Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

Come up with fact backed by comments!

157 comment(s). Last comment by Icon8888 2016-02-16 00:55

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

SUSPECT NO 1 - CALVINTANENG

Posted by calvintaneng > Jun 17, 2015 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Friends at United Plantation

I once bought UPlant, Golden Hope, Plant, Austral Enterprize, TDM & others.

Surprisingly UPlant has done very well.

Now I think there is a really cheap counter among Plantation stocks

That counter is KULIM

Why KULIM

KULIM's LAND BANKS ARE ALL IN JOHOR & INDONESIA

Now Kulim is converting 15,900 Acres of Oil Palm lands into housing in Desaru & Tg Belungkor.

Last time IOI converted its Plantation Lands in Puchong. Example is IOI MALL

So I think KULIM At RM2.55 is a Great Buy. It might also rise up to be a Blue Chip like U Plant Someday.

Someday?

Yes Some day High Speed HSR Stations will be bulit in MUAR, BATU PAHAT & NUSAJAYA

All KULIM LANDS ARE LOCATED NEARBY

In Japan Lands Near Shinkansen HSR Stations Automatically Rise Up by 67% when built.

So KULIM Has A Very Bright Future.

So now is the time to sell UPlt at peak and switch to laggard like Kulim

Kulim?

Kaboom

Upward

Lavishing

In

Money

HOORAY!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

HOLLAND STOCK BY CALVINTANENG

1. BJCORP
2. MPCORP
3. KBUNAI
4. MULPHA
5. AZRB
6. MASTEEL
7. PMCORP

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:45 | Report Abuse

8. MUI BHD
9. UEM
10. ASB

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng at Aug 29, 2014 01:40 AM | Report Abuse

VINCENT TAN HAS BEEN BUYING BJ CORP SHARES BY THE MILLIONS

IN JULY 2014 DR ZURAINAH (ED) KEPT ON BUYING BJ CORP ICULS

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH CALLS FOR A STRONG BUY ON BJ CORP

One Year Target Price RM1.00

Five Year Target Price RM5.00

Ten Year Target Price For BJ CORP - A BLUE CHIP OVER RM10.00

HAPPY INVESTING!

CHEERS!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 23, 2015 08:08 AM | Report Abuse

One more thing. I went to check up on investlah.

The people there are now Bullish on Nova'

There is a vast difference between smart i3 Investor people & investlah bodoh

Over here we are Bullish on Nova BEFORE it has run up. So we buy Nova at 13 cents to 15 cents.

Over there they are only Bullish on Nova AFTER IT IS ON FIRE. So they only started chasing Nova after it gone up more than 50%.

So Buy Up KBUNAI NOW At 7.5 cents. When kbunai doubled to 15 cents only then investlah people will start chasing.

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jun 22, 2014 07:04 AM | Report Abuse

A VERY GOOD MORNING TO ALL AT MULPHA,

You Are At The Right Counter Whose Time Has Come

Kwl8888,

I think there is still chance to buy Mulpha as free float is over 2 billion shares.
Try to queue at 43,5 cts. If cannot get then take say 12,000 shares first at 44 cts. Just in case price run away. As There are stale bulls out there so might even throw cheap.

You see after I bought 50 lots ASB at 14.5 cts I even got another 50 lots ASB at 14 cts . Only after that ASB shot up to 27.5 cts.

Will Mulpha go up like ASB? I wish I know. But I am sure it will rise on awareness of its increasingly bright prospect.

Yuanlong57,

If you watch the words and actions of Management you will notice

1) Management has promised to raise Mulpha Share Price nearer to NTA because they said that Mulpha is trading below value.

2) Mulpha has entered into a JV with UEMS to widen the Access Road & build 3 Interchanges to enhance connectivity. Beside Leisure Farm run the PLUS HIGHWAY. When Connecting Interchange Is Ready - Leisure Farm Properties will sell like hot cakes.

3) As such Management is ramping up the construction of Cluster Homes, Semi-D, Bungalows to anticipate Greater Demand from Buyers.

4) Management also unlock value by disposing Vietnam 55 rms Service Apt for RM32 Mil

5) 2 Australian land plots for over RM100K millions

So there is a lot of action lately & expect more to unfold.

