20:14 | Report Abuse

Fitch will downgrade malaysia rating. wave3, wave4, wave5, or wave bye bye? Very soon this blog by fortunebull will disappear in no time!

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 20:40 | Report Abuse

Haha

Kukuman is here!

Wave bye bye?

Yes Duit,

If Fitch gives downgrade there might be a temporary correction. But that will be an excellent opportunity to buy on weakness.

See Russia was the pariah last year and downgraded by all to junk. Yet the Russian Ruble turn out to be the Best Performing Currency This Year.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 20:40 | Report Abuse

Almost a year ago i told everyone about the coming crash! And now me and Calvin already talking about breaking not only 1900 but the whole line hook and sinker at 2000! I am very sure about 1900 but 2000 is a whole new level of bullishness that we long forgotten!
Come August, plenty of you who are talking bearish will only then glowing with irrational optimism! I rather be at the beginning than on the end! By the time late comers crowd bursa, then i will be announcing my usually crash prediction again! And again many will give my assessment with huge thumb down! I learn my mistake, this time i will just sit on sideline and enjoy late comers slaughtered!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-04-16 20:45 | Report Abuse

1888.88 will be the number. Duit had forecast it.

55,093 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

I don't live in Malaysia. I live in Singapore. So I see things differently. The ringgit has crashed to One Sing Dollar to RM2.75 for the first time in history.

When I first arrived in Singapore (1974) Rm100 = S$103

Yes Ringgit was Stronger than Sing Dollar Then. After that Ringgit Just Gone Downhill.

Right Now All Singapore is going GaGa over cheap ringgit. Long lines at money changers. Many Money Changers Display signs like
"RINGGIT NO MORE"

So people are Stocking Up Ringgit Enough For The Next 6 Months' Trip To Malaysia.

And So I Am Bullish!

I think All Foreign Funds Feel The Same Way. Malaysia is now on fire sale!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-04-16 20:56 | Report Abuse

leno maintain buy in march, add more in april ... and sell in may. Because come May ... we all jadi kaya ! kaya ! KAYA !

Posted by MrSomebody > 2015-04-16 20:58 | Report Abuse

Market very high volume, overheated ?

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-16 21:02 | Report Abuse

this the leno who predict the end of the world last oct?

now he sing different tune?

Posted by MrSomebody > 2015-04-16 21:03 | Report Abuse

Leno is a female doctor. I like female doctor

Posted by MrSomebody > 2015-04-16 21:06 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz are you there ?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

Johnny! I dont give weight on 11MP! But Malaysia do need to invest heavily on infrastructure for the next 5 years before crude oil become too expensive! Another gloom is the failure of water restructuring in Selangor which lead to water crisis in next 5 years! Connectivity between Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand is way overdue! Water crisis is another time bomb waiting to happen! And yes, next 5 years should be concentrated on heavy infrastructure development and bursa is there to enjoy the boom!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-04-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks fortunebulz

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-04-17 08:01 | Report Abuse

fortunebulz, i am searching for your e mail address, but not finding it on i3 site?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-17 22:29 | Report Abuse

Johnny! I rarely open email! Too old school!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-04-17 22:31 | Report Abuse

Arabs loses the power to suppress crude oil price! In fact they even use their reserve oil trying to bring down the price! The secret is out! Crude oil price is on upward momentum and sudden jock to north cannot be restraint anymore!