Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 07:27 | Report Abuse

These are the stocks selection of KYY extracted from Koon Yew Yin's Blog https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/blidx.jsp?p=1 2014 Xingquan Chart is not available http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=5155 SOP http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C45856910 Rimbunan Sawit http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458VMB00 Jaya Tiasa http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458A0560 THPlantation http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458X1B00 2015 VS http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458H1210 Latitude http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458G8750 Li Hen http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458BT980 2016 Gamuda http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C45878290 Chin Well http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458G7830 CSC http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458ZH000 Masteel (Sell call) http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458KC800 Gadang http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458G8170 2017 Jaks http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458OK500 Eversendai http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458002G0 Hengyuan http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C45852900 Lion Industries http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C458AV720 What can we learn from Mr. Koon from his past and present stock selections?

66 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2018-09-14 15:58

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-06 08:31 | Report Abuse

sharks need to feed enough then u have a chance BUT the chance is only when they are still in that area. The question is how u r going to do this.

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-06 08:33 | Report Abuse

Dear ccc1,
Since you are so good. Why not you work for widows day and night?
Tq

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Sep 6, 2018 07:54 AM | Report Abuse

>>> Posted by smalltimer > Sep 6, 2018 07:47 AM | Report Abuse

Did he analyse himself?<<<<

I am not sure whether KYY engaged advisors in 2014. From his writings he probably selected his own stocks in 2014 list.

U are wrong. Koon started to appoint 3 fund managers (OTB, KC n one more...forgot his name..) in 2014 after i suggested a few time for him to do so (besides hentaming his Rsawit/Mudajaya/Xinquan etc).

He has disappeared from I3 for a couple of few months after his promotions on Jtiasa n Mudajaya...and then came back during End 2014.

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by ccc1 > Sep 6, 2018 08:25 AM | Report Abuse

sslee

I will put it as October man rides on client money ..........

octoberman work.....only for adventurers, not for widows.

U better borrow Rm100K from Koon to become OTB's 101 client..Or else yr wife will cry after seeing yr money (less than RM100K) left after u tok tok chiang then...

ccc1

33 posts

Posted by ccc1 > 2018-09-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 6, 2018 08:33 AM | Report Abuse

Dear ccc1,
Since you are so good. Why not you work for widows day and night?
Tq
==============

not interested

ccc1

33 posts

Posted by ccc1 > 2018-09-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

charles...my target is to leave behind $ 300 million, remember?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:44 | Report Abuse

One thing I must say Koon is probably the luckiest man i have ever seen in stock mkt..Starting from his first venture in HK mkt during 1980+ where he made his first barrel of gold...

And then in 2014/2015 he was lucky to appoint OTB to manage his fund and the legendary Koon Bee system made tonnes of money during the crazy export theme where most of the counters went up a few hundred percents thanks to the bonus issues/ share split/ free wa...

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by ccc1 > Sep 6, 2018 08:41 AM | Report Abuse

charles...my target is to leave behind $ 300 million, remember?

U are able to do it now...go to buy hell money...can be more infact

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Koon is my Ding Hai in Bursa.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-06 08:52 | Report Abuse

want to super investor? firstly, its about character and habit......like KYY....including persistence, bite it by the teeth, stubbornness, right makes a lot of money, wrong....then another story la......

wrote on this topic many times. its sailang and margin, strong character, killer instinct...you got it or u don't ......

and charity...charity helps.....my wife always reminds me to do more charity.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 08:53 | Report Abuse

>>>Posted by CharlesT > Sep 6, 2018 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Sep 6, 2018 07:54 AM | Report Abuse

>>> Posted by smalltimer > Sep 6, 2018 07:47 AM | Report Abuse

Did he analyse himself?<<<<

I am not sure whether KYY engaged advisors in 2014. From his writings he probably selected his own stocks in 2014 list.

U are wrong. Koon started to appoint 3 fund managers (OTB, KC n one more...forgot his name..) in 2014 after i suggested a few time for him to do so (besides hentaming his Rsawit/Mudajaya/Xinquan etc).

He has disappeared from I3 for a couple of few months after his promotions on Jtiasa n Mudajaya...and then came back during End 2014.>>>

Xingquan
Chart is not available
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies...

SOP
http://www.corporateinformation.com/ImageSvr/Chart.ashx?T=SS&C=C45...

Rimbunan Sawit

Jaya Tiasa

THPlantation

So, we can agree all the above stocks in 2014 were selected by KYY himself before Charles T prodded him to work with some advisors. KC and otb came in after this time.

