Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-10 18:55 | Report Abuse

What a week! Ambank scandal that quickly turn special task force to do some magic, what walla! But despite all those damage control for Najib, I believe Najib reputation already beyond repair and already affected Umno as a whole! Things will not be good as fuel price continue to climb, cost of living and economy will go against BN! However, regional, things are getting greener! Looks like Greece defiance finally raise white flags from rich Europe partners! So Europe members need to do some humanity packaging for Greece or risk Euro currency becoming history! Greece 1 Euro 0! Other than that, next week will be subtle if no more bad news! As for bursa, our Bank Negara is burning some reserve to intervene ringgit from falling! Likewise, local funds are buying ahead of foreign funds diminishing position! Now, many critize me for believing bursa will hit 1900! You see, at this moment, local funds are in position to buy and hold bursa up to 1860 level, cornering bursa until foreign funds flow back once interest rate in US are on! What, you think hedge funds don't have to work hard! Hedge funds will be force to create returns admist us tightening of easy credit! That's when markets even more exciting that ever!

0 comment(s).