Sunztzhe,

You are welcome to call or sms me directly at
02-91069127 (Weekend Spore)
014 6101668 (Weekday after 1 pm Johor)

Regards,

Calvin Tan

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > May 17, 2014 05:38 PM | Report Abuse

So Multiply 46,269,720 sq ft by RM200 = RM9,253,444,000

YES! LEISURE FARM LANDS ARE WORTH A WHOPPING RM9.25 BILLIONS!

Now Divide 9,253,000,000 by 2,273,000,000 Outstanding Shares = RM4.07

Yes! You Get RM4.07 NTA For Mulpha.

At 43 cts Mulpha is selling at a Huge Discount of Almost 90% To NTA!!

And What Is Mulpha's Intrinsic Value?

Multiply RM4.07 by a Discount of 70% (Since Land & Real Estate Is Illiquid.)

4.07 x .3 = RM1.22

YES MULPHA HAS AN INTRINSIC VALUE OF RM1.22

So at 43 Cts Mr. Market Has Overlooked Mulpha's Intrinsic Value. Mr. Market has discovered SBC Corp,
Keck Seng, Perak Corp (Almost fully valued by now.), BREM, CHHB, TEBRAU TEGUH, DAIMAN & Others.

Regards,

Calvin Tan Research

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 19, 2015 01:20 PM | Report Abuse

Tofuman,

I have a very simple formula for UEMS

UEMS Book Value for Its Lands in Iskandar is RM5.30 psf.

In Ledang Heights. Bungalow plots to sold for RM20 psf in early years. Prices have gone up to RM200 psf. Up 10 times.

So Mulitiply RM5.30 by 10 = RM53 psf. From there you can revalue the NTA Upward from.

Say NTA is Now RM1.40

10 Times Mean RM14.00. Now Take 50% Discount for Raw Lands

Intrinsic Value should be around RM7.00.

Note: UEMS Lands in SILC, Gerbang Nusajaya & Puteri Harbour Are Worth Far More.

So Intrinsic Value is not static. It can move up or even down in recession. But since Bullet Train Construction Launch is Imminent Intrinsic Value has a good chance to cross RM10.00

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 23, 2014 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

Listen To Billionaire Charles Brandes Wisdom,

"To be a true value investor, you have to have a very long term outlook and buy companies that are really out of favour," "If they are in favour you are not going to buy them cheaply."

"A key trait of a value investor is patience. Good stocks can remain unloved and undervalued for a long time as the heard chases momentum stocks."

"Most investors, as human beings, don't believe that the best opportunities come when things are most difficult."

And So I Have Heard Enough Comments From Mr. Market, Expert & all "wise men" so called.

I Bought All The Above 12 Counters at the Quoted Prices. Check them out now in their respective Forums. They are popular now - BUT NO LONGER CHEAP AS WELL.

MY CALL IS TO BUY MP CORP NOW AT 39.5 CTS. (Will fall into PN17. Aha? So let's see then.)

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-17 13:06 |

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 1, 2014 02:09 PM | Report Abuse

BUYING MP CORP NOW IS LIKE BUYING MUI BERHAD WHEN THINGS LOOKED THE BLEAKEST!

1) KKP GOT DIVORCE CASE.

2) MUI GROUP IN BAD SHAPE

3) THE ENTIRE INVESTMENT WORLD AVOIDED MUI GROUP

4) ALMOST 99.9% OF THE MEDIA & MARKET ARE AVOIDING KKP SHARES

HAHAHAHAHAH!! HAHAHAHAHAH!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

CALVIN THE LONE VOICE CALL FOR A STRONG BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY! ON MUI BHD

AND PM CORP!!!!!!

NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY THESE OTHER LAGGARDS HAVEN'T MOVED YET

1) MP CORP - VERY BAD NEWS DUE TO TPY KENA SUED! CO. NO MONEY! BUY NOW!

2) DIGISTAR - FALLEN BELOW DIRECTOR BUYING PRICE OF 31 CENTS

3) BJ CORP - ABOUT TO FLY LIKE PM CORP ONCE DID. SO DON'T MISS

WARMEST REGARDS

CALVIN TAN

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 1, 2014 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

A VERY GOOD MORNING FROM CALVIN TAN FROM SINGAPORE,

In Singapore NST Today (One Whole Page)

VISIT MALAYSIA 2014 - Malaysia Truly Asia

Celebrate 2014 with a visit to Malaysia!

By Tourism Malaysia (Singapore) Money Well Spent!

RM2 Billions Will Be Allotted To Promote Malaysia as a Tourism Destination Throughout The Entire Planet Earth For Year 2014 & Year of Festival 2015 & Beyond!

