Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

Posted by starsbliss > 2021-09-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

@Sifu Michael, this counter 7240 vertice, still can keep or not ? as it dropped so much

I'm holding vertice 0.260 @ 25,000

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 24, 2021 2:51 PM | Report Abuse

Vertice sell call 36-38 cents.5 trading day set at tht price.....

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-09-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, I have been busy recently.and my stocks are stucked now. Just waiting it patiently to boom for me to sell first before joining you again. Coz I have no time to monitor and play stock now..can just follow recommendation. Thanks again!

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-13 21:38 |

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

expand places to 40 places.20 to go.If not closing the place at Sept 31.Need to pay rm 120 per month.No app and software use.(Never believe tht.Majority there use the customer data for other use)

I)Some teaching
II)Tell Wht book,magazine and paper to buy
III)Stock recommendation and still can ask question.
IV)Pay a watchful eye for u(minimize losses) and maximize ur profit

Facebook Sifu Michael
***Please open new facebook to contact me.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

Please read.If people still do not join, out off 58 like only 20 join.My goodness.Not even much people write first during March 2020 with 1500 comment in here.Not include other company blog.Who have the heart to help first since March 2020(such a bad downturn).Please see pg 1 in here and the date.Please appreciate people like me while many other come 6 month after the March 2020 to help and stole many others customer.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-09-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, i would want to join but i got no time to learn as busy since early september

I just can follow recommendation at the moment and cant monitor so often the stocks as before. Is it ok for u? Please advise.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-24 20:28 | Report Abuse

Please join in.At most until Feb end 2022.if not if anything happen like crash or stock consolidation u loss even big time.Please consider.

Posted by see2sea > Sep 24, 2021 3:10 PM | Report Abuse 

Hi Michael sifu, i would want to join but i got no time to learn as busy since early september

I just can follow recommendation at the moment and cant monitor so often the stocks as before. Is it ok for u? Please advise.

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-09-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

Me too like see2sea. Even here I am always a day or two late after Michael Sifu call to buy or sell. Sad. Can see only. Sad.

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

D) AND BETWEEN THIS TIME IS COLD COLD WINTER

Bank of America forecast this will be a Very Cold Winter & OIL will Spike Up to USD100 per barrel

Sept 13 (Reuters) - Bank of America Global Research said it could bring forward its $100 per barrel oil price target to the next six months from mid-2022 if the winter is colder than usual, potentially driving a surge in demand and widening a supply deficit.

BRENT OIL ALMOST USD80 NOW

WILL TRIGGER BIODIESEL ENGINE

BOOST SOYBEAN & PALM OIL FOR BIODISEL : UP UP & UP

DON'T MISS JTIASA NOW

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-23...

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin everything tht is material will up except gold.

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2021-09-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

jus buy energy counter easy...

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

Michael

This one can keep as long as OIl above USD 80

If drops then switch

BRENT OIL CROSSED USD80 FINALLY! BUMI ARMADA & AZRB ARE BOTH GOOD, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-28-story-h1591785668-BRENT_OIL_CROSSED_USD80_FINALLY_BUMI_ARMADA_AZRB_ARE_BOTH_GOOD_Calvin_T.jsp

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

This SOP can keep as long as Cpo above Rm3000 (CPO Above RM4000 will be fantastic)

SOP (5126) at Rm3.50 Versus BLD Plant (5069) at Rm9.10 or Versus United Plant (2089) Rm13.60: Compare & Contrast their EPS, Dividend & NTA, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-28-story-h1591785786-SOP_5126_at_Rm3_50_Versus_BLD_Plant_5069_at_Rm9_10_or_Versus_United_Pla.jsp

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-28 21:36 | Report Abuse

Ok.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-04 17:45 |

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-06 18:44 | Report Abuse

Please take note if the business rev below 5 percent of shareholder fund,please becareful.Bursa will querries.Sharp drop will come.

Posted by starsbliss > 2021-10-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

@ Shifu Mucheal
still can keep for SYF (7082) ?

I still got 0.435 @ 50,000

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-15 20:36 |

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

My goodness.There cancel it.Why other can promote.I charge wht i write in here for free.In return i take 30 customer here.But some take up to few thousands there i3 not sue.Majority are right for me.There not fair to me when i write thousands of post for free.This not in line of government(both side) shares of wealth.How Malaysia going to developed with this kind of mentality.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-25 17:04 | Report Abuse

Some-more writing 4000 over posting.Got nothing but writing less thn 100 got thousands of customers.Do tht call shares of wealth and promote Keluarga Malaysia.I3 must see.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

If I3 behave like LGE want everything,then talents will be taken by other.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-10-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

Ya..afks1963. We just watch till dec 2021..not going to touch any stocks at this moment. All pump and dump, if not, just watch see next year any boom. Prefer invest in long term stocks. Bursa is bursino need very focus and spend time to speculate

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-27 17:26 |

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-01 20:27 | Report Abuse

If there want free everything free then if there any indicator of downward,then msny will burn their hand.

Case buying glove company by Malay investor
Invest 200k lost 100 k because of free thingsm

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

I hear the debate about about Wee Ka Siong and LGE.The cabotage.