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

Yeap. He used to sialang in oil palm plantation n IPP stocks (mudajaya etc) prior to his FM's recommendation on export stocks during End 2014.

Surprisingly he was willing to cut all his stocks (except Xinquan) then and switched all to export stocks

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-06 08:58 | Report Abuse

Also got balls besides luck....lol

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-06 09:05 | Report Abuse

Dear qqq3/Desa Chan,
I am trying to drive a wedge between uncle and you because you are the bad apple/evil/bad influence to uncle. Without you uncle will be a better man.
Tq

11,170 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-09-06 09:08 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

stock picking history is no guide to stock picking future.

man to fit environment or environment to fit the man?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 6, 2018 09:05 AM | Report Abuse

Dear qqq3/Desa Chan,
I am trying to drive a wedge between uncle and you because you are the bad apple/evil/bad influence to uncle. Without you uncle will be a better man.
Tq
=================

u can drive what ever u want...doesn't bother me.

I always knew u are a bit weird

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 10:54 | Report Abuse

otb finally can retire comfortably.

Good luck to him and his family.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

>>>2015

VS

Latitude

Li Hen

<<<

V.S. Industry - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 22 Feb 2015, 12:01 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/70867.jsp

VS shuts up all my critics - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 20 Oct 2015, 10:27 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/84750.jsp

Latitude Tree - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 22 Feb 2015, 12:02 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/70868.jsp

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-09-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

stop comparing ourselves with KYY or OTB, just be ourselves and learn to invest prudently

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

>>>2015

VS

Latitude

Li Hen

<<<

VS
VS rose from about 60 sen per share in early 2015.

It peaked in Dec 2017 at RM 2.60 per share.

Today it is around RM 1.60 per share.

Latitude
Latitude rose from less than 40 sen per share in early 2015.

It peaked in Dec 2016 at RM 8 per share.

Today it is less than 40 sen per share.

Li Hen
Li Hen rose from about $1 per share in early 2015.

It peaked in end of 2017 at about RM 4.30 per share.

Today it is about RM 3 per share.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

>>>Posted by CharlesT > Sep 6, 2018 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Sep 6, 2018 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

otb finally can retire comfortably.

Good luck to him and his family.

He oredi can do so after export theme plays in 2015<<<

Good for him.

Blessed in 2015.

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2018-09-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

All old man koon has is 2015 one year hit every article gotta mention up how many % and that he was a substantial shareholder (probably after getting inside info of results) and that he's a founder of xyz from a bygone era and living in past glory whats a few hundred % over a few years the real pros havent even talk last year was boom boom pow and all the old man got was hengyuan (which he managed to exit) jaks and eversendai where he overextended no need say lol stop playing in a small square aquarium trying to be the big fish then having to con aunty uncle retailers la old man

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 12:12 | Report Abuse

>>>>2016

Gamuda

Chin Well

CSC

Gadang

<<<<

Gamuda

Gamuda WE is a safe bet - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 26 Jul 2016, 09:37 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/100772.jsp

Why Gamuda does not follow my share selection golden rule? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 9 Aug 2016, 11:25 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/101739.jsp

Chin Well

Chin Well Holdings Bhd - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sat, 3 Sep 2016, 10:46 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/103638.jsp

CSC

Megasteel closure will benefit other steel manufacturers - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Fri, 16 Sep 2016, 11:29 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/104489.jsp

Why is Choo Bee share price falling? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 5 Oct 2016, 07:58 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/105723.jsp
[He mentioned why he bought into CSC in this article too?]

Gadang

Gadang is showing a strong buying signal - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 10 Aug 2016, 09:53 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/101783.jsp

Gadang’s development of Kwasa Land - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 25 Sep 2016, 07:59 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/105055.jsp

My wrong assessment of Gadang - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sun, 6 Nov 2016, 10:38 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/108109.jsp

Why buyers of Gadang for its bonus shares, warrants and share split are losing money? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 23 Nov 2016, 04:17 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/109690.jsp

Case study: Gadang - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Mon, 12 Dec 2016, 12:57 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/111495.jsp

Choo Bee (Sell call)

Is Choo Bee a Miss Universe stock? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 21 Sep 2016, 10:13 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/104758.jsp

Why I disagree with Ooi Teik Bee's buy recommendation for Choo Bee? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Thu, 22 Sep 2016, 08:50 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/104831.jsp
[Mentioned Masteel in this post.]