THE NUMBER ONE BENEFICIARY OF ALL THESE IS

MUI BERHAD!

MALAYSIA BOLEH! MUI BERHAD MESTI BOLEH!

ALHAMDULILAH!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 23, 2013 01:11 PM | Report Abuse

Sorry, I beg your pardon. Dutch Lady Industries went up from RM4.00 to over RM40.00. This rise of MP Corp from Over 30 cts to 55 cts made me dizzy this morning. Yes, in those days some years back MP Corp ding dong ding between 30 cts to 33 cts. Few speculators made money then. Only the stock brokers made money in those weary years.

Whether it will hold or go up or crash no want know at this juncture. A lot depends to Focal Aim.

As for PM CORP when price really go up it goes up like Dutch Lady & Nestle. Price never come down again. So don't sell for small tiny profit and regret. Target price is RM1.50. In the Far Future RM10.00. Ten Ringgit? Am I crazy? Nestle price over RM60.00? Dutch Lady price ove RM40.00? Why NOT FOR NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES? Future Name change for PM CORP? SURE?

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 27, 2013 10:17 AM | Report Abuse

Sorry, I forgot to tell you guys. Spoke to Management 2 days back. PM Corp's announcement for Capital Reduction & Cash Distribution will be THIS YEAR, but due to formalities as required by Bursa Cash will only be dispensed later.

Hope not too many short term hit & run speculators join us. We Welcome All Long Term Investors! PM Corp was once called Pan Malaysia Cement Work (PMCW). Once traded as high as RM13.00 and fallen to its lowest at 7.5 cts.

I like the words of Horace,"Many Shall Be Restored That Are Now Fallen; Many Shall Fall That Are Now In Honor."

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

Over a short period the share market is a voting machine but over a longer term the stock market turns into a weighing machine.

For that Calvin Tan can wait for final verdict.

The Final Victory is yet to come!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 29, 2013 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

My Dear Friends & Investors in PM Corp, tomorrow we don't know the reaction of Focus news on Mr. Market. To the Long Term Investors the day to day fluctuation of share price on goods news or bad news does not matter.

If Mr. Market should sell in panic because they do not have the CLARITY OF INSIGHT from this Forum. Above all the differing views of men (especially ignorant men) stands the fact that PM Corp is a Rock Solid Foundation. PM Corp's prospect will never be shaken - I cannot say about men with weak will.

Greed and Fear is our greater enemy. The Road to Great Wealth depends on our mastery over them.

Listen to the Words of Wisdom, "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

Our Target Price For PM Corp Still Stand At RM1.50. Very Long Term: RM10.00!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 24, 2014 11:53 PM | Report Abuse

Steven Yong,

Holding MUI BHD Is The Same Like Holding MUI Prop since MUI Has 70% MUI Prop Shares. PM Corp Is Also Top 10 MUI Prop Share Holders.

I Recommend MP Corp Because In less than 2 Years Time NUSA DAMAI Will Be The Most Central Place Is Eastern Iskandar. Its Position Is Even Better Than Kota Masai (EcoWorld)

Focal Aims was 11 Cts in Year 2009 While MP Corp was 37 Cts. Now Focal Aims (EcoWorld) Has Gone Up To RM4.70 While MP Corp still trades at 39.5 Cts.

MP Corp Has Been Overlooked & Mispriced by Mr.Market

Last Year When PM Corp was 9 Cts People Did Not Bother But Chased Sumatech to over 80 Cts.

By Now PM Corp Has Doubled to 22 Cts While SUMATECH Has Crashed Back To 30 Cts. One Gambling Woman Laughed At PM Corp at 9 Cents And Praised Sumatech at 80 cts. Today she has disappeared from OSK In Johor. Never to be seen again.

Today Mr. Market Is Greedily Pursuing Inari & Neglecting MP Corp.

As The Less Than 5% Value Investors We Go Against Mr Market. We Are Greedy When Mr. Market Is Fearful & We Are Fearful When Mr. Market Is Greedily Buying.