I)Lim Guan eng say can fix it immediately if anything happen to the cable.Rediculous.Maybe LGE and LKS can jump to the sea and fix it.My goodness u need to prepare the equipment,the ship need to warm up invlude human need to warm up.U need planning.3 hours not enough.The body need days off warm up.The company need to find suitable time to fux it.LGE say can jump immediately into cold water.Assumption again.
If like tht LGE and LKS can get cramp in the sea without warm out.At worst heart attack because of the current and coldness of the water.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:26 | Report Abuse

The second is LGE is given to foreigner it can fix it fast.Assumption again.
Duh it need time and time.Come also need time.Please the ship cannot fly.LGE assume the ship can fly.It need approval from both countries to come nor min but weeks.How come can come immediately.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:37 | Report Abuse

The third,u give to foreigner not few thousand ringgit but million per services.Not one time but it need many times to service the cable route.LGE assume fix one time all done.but forget the services.It may cause hundred of million in USD.Why dun give chance to Malaysia company.It cheap and know how of Malaysia cable.The money can earn back by our Malaysia company.I remember LGE say he is Malaysian people not Chinese.So y give it to foreigner..m

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:42 | Report Abuse

The fourth why not 2 cables but one.It like human can have 2 veins.2 cable our equipment can kaboom.Our equipment can support only one main cable but many sub cable.Every electronic can overload and kaboom again.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:45 | Report Abuse

The papet tht say is from Midf.Midf is consider a lower class in investment house.If foreigner then i believe.Some-more the person who write is from PH.PH people not PN or MN peoplem

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:51 | Report Abuse

The sixth,the country dun lost over 10-15 billion The one tht done by Japan is the quality one.Some-more it nearly done.The other cable if do it also take 2-3 years(if assume it pass through Malaysia).
Some-more if people hear it done by Japan many people will come invest.Some-more the Japan cable also reconnect with the cable by Apricot Wht a big deal.

miya29

18 posts

Posted by miya29 > 2021-11-02 23:57 |

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-02 23:59 | Report Abuse

In conclusion the Line 8-10 of first part i writen.LGE u are not jumping into a swimming pool.Swimming pool can.I tell u all if the 2 of u can jump and fix immediately which is almost 99.99 percent is a sure die(in few min) because of the current and coldness of the sea by cramp or heart attack.It a nonsense the fact speak by LGE.Tq.

Comment by American graduate(No offense to LGE) the fense sitter.Tq.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-03 00:22 | Report Abuse

One more thing, the 2 cable can interconnect to each other.The signal can be get everywhere.Not diffeerent route it go.Duh.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-11-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

Michael are u PN or Umno supporter?

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-03 19:15 | Report Abuse

Fence sitter.If u see the debate u understand.My goodness just telling them major infra. Cannot be reoair fast.Just made joke out off LGE mistske in debate.

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-03 19:24 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time any more on small talk

Tell all to take up Positions in palm oil for super bull run

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-03 19:27 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-03 19:37 | Report Abuse

Why this iddiot go every way to promote palm oil stocks?

If you so confidence what you bought, why need to go every way non-stop talking unless you start realise not the better choice so need all waterfish members here to support you

I don't why 3iii administer didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid keep on spamming every way

I pegging administer need to take proper action against this spammer

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 3, 2021 7:24 PM | Report Abuse 

Don't waste time any more on small talk

Tell all to take up Positions in palm oil for super bull run

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael(with ang pow picture) in FB
Answer anything in stock include teaching
Charging rm 120 per month
3 month non perform im out

Connie24

34 posts

Posted by Connie24 > 2021-11-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

morning Michael can l subscribe to your channel can you give me the details
conniehow24@gmail.com

Connie24

34 posts

Posted by Connie24 > 2021-11-08 15:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael l would to subscribe one month try can l have your account please

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-11 20:21 | Report Abuse

Please 3 months.At least u learn something.Pay per month.

Connie24 
34 posts

Posted by Connie24 > Nov 8, 2021 3:16 PM | Report Abuse 

Hi Michael l would to subscribe one month try can l have your account please

Is Sifu Michael in FB

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Customer stay alert on planning wedding......

The problem crop up in wedding industry Malaysia region;
I)Delay in wedding to as far as year 2023 for customer year 2021.
II)Rising cost crop up to as much as 50 percent
III)Assume if all wedding house still accepting,year 2021 is a done case.No wedding dinner.Assume its drop 50 percent in wedding means 100k couple per year.Need to delay 1 years.All jobs done will not be usable due to delay of 1 years
IV)Restoran or places for wedding dinner close nearly 30 percents.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-12 10:09 | Report Abuse

III)Assume if all wedding house still accepting,year 2021 is a done case.No wedding dinner.Assume its drop 50 percent in wedding means 100k couple per year.Need to delay 1 years.All jobs done will not be usable due to delay of 1 years
IV)Restoran or places for wedding dinner close nearly 30 percents

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-12 10:28 | Report Abuse

IV)Restoran or places for wedding dinner close nearly 30 percents

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-02-28 00:15 | Report Abuse

Hi.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-01-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Hi..

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-01-30 19:39 | Report Abuse

Actually 71+58(here) is 129.

6,062 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-02-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

Price 21958.
Actually hang seng index will tank 1000 point over with 20k as support.
2/2/23 4.30pm.