Posted by kai8994 > 2015-07-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (July 3): Investigations into debt-ridden 1Malaysia Development Berhad (1MDB) have allegedly uncovered billions of ringgit channelled to the personal accounts of Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak, the Wall Street Journal (WSJ) and Sarawak Report reported. Both are quoting from documents from the 1MDB probe that is being carried out by the Malaysian government, with Sarawak Report claiming that the Attorney-General was also aware of the information. http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/billions-pumped-pm-najib%E2%80%99s-accounts-1mdb-probe-shows

9 comment(s). Last comment by fortunebullz 2015-07-03 18:24

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

:) First class in none except 'entertaining monkey play'.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

Sarawak Report, The Edge and WSJ! Lately Mahathir playground! But if one outline all bailouts done by Mahathir reported to be around 100 billion, then 1mdb is so peanut!

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

That would be sensational. And I hope it happens. :)

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-07-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

1MDB Debt- Satu Malaysian Diwajib Bayar Debt..

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

Umno will still so united now? Mohiden you got so many chance?

thebadguy

73 posts

Posted by thebadguy > 2015-07-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

Anyone who is saying this is just mamak spinning is clearly an idiot with his head buried in the sand. Then where the money go? Everyone knows that the money has been siphoned out. Now we are seeing exactly where it all went.

Do you know what SPIN means? It means the truth has been altered. Well money going into exactly into an account with HIS NAME. You can spin left right and upside down it means exactly the same thing.

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-07-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

yeah, muhiddin should take the advantage now to kick najib out, i dont mind him become a PM. although quite aggressive but still better than the sisi

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-03 18:24 | Report Abuse

Funny, why Mahathir never mention Najib abusing 1mdb money before! What happen to Jho Low! Malaysians have some unique belief system, it's call guilty through media! The Lims asking Najib to stepdown after reading Mahathir latest revelation, want Muhidin to takeover! Nobody ask why Mahathir so desperate to see new PM take place! Or is it because Proton now so desperate for 2 billion bailout! Yes, Mahathir is begging for Najib for the money! So 2 billion bailout for Proton is patriotic! Gosh! And I thought Tony Pua is part of PAC to investigate 1mdb yet already come out with guilty verdict without the proof! All politicians taking us for the ride! No wonder PAS is gaining all the votes now!