.Why This Gross Mispricing & Total Neglect by the Market. Here Focal Aims (Ecoworld) Has Gone Up Over 4,300% beating even Apple Shares - Focal Aims Is The Hottest Stock In The Whole World.
And MP Corp was 37 Cts in 2009. Now 5 years later in 2014 MP Corp price hardly moved at 39.5 Cts

Since MP CORP Still Remain SO CHEAP While All Surrounding Land Prices Have Shot Up Like A Rocket. MP CORP IS NOW A SCREAMING BUY!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 5, 2014 08:45 AM | Report Abuse

May I add - The 18,500 Acres of Palm Oil in Indonesia is now bearing fruit. Just at RM200 yield an acre a month should translate a nice RM3.7 Millions a Month or RM44.4 Millions Per Year in its initial years.

And as palm trees mature there will be thicker fruit bunches resulting in higher and higher yield.

According to my Plantation Owners in This Business You Get To Harvest Oil Palm Fruits Every Other Week Throughout The Year!

So apart from Toll Concession, Hospital Income you have another Defensive Asset in AZRB.

Noteworthy Note:

Peter Lim The Remisier King of Singapore SOLD OFF ALL OTHER SHARES AND BOUGHT WILMAR Just Before The Lehman Brothers' Debacle.

By So Doing He Avoided The Collapse & Profited From Rising Palm Oil Prices!

So AZRB Has A Built In Defense!

AZRB Truly Stands For "A to Z RINGGIT BERHAD!"

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 12, 2013 07:57 AM | Report Abuse

MUI Berhad The MOST UNDERVALUED SHARE IN THE WORLD.

Price As At 12/12/2013 Is 21 Cents.

10 YEAR TARGET PRICE IS RM18.00

MUI BERHAD WILL BE THE BEST PERFORMING STOCK IN THE WORLD FOR THE NEXT DECADE. MUI BERHAD WAS A BUBBLE AT RM32.00 & EVERYBODY WAS CHASING.

MUI BERHAD IS NOW 21 CENTS THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY - HAH! NOBODY BOTHER!

By CalvinTan Research

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 28, 2013 09:57 PM | Report Abuse

Steven Yong,

No Trap Here. HOPE FOUDATION BOUGHT A LOT OF MUI BERHAD. THE TIME FOR MUI BERHAD TO PERFORM IS HERE. ALL OTHER KLSE COUNTERS HAVE RUN UP FOR MANY YEARS. MUI BERHAD IS THE ONLY LAGGARD. NO LONGER ANY MORE!

YEAR 2014 & 2015 WILL BE MUI GROUP'S TURN TO RISE!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 25, 2013 09:28 AM | Report Abuse

Good Morning Tsurukame,

If you would check it out carefully I have already given the answer.

From Retail & Hotel & Food Operations, MUI Berhad Made A Profit

The Profit Was OVershadowed by High Interest Charges.

Since MUI Berhad is Selling Off High Valued Assets To Settle Debts. The Profits of METROJAYA, LAURA ASHLEY & HOTELS PROFIT WILL SHINE FORTH.

THE CATALYSTS THAT WILL PROPEL MUI BERHAD PRICES WILL BE THE NON STOP FLOWING IN OF MONIES INTO MUI BERHAD COFFERS FROM 30 MILLION TOURISTS OR MORE IN YEAR 2014 & 2015 & BEYOND!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 27, 2013 09:28 AM | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD MORNING TO ALL AT MUI FORUM,

TODAY IS ONE MORE DAY NEARER TO VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014.

ksng0307,

Warren Buffet 2 Important Rules Are "Never To Lose Money". After In Depth Investigation, I think it is impossible to lose money in MUI Berhad Unless 3rd World War Starts.

After All The 1,000 KLSE Companies Go Bankrupt I think MUI Berhad will still Stand Tall.

Just look At Our Hotel St. James CORUS HOTEL. It has 125 Refurbished Rooms. Renting out for RM250 per room a night. So 125 rooms x 250 = RM31,250

If the hotel is fully booked it will make RM31,250 a day. In a year? 31,250 x 365 = RM11.4 Milions
Let's Value at 5% Gross Profit For The Hotel. So 11.4 Mil x 20 = Wow RM228 Millions.

Our Book Value is a mere pittance of an unbelievable RM1.6 Million.

ESTIMATED VALUE IS RM228 Millions. So divide 228 mil by 1.6 mil = 142.5

142,5 TIMES MORE THAN BOOK VALUE!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

SUSPECT NO 1 - CALVINTANENG HOLLAND STOCK LIST INCREASING.....

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks for reposting my writeups on PM Corp (still holding) MP Corp (still holding).

I still believe what I believed. Will buy even more if they get cheaper.

Calvin has long term 10 years investment view.

