Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

Here you see the best salesman of the day Mr. jmmartin..... Stock: [MBSB]: MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD Jul 29, 2016 02:49 PM | Report Abuse game is for just beginning for Gamuda,Mudajaya and Naim its going to be very interesting to buy their stock while its still cheap. I know there will be a hug christmas or New Year prize coming Stock: [PUNCAK]: PUNCAK NIAGA HOLDINGS BHD Jul 29, 2016 02:49 PM | Report Abuse game is for just beginning for Gamuda,Mudajaya and Naim its going to be very interesting to buy their stock while its still cheap. I know there will be a hug christmas or New Year prize coming Stock: [VIVOCOM]: INSTACOM GROUP BERHAD Jul 29, 2016 02:48 PM | Report Abuse game is for just beginning for Gamuda,Mudajaya and Naim its going to be very interesting to buy their stock while its still cheap. I know there will be a hug christmas or New Year prize coming Stock: [CSCSTEL]: CSC STEEL HOLDINGS BERHAD Jul 29, 2016 02:48 PM | Report Abuse game is for just beginning for Gamuda,Mudajaya and Naim its going to be very interesting to buy their stock while its still cheap. I know there will be a hug christmas or New Year prize coming

6 comment(s). Last comment by SejukSam 2016-07-30 11:10

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

why need hard sell????????????????????????????

Scared kena stuck????? or always not confident in what he did?????

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

hard sell budak

where are u??

Baby finger baby finger...where are you? Here I'm here I'm

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2016-07-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

Good morning all beloved frens. Have a awesome weekend.

Jmmartin. Very sorry to tell you I can't tolerate with you after so many chaos complain about you. Hence, I must ban you from using this i3 forum until next Saturday.

Hope you behave when u come back next Saturday!

You can try to challenge us with new ID but bear in mind that I have locked your IP address and whenever you misconduct I will ban your new ID too.

Hope this is the best I can do for public.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

powerlah...

SejukSam

1,001 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2016-07-30 11:10 | Report Abuse

Good riddance!! Thx admin