Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 08:48 | Report Abuse

When I am not around at Malaysia far away my remisier inform me maids, driver, gardener, uncles and aunties all selling stocks before this week. Not surprise even all opportunists and short term traders also view market is mature for profit taking at least in this quarter. Nevertheless, long term still bullish especially GE highly will be held in September and we shall see Ringgit strengthening slowly. What about somebody tell you our market still in super bull cycle. No deny on that for long term but don't expect most of the stocks still below fair value. You may notice since last year 3rd quarter till present Foreign buy but local sell while currently Foreign mopped up big stakes but local took profit. Believe there are still many fund houses would go in big time to collect BIG, however, it will see sustaining of price structure but not rocketing shoot up like what happened last few weeks. Rotation play shall become less and lesser in the mean time. 85% of the pull factors are developing and it will pull back US S&P to 2,251 level. For KLCI, we shall see 1,719-1,1725 as a healthy correction level due course. Locate your favorite stocks and go in when price pull back. Cheers, continue to sleep.

29 comment(s). Last comment by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 2017-04-05 17:23

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

Guys,

don't hesitate to tale profit if you do contra trading.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

hello dear fren ... today so free ah ???

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

hello dear fren....today can watch few hours. how about you?

1MDB or WTF?

1 More Draught Beer or Wine Tequila Freeflow ?????????????????/

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 10:53 | Report Abuse

dear fren ... i read something that is very annoying !! u know how i really dislike it when some think they have the holy grail method and sound very condescending :(

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

now i totally understand why u all cannot stand him :) i even asked a favour from a good fren not to attack him ... bloody hell now i feel like strangling him !!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:03 | Report Abuse

my dear fren... who>?

not me right? I have been away from stock market for sometime and playing with wild animals. I never view I'm a successful or great investor that is why I keep post in public for people to challenge my view.. There I pick up good input to reform myself...

My only holy grail of study method is

inform>>>transform>>>reform

that guy ah??? Trust he has his own discipline... could you pls send me to our private telegram of his comments? I am totally outdated what is happening in Kangkung land.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-31 11:08 | Report Abuse

Hello dear Connie and Duit,

stopby to checkin and say Hi from short break from stock market. Hope all is well.

Conjie take it easy and ignore noise many smart/holy grail investors in i3..

Hope all friends are doing great..

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:11 | Report Abuse

abangadik... hi and big Hi to you...

always best best positive energy human in i3... never go against people but always participate professionally. U have my respect hengTAI...

very positive mindset boss........ shall learn more from you. Not like some people know very little or earn very little but shout like own the world....

too bad my telegram only got Connie and me... we keep inviting people but all keep declining..... so sad

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-31 11:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..email me link to telegram.. hahaha.. I will join tkss.. hahaha.. see u all soon.. Need to stay away from civilization and be positive in life..lolz...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

cheers abangadik boss! you are so great in the industry yet very humble....

keep up the great attitude

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 11:20 | Report Abuse

eh abangadik ... u are here :) yes, u are right .. better not waste time on those idiotic and egoistic buffalo !! hahahaha

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

sorry not THOSE .. shud be THAT cuz only 1 person :)

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

Conn baby... I checked with "good fren" now I know who is THAT...

Last time I also find fault with him not to mislead public and newbie. Seem like he is addicted to it.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

duit .. later i 'telegram' u his annoying comment !! u are right ... he thinks he owns the world .. calling others stupid some more :(:( self-flattery to the highest level and it's terribly annoying ..

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-03-31 11:24 | Report Abuse

connjie....are you talking about the "tin kosong". I cant help ROFL...LOL

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-03-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

He is living in his own fantasy world.....thats he is the best. LOL

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-03-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

hehehe ewtrader ... enuf of him already !!! we talk behind his back later he sneezes too much and loses money trading commodities, futures, forex, bonds, dow equities (shorting apple that is) and what-nots ... such a dynamic trader still got time to talk rubbish in i3 !! hmmm

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-03-31 12:02 | Report Abuse

conjie.....all said by him is just "make believe", always horse behind cannon.....no proven track records to show or "live trade" for every1 to see. Just shiok sendiri loh !!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 12:13 | Report Abuse

Connie and EWTrader...

we all so tikus no gut.. People can charge RM500 per person and doing so many courses until now. By doing nothing he can charges RM500...

Why am I so stupid to provide free service so many years to more than 1,000 recipients and manage fund portfolio without honorarium???

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

Done 1,740.

Heading to 1,725 first.

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-03-31 19:14 | Report Abuse

1740→1725→1704

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-03 23:09 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

Taken profit$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$???????????????????

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-04-04 00:04 | Report Abuse

Who? Who?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-04 15:39 | Report Abuse

Take

profit

lari

cepat

cepat

cepattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

snow

ball
\

coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

fast fast take profit rakan-rakan...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

Kite.... I worried later many ppl missed opportunity becoz of my statement... so U better do ur own judgementg

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

hahahahhaa

I learn from Sifu CP... who ask U dunwan to join CP meeting?? see.. how much U miss

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

Kite... see... tadi cakap own risk trading.. now kena scared by others pulak.... I must extend invitation for U to join Master CP Teh khusus... hhahahha

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

U made a good move to walk away from HSI...

I am not regular trader in HSI as well..