Short term gamblers please Do Not Follow.

WAHAHA! WHOPPPEEE!

I Called fora Buy on Supermax near RM1.60 and Glove stocks. Logistic Stocks like ILB, Rubberex & Nylex. WAHAHA! Lalala! Lalala!

Check them out! Check Them Out!

On Dec 15th to 17th 2014 During Market Swoon when Fortunebullz was led astray by leno in panic I bought Jaks at 39 cents, Mui at 22.5 cents, PM Corp at 18 cents, MKLand at 32 cents, L&G at 42 cents, Prestar at 42 cents & even Xinquan later at 42 cents.

Lalala! Lalala!

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

Missed My Call on Ipmuda at 70 cents?

Missed my Call on Super Enterprize at RM1.20?

Or Opcom at 60 cents?

Jaks at 39 cents?

Missed my buy call on furniture stocks?

Gst Stocks?

11MP Stocks?

Never mind lah

As Richard Branson says, "If you missed the bus there is always another one coming"

YES! NOW BETTER GO BUY OIL & GAS THEMATIC STOCKS BEFORE MR MARKET DISCOVER THEM!

AND DON'T FORGET KULIM

KULIM WILL BE A STAR PERFORMER AMONG PLANTATION STOCKS WHEN EL NINO HITS!

GOING TO BOOMING ISKANDAR NOW!

SEE YA!

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-17 13:48 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

One more stock I recommended before I go.

I called for a buy on Silk at 40 cents.

When and where?

In regain choco ship tread on January 2nd 2014.

Silk powered up 200% to cross Rm1.20 later.
I told all to sell then.

See Calvin's Call can make 200%

Check it out! Check it out!

Wahaha!

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-06-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

The difference between winners and losers. Calvin with a high degree of certainty belongs to the latter.

When a Winner makes a mistake, he says, “I was wrong”;
When a Loser makes a mistake, he says, “It wasn’t my fault.”

Winners see the potential;
Losers see the past.

A Winner makes commitments;
A Loser makes promises.

Winners make it happen;
Losers let it happen.

Winners believe in win-win;
Losers believe for them to win someone has to lose.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

Too smart guy is here!

Too smart for your own good!

See the Dutchlady turning into Holland Grandma soon

And Who Say Losers when Calvin wins?

Calvin Recommended SUPER ENTERPRIZE At Rm1.20

Now NASDAQ Company Offers to Take SUPER Private at Rm3.80

SO ALL ARE WINNERS. NOT EVEN ONE LOSER!

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

Posted by veryhamsub > 2015-06-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

So, who is crowned i3 Holland King?

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-29 19:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by tc88 > Jun 29, 2015 07:14 PM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng research latest pick all in red......

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/47695.jsp

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-29 19:17 | Report Abuse

CALVINTANENG HOLLAND PICK

ALAM
ARMADA
KULIM
PANTECH
PERISAI
SCOMI
WASEONG

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 24, 2015 09:16 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning,

What is the Intrinsic value of Karambunai?

Very simple for anyone who does Real Estate

The 4 Highly Undervalue Assets of Kbunai consisting 4 Prime Lands

1) 600 Lands of Karambunai Resort (See www.nexusresort.com) at RM30 psf book value. If revalued should be at least RM500 psf (Iskandar Waterfront RM1,000 psf; Jeju Resort Korea RM2,000 psf; Spore Sentosa Resort RM7,000 psf)

So if revalued it should be up 1,600%

2) Nexus Karambunai 900 acres has a book value of RM10.30. It shoud be RM250 psf if revalued. So Up 2,400% (WOW! No Wonder PM Najib mentioned this in 10MP Speech!)

Google Full Text of Malaysia 10MP speech by PM Najib

3) 1360 Lands in Bkt Unggul RM2.75 psf. Current Value is RM30 psf. So if revalued should be 1,000% more!

4) 451 Acres Land near KK. Also at RM2.75 Old Book Value. And if Revalued RM30 psf

Now Kbunai last traded price is only a tiny weeny 7 cents. What is the Real NTA if readjusted upword?

NTA now is 15 cents. If Revalued? A very conservative figure would be

15 x 10 = RM1.50

So 7 cents with NTA of RM1.50 Kbunai is selling at A WHOPPING DISCOUNT OF 95%!!!

MAKING KBUNAI THE MOST UNDERVALUE COUNTER OF KLSE!!

