Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

My nick is above.Look for me tonight or Sat .

Posted by ksyp > Aug 27, 2021 9:50 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu,

Can you add me to the list? Let me know when I can look for you at FB messenger.

Thks

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-28 02:48 | Report Abuse

Sifu, your Orion confirmed Holland dy la. Now Capital Reduction. Where is your ong sifu? Hahahahahaha

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-08-28 05:21 | Report Abuse

Full of shit

ksyp

Posted by ksyp > 2021-08-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu,

Can check your messenger? I have sent u a msg.

Thks!

Posted by ksyp > Aug 27, 2021 9:50 PM | Report Abuse X

Hi Sifu,

Can you add me to the list? Let me know when I can look for you at FB messenger.

Thks

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

Ur nick and renter again if I delete it.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

I throw since 6 cents.Not a problem.Not all apple are good in Bursa.If u keep ur attitude like tht u won't gain much.
LimituPrince
294 posts
Posted by LimituPrince > Aug 28, 2021 2:48 AM | Report Abuse

Sifu, your Orion confirmed Holland dy la. Now Capital Reduction. Where is your ong sifu? Hahahahahaha

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ur nick and renter again if I delete u...
Hunkyman
121 posts
Posted by Hunkyman > Aug 28, 2021 9:20 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael, i have message you on facebook messenger but yet to get a reply . Is there any other way i can reach you. Thanks a bunch.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

See2sea;
If u want to join and pay then ok....

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

Guys I want to be a sifu too, if my buy call earn money that’s because I’m good, if my buy call lose money...... it won’t happen because I will tell you guys I thrown already !!!!! Hahhahahahaha this world without poor people looooo

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

Free Alpha, I will buy CTOS and AirAsia now with my whole net worth, then wait for months and “Ong” will come. If few months later the share price is lower than now, then......... then trust me, I still won’t lose money because I throw it already !! Sure win formula LOL

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

I write hundred of recommendations buy and sell since March 2020.Over 1500 comments till now.20 percent wrong.Its not easy to be sifu.People see my sincerity in here ànd other company blog.
LimituPrince
297 posts
Posted by LimituPrince > Aug 29, 2021 9:05 PM | Report Abuse

Free Alpha, I will buy CTOS and AirAsia now with my whole net worth, then wait for months and “Ong” will come. If few months later the share price is lower than now, then......... then trust me, I still won’t lose money because I throw it already !! Sure win formula LOL

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-30 23:00 | Report Abuse

CTOS when near set TP rm 2.Buy AYS below 50 cents if got correction(from its high),4-6 trading days correction(market condition good) or 10 trading days correction (market turn bad).

LimituPrince
297 posts
Posted by LimituPrince > Aug 29, 2021 9:05 PM | Report Abuse

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-31 14:18 | Report Abuse

Sell AYS.Harbour 1.36-1.46 Sell.

Posted by Kathynew > Aug 24, 2021 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

Sifu, need your advise for below share. Should I still hold it
1) Dynacia EP 0.15 (20k units)
2) Widad EP 0.676 (10k units)
3) AYS EP 0.44 (5k units)
and Harbour still holding until Sifu advice to sell.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-31 20:04 | Report Abuse

To LimituPrince,

It is not easy to be an experienced and skilled player/investor in our Malaysian share market. The reason, I am very sure, all of us know and needless for me to repeat here. What more to be a Sifu who is willing to create a forum thread here and help you out, out of his sincerity, selfless and sheer kindness! So, please, even if you do not respect him, at least please do us all a favour and do not disrespect your own self here.

There is a Chinese saying that goes, "A minute on the stage but 10 years' practice on the back stage"! If you want to be a Sifu too, then you must work hard too to become one. One is not born to be an expert because it involves lots of hard work, effort, time, experience, failures and patience to reach one's position.

You must have omitted in practising the "cut loss" rule, LimituPrince! As I have said earlier, cut loss is one of the most important golden rule in investing. It is very easy to buy any stock of your choice (or follow other people) but to be able to cut loss of it when it turns ugly, most people would forget this (very important) rule. So, before you shout at the other person, why don't you reminisce on what you did not do at that time with Orion, ok!

Let me ask you just one question, have you so far encounter anyone at all outside of this forum who is wiling to help you, advise you, teach you, how to survive in the market? Think again!

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-09-01 00:04 | Report Abuse

Ok Michael, it’s over. No one is perfect, just here to let someone else to know about this. I’m not intentionally making it seems like “personal”attack against you. If I ever effect your emotion, I’m here to apologize. Bye

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-09-01 00:12 | Report Abuse

My reply to MissingPuzzles, I think we know where is the missing part of that puzzle now.
Ha, did I ever told anybody that I suffer a lost on Orion? Your bias told you that I’m here to criticize your beloved sifu is that because I lost money on Orion, but in fact I didn’t even own a single share. This is utterly rubbish from your bias.
Since last ear I was there to tell everybody not to fall into the trap of poor company, I’m trying my best “helping”, “advising”, “teaching” newbie not to survive in the market, but at least to survive from being conned by poor company.
There too is a Chinese saying that goes, “ A man must have humiliated himself before others are humiliating him.” Yes that’s you. Bye

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-09-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

Oh my God, there is a real joker here and now saying, he did not own any Orion share at all! I had better save my breath!

I do my own homework before buying any shares and hope that the rest of you do so too!

