So it's official! Donald will push for round 2! However this tariff is not as scary as i have imagine!
Yuan already devalue more than 8%! So basically, this 10% tariff is nothing! So much drama for nothing! The loser is China because their effort to devalue yuan has come to dead end! This remove all advantage China has against US!
I think we just move on and forget about knee jerks! I have sold all my stocks! So basically, for me i take any knee jerks as opportunity to buy on dip!
17 comment(s).Last comment by joekit 2018-09-17 12:08
china will teach US a lesson. I/o buying US BOEING aircrafts, they can support AIRBUS France. US is looking for death in return. there are many alternatives in life, and business
Basically 10% tariff just neutralize any advantage on 200 billon China export! Dude, you must realise, China under Xi is not China that you want to see! i prefer China which follow Deng philosophy! If Xi has it his way, chinese all over the world will be under CCP control! You don't want that! You lives will be under CCP control! Even Jack Ma had to step down from Alibaba because of pressure from Xi!
Answer : It's because of midterm electin in November! If Donald hit 25% then Democrat will win with landslide victory! And Donald will end up a lame duck president for the next 2 years!
Round 3 will be on the next 270 billion! And it will be another 10% tariff too! Will China blink! I don't think so! So i predicted, there will be knee jerks but just a temporarily ones! 10% is nothing! But enough to hurt Xi! Yes, deep enough to hurt Xi turf, that's for sure!
There's possibly of US economy of tanking too! The moment US ecnomy stall, another financial crisis may loom! And this round, i doubt US will get non condition help from China! Obama was lucky! Mr Toad of China granted bailout with no string attach! But Xi, haiz, you can say US will be sold to China!
Answer : Americans are fed up with his reality show! Popularity dip below 40%! Donald is now walking dead! Just like Walking Dead series, i don't even bother to watch another season!
Trump got no ball to hit with 25% tariffs but at least 15% la. 10% is somewhat ludicrous. He has been talking coke so much for few months and chicken out in the end.
Market could stage a rally after hitting lower than expected tariffs. Trump doesn't dare to pop the DJ bubble. Wall street traders love him creating market volatility through his big mouth. It could be a good opportunity for his friends to snap up cheap stocks in China now.
china is dragon ma.....dragon one kick donald duck become hamngap liao....china faster kick lar....wanna war make it big one....dont so lame keep threaten from time to time.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Speedy Boy > 2018-09-16 19:43 | Report Abuse
So it's official! Donald will push for round 2! However this tariff is not as scary as i have imagine! Yuan already devalue more than 8%! So basically, this 10% tariff is nothing! So much drama for nothing! The loser is China because their effort to devalue yuan has come to dead end! This remove all advantage China has against US! I think we just move on and forget about knee jerks! I have sold all my stocks! So basically, for me i take any knee jerks as opportunity to buy on dip!