Why is Choo Bee share price falling? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 5 Oct 2016, 07:58 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/105723.jsp

>>>>Masteel (Sell call)

Masteel (Sell call) [Article first appeared on Nov 2017 and not 2016]<<<<

Masteel

Masteel Shareholders Must Look at the Company's Future Profit Prospect - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Mon, 27 Nov 2017, 11:17 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/139559.jsp

Why Malaysia Steel Share Price is Plunging? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Fri, 2 Mar 2018, 08:54 AM
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/149250.jsp

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 15:01 |

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

Some comments from those who know KYY.

... he seems to have has done very well in the stock market.

... be careful, he will sell quietly before you know it.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

Fundamental123. Successful investors say you buy a business not the share price. Still cant do it after so many years.

Look at TM. It was holding well at 6.00 for some months. Now 3.00. Dare to invest now? No. We will chase it up for 30 to 50 cents profit when its moving up. Why? because we r smarter than investors. Because at this juncture we do not know whether it will move up from 3.00 to 4.00 (which it already did before) or from 2.00 to 3.00 later on. "No movement, no buy".

Also remember some experts are expecting a big market crash worldwide in 1 to 3 yrs. You will not know a crash until you are already caught in one. So quick in n out is safer than long term investing at this tail end of long running bull (since 2009).

However, well documented 90% of people dabbling in stocks lose $$$. But all the 90% thinking one day they will graduate into the 10%. Many crashed n burnt trying. Many gave up after repeated failures. Many still at it, falling into gambler's fallacy trap.

Its the nature of the beast. Unless you hv endless supply of $$$ like epf to allow you to diversify, to have more winners than losers in portfolio n targeting only 15 to 20% returns per year.
=======================================

I have been writing these for 2 years in i3.....

everybody bashes me....because I bash kc chong and value investors......lol

2018 I make money...value investors died.

Disillusioned with value investing? u should be

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-06 22:48 | Report Abuse

moral of the story....there is an era for every thing

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-09-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Sep 6, 2018 10:47 PM | Report Abuse
Fundamental123. Successful investors say you buy a business not the share price. Still cant do it after so many years.

I have been writing these for 2 years in i3.....
everybody bashes me....because I bash kc chong and value investors......lol
2018 I make money...value investors died.
Disillusioned with value investing? u should be

You have the kuali to "bash kc chong" in value investing?
You have no idea what is value investing, absolutely none. Go back to all those things you wrote about "bash kc chong". And read all my replies. See how you have been making a blody fol of yourself!

You make money in 2018? Wow, I didn't know for the whole of this year, you have been telling people to sailang, margin on Jaks and Sendai when they were trading at RM1.80 and RM1.20, and you still make money?

Have you been doing something illegal?

Tripled your RM100k this year? Working for widows?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-09-06 23:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Sep 6, 2018 07:48 AM | Report Abuse
His calls in 2015 (with otb's help and perhaps, KC? too ) made him a lot of money.

3iii, please take out my name from the above. I played no role in it, and I don't wish to be associated with it.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

Updated this post with error corrected.

Sep 6, 2018 07:48 AM | Report Abuse

VS

Latitude

Li Hen

His calls in 2015 (with otb's help) made him a lot of money.

Looking at the prices of these 3 companies today, who are the winners and who are the losers?

Read all about recency bias. http://www.wikinvest.com/wiki/Recency_bias

>>>>Posted by kcchongnz > Sep 6, 2018 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by 3iii > Sep 6, 2018 07:48 AM | Report Abuse
His calls in 2015 (with otb's help and perhaps, KC? too ) made him a lot of money.

3iii, please take out my name from the above. I played no role in it, and I don't wish to be associated with it.<<<<<

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-09-08 00:06 | Report Abuse

Simply one stock from above lists will send you to bankruptcy and forever will retired in stock investment...

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-08 08:12 | Report Abuse

How can u profit from KYY's and otb's picks?

1. Buy every recommendations anytime and hold long term.

2. Buy every recommendations early and hold long term.

3. Buy every recommendations and sell opportunistically.

4. Buy every recommendations and sell when it becomes obvious to all that KYY and/or otb are selling.

5. Stay away from all their recommendations.

6. Buy their recommendations but only selectively based on your own further analysis.

7. Buy their recommendations and try to sell ahead of them selling their shares quietly.

8. Others.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-08 08:14 | Report Abuse

>>>Posted by kcchongnz > Sep 7, 2018 06:53 PM | Report Abuse

3iii,

You may have missed one of the biggest stocks, if not the biggest.<<<

Which one? Let us know so we can be enlightened.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-08 16:14 |

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

>>> Jun 5, 2014 09:00 AM | Report Abuse

sunztzhe, I am not moving away from "Value Growth Investing". I allocate a small portion of my money on KLK, Batu Kawan and PBB. Most of my money is on undervalued growth stocks such as JT, TH Plant, Sarawak Plant, Kulim, Mudajaya, MFCB, and Successful Transformers.