Regards,

Calvin Tan

Singapore

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-06-29 19:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 26, 2015 12:53 AM | Report Abuse

IS THERE LONG TERM VALUE FOR KARAMBUNAI?

Today Nepal suffered an earthquake of 7.9 on the Richter Scale. The Over Hundred Eighty Year Old Darahara Tower Collapsed. At the time of typing now 900 people have died.
This occurrence of MORE & MORE FREQUENT EARTHQUAKES Are Mentioned By Jesus in the Bible, "And There Shall Be Earthquakes in Diverse Places (Matthew 24:7)"

Last week Sydney was Buffeted By Tornadoes for 3 Days!

Hong Kong suffers from yearly typhoon. China & Taiwan are prone to Earthquakes. Korea is subjected to devastating typhoons. And Japan is the worst - Blasted by Typhoon, Shaken By Earthquakes, Drowned in Tsunami & Burnt by Nuclear Fall Out - Japan will face Greater & More Severe Catastrophe!!

Karambunai is in the Safe Sheltered Land of Sabah - KNOWN AS THE LAND BELOW THE WIND. SABAH IS ALSO LOCATED FAR FROM THE PACIFIC RING OF FIRE. HERE IS A PLACE SAFE FROM RAVAGING TYPHOON OR SHATTERING EARTHQUAKE

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-06-29 19:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin's performance has been outstanding, albeit on the wrong side. This is a good reference for amateur learning the ropes of "What-Not-To-Do In Stock Market Investment".

Clap Clap Clap!

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-29 20:51 |

Posted by veryhamsub > 2015-06-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

So, who is crowned as OUR i3 Holland King?

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-06-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

kikikikkkiki!!!!!!i3 holland king!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-06-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

kikikikikki!!!!!iiinvestsmart one of 3 person i consider more transparent and good!!!!kikikikikikikiki!!!!!

Posted by iiinvestsmart > Jun 27, 2015 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

The questions raised by newbie55 is about hng33 understanding on GST, deviation from his own words and valuation method on Bj Land accounting. Newbies55 has never ask "How much you made from Bj Corp"?

Chris Chan writing may not be pleasant for everyone yet underneath his eccentric writing is vast accounting knowledge which sadly hng33 possess none of it.

SingaSong

22 posts

Posted by SingaSong > 2015-06-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

Must be Fortunebullz lar!!!!!! He is undisputed HOLLAND KING x 100000

KiasiPu

353 posts

Posted by KiasiPu > 2015-06-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

There is another Calvin in Singapore talking same lj talk.. They should be same conman..

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-07-01 00:20 | Report Abuse

i nominate GOB recommend strong buy rm 1.20 12 parts recomm.

lets give him the big hands. icon8888

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-07-01 19:24 | Report Abuse

Investing and trading are two very different methods of attempting to profit in the financial markets. The goal of investing is to gradually build wealth over an extended period of time through the buying and holding of a portfolio of stocks, baskets of stocks, mutual funds, bonds and other investment instruments. Investors often enhance their profits through compounding, or reinvesting any profits and dividends into additional shares of stock. Investments are often held for a period of years, or even decades, taking advantage of perks like interest, dividends and stock splits along the way.

Trading, on the other hand, involves the more frequent buying and selling of stock, commodities, currency pairs or other instruments, with the goal of generating returns that outperform buy-and-hold investing. While investors may be content with a 10 to 15% annual return, traders might seek a 10% return each month. Trading profits are generated through buying at a lower price and selling at a higher price within a relatively short period of time. The reverse is also true: trading profits are made by selling at a higher price and buying to cover at a lower price (known as "selling short") to profit in falling markets.

http://www.investopedia.com/ask/answers/12/difference-investing-trading.asp

Time is friend of investor and compounding. Poor Calvin failed to grasp the deep underlying message of compounding and chase after "theme play". :D

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-07-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your praise, Chris. A person should not judge another by his/her writing.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-07-01 19:37 | Report Abuse

Confirmed NO 1 Holland King - CALVINTANENG

Posted by growthinvestor > 2015-07-01 19:45 | Report Abuse

chasing hot stock is detrimental to success.

Posted by iiinvestsmart > 2015-07-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

It is a norm that 80% volume come from penny stock trading. The promise of big gains is why investors dabble in penny stock in the first place, leaving only a handful long terms investors.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-01 22:49 |

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2015-07-01 22:59 | Report Abuse

UMW at 2.40? HAhaibought when it was 0.30 in 1984!