I have nothing to hide and my intention is honourable. As I said during my seminar on 1st June, I sold about 50% of my JT in the last few weeks at Rm 2.70 when there were lots of buyers. There were more sellers than buyers in the last few days. I suspect some people who attended my talk, heard that I sold JT. It does not mean that JT is not good any more. I still have about 20 million JT shares. I will buy back JT when it goes lower.

As I said 'no share can go up or down indefinitely for whatever reason'. I must sell some shares when they go up so that I have money to buy shares when they go down. In this way I can use my margin finance more effectively.<<<

JT, Mudajaya

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

U can still see the similar comments in jaks....

A lot of wawasan 2020 believers still believe that koon will buy back jaks at lower prices later...

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-08 16:48 |

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-09-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

Peter yang also kena pecat not long after ah? Never heard abt him since then

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-09 08:09 | Report Abuse

SATURDAY, 29 NOVEMBER 2008

Greater Fool Theory

One of the assumptions of the discounted cash flow theory is that people are rational, that nobody would buy a business for more than its future discounted cash flows. Since a stock represents ownership in a company, this assumption applies to the stock market. But why, then, do stocks exhibit such volatile movements? It doesn't make sense for a stock's price to fluctuate so much when the intrinsic value isn't changing by the minute.

The fact is that many people do not view stocks as a representation of discounted cash flows, but as trading vehicles. Who cares what the cash flows are if you can sell the stock to somebody else for more than what you paid for it? Cynics of this approach have labeled it the greater fool theory, since the profit on a trade is not determined by a company's value, but about speculating whether you can sell to some other investor (the fool). On the other hand, a trader would say that investors relying solely on fundamentals are leaving themselves at the mercy of the market instead of observing its trends and tendencies.

This debate demonstrates the general difference between a technical and fundamental investor. A follower of technical analysis is guided not by value, but by the trends in the market often represented in charts. So, which is better: fundamental or technical? The answer is neither. Every strategy has its own merits.

In general, fundamental is thought of as a long-term strategy, while technical is used more for short-term strategies.

http://myinvestingnotes.blogspot.com/2008/11/greater-fool-theory.html?m=1

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-09 08:22 | Report Abuse

Buffett restates the greater fool theory

The Oracle of Omaha restates the greater fool (note the lower case ‘'f'’!) theory: “the rising price has on its own generated additional buying enthusiasm, attracting purchasers who see the rise as validating an investment thesis.

As "bandwagon" investors join any party, they create their own truth – for a while”.

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-09-09 08:26 | Report Abuse

A very good history of kwhywhy stocks.

3iii,
Where is Mudajaya in the list?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

rigid is death
flexible is life

let go of old KYY blogs

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-09 18:09 | Report Abuse

truth be told, KYY is big on concepts, small in details.

A concept man as a lot of businessmen are.

and things change....

rigid is death
flexible is life

let go of old KYY blogs

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-10 12:21 | Report Abuse

1. KYY shared his stock selections in this forum. Mudajaya was his earliest in 2014 and Lionind his latest in 2018.

2. He shared his stock selection strategy and his golden rule in liking and buying his shares.

3. He also shared some of his reasons for selling. He sold 50% of JT because he thought it was overvalued at 2.70. He also sold his Hengyuan due to margin call and was grateful because this protected his profits, otherwise he would have not made as much. He also sold down his Jaks recently to reduce his risks as he has too much money in this counter.

4. For those wishing to copy or follow KYY, what are their strategies to avoid losses and to ensure gains?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

Jaks forum page 257

alex

7,854 posts

Posted by alex > 2018-09-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

looking at his selection ... you can derive that uncle just a 'trend' follower. in that year, it was ringgit that falling down a lot, furniture and exports strong in play.
those who ride the longest that year can enjoy few hundred % profits like uncle. uncle may have earned a lot but he earned a lot not because his stock selection, but due to he is so rich until he can buy up to few millions of share.
so if you buy more, you earned more, same as loss more if trend reverse ...

so uncle used back his same tactic for 2016, 2017 and 2018 and it is not working anymore ... he still earned in lionind but may be 20-30 cent only and not 200-300%.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

the difference between KYY and the average?

koon yewyin

to me

I am a risk taker. I betted too heavily on Jaks. I am too greedy. I believe challenges are lifelong but don't give up because solutions are also lifelong.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

In most of his stock selections shared so far, KYY is a trader of stocks.