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-09-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

No no no, jokers be like : this sifu teaching people with FOC, he must be sincere, honest and helpful people. I’m so grateful to have him in my life. Ohhhhh sifuuuuu ohhh

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

Even the Chinese Guan gong also no win all the war.Some-times come back with blood all over the bodym

Posted by Nicholas Wan Wm > 2021-09-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael, I have added you in FB and also send you a message in FB messenger.I hope to be accepted. My FB name Nicholas wan Wm

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-02 19:42 | Report Abuse

Buy Flexi 37 cents.Stop loss 35 cents.Sell 46-47 cents.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-02 19:47 | Report Abuse

Buy MMSV 92-93 cents.Sell 1.23-rm 1.33.Cut loss 86 cents.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

15 more to add.More people come to the rescue for stock recommendation.

Posted by laikokwai2 > 2021-09-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

u r the best sifu Micheal..even guan Gong also unable to be like you

Posted by Questionking > 2021-09-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

MK.. I'm interested to join yr class pls inbox mee..

Posted by newinvest88 > 2021-09-03 23:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael, I would also like to join the group. Can i have your facebook name please?

Posted by Kathynew > 2021-09-03 23:56 | Report Abuse

Sifu, can I know roughly how long is this course ya?

Posted by Questionking > 2021-09-04 08:18 | Report Abuse

Mk .pls pm for yr Facebook name

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

Already 20 ,10 places to go......Someone give me 3 months in advance.My goodness.Just to compliment here.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 27, 2021 8:51 PM | Report Abuse X

Please I charge rm 120 per month.Please facebook name Sifu Michael.Got picture of angpow.Then inside the facebook got rm 100(picture of rm 100 at the back).Im still advalaible to be in service.Target 30 people in this group.Already 10(but 3 ask to pay no reply Eventhough agree.
Please see ur facebook(new one again).Im going too add more people.The one tht on fb(new wait for reply).Please cancel and readd again.Some-more the one who say wanted to join,please look for me again.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-04 20:22 | Report Abuse

Made money first,learn later.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-09-04 20:26 | Report Abuse

Ok, no problem for me! Your class is really small, which is a good thing. Cos if it is like the local tuition centre where there are lots of students, then you may not be able to teach each of the student well. Thank you very much, Sifu Michael!

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-06 12:21 | Report Abuse

My facebook name sifu Michael.With the Angpow picture....Rm 120 per month.

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 19:48 |

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 20:06 |

Posted by ppunekar > 2021-09-07 02:19 | Report Abuse

hiii, i think you should make yourself knowledgeable by just reading.
i found best informatory site for your basic questions and there answers...

https://financeera.site/fundamental_analysis.html

from these you can choose stock by yourself to keep for 6 to 12 months and get good returns

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-07 19:26 | Report Abuse

No need 6-12 months.If got boom 50-100 percent sell lah.Why wait.

Posted by ppunekar > Sep 7, 2021 2:19 AM | Report Abuse

hiii, i think you should make yourself knowledgeable by just reading.
i found best informatory site for your basic questions and there answers...

https://financeera.site/fundamental_analysis.html

from these you can choose stock by yourself to keep for 6 to 12 months and get good returns

Posted by starsbliss > 2021-09-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

@Sifu Michael, this counter 7240 vertice, still can keep or not ? as it dropped so much

I'm holding vertice 0.260 @ 25,000

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 24, 2021 2:51 PM | Report Abuse

Vertice sell call 36-38 cents.5 trading day set at tht price.....

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-09-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, I have been busy recently.and my stocks are stucked now. Just waiting it patiently to boom for me to sell first before joining you again. Coz I have no time to monitor and play stock now..can just follow recommendation. Thanks again!

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-13 21:38 |

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

expand places to 40 places.20 to go.If not closing the place at Sept 31.Need to pay rm 120 per month.No app and software use.(Never believe tht.Majority there use the customer data for other use)

I)Some teaching
II)Tell Wht book,magazine and paper to buy
III)Stock recommendation and still can ask question.
IV)Pay a watchful eye for u(minimize losses) and maximize ur profit

Facebook Sifu Michael
***Please open new facebook to contact me.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

Please read.If people still do not join, out off 58 like only 20 join.My goodness.Not even much people write first during March 2020 with 1500 comment in here.Not include other company blog.Who have the heart to help first since March 2020(such a bad downturn).Please see pg 1 in here and the date.Please appreciate people like me while many other come 6 month after the March 2020 to help and stole many others customer.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-09-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, i would want to join but i got no time to learn as busy since early september

I just can follow recommendation at the moment and cant monitor so often the stocks as before. Is it ok for u? Please advise.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-24 20:28 | Report Abuse

Please join in.At most until Feb end 2022.if not if anything happen like crash or stock consolidation u loss even big time.Please consider.

Posted by see2sea > Sep 24, 2021 3:10 PM | Report Abuse 

Hi Michael sifu, i would want to join but i got no time to learn as busy since early september

I just can follow recommendation at the moment and cant monitor so often the stocks as before. Is it ok for u? Please advise.

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-09-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

Me too like see2sea. Even here I am always a day or two late after Michael Sifu call to buy or sell. Sad. Can see only. Sad.

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

D) AND BETWEEN THIS TIME IS COLD COLD WINTER

Bank of America forecast this will be a Very Cold Winter & OIL will Spike Up to USD100 per barrel

Sept 13 (Reuters) - Bank of America Global Research said it could bring forward its $100 per barrel oil price target to the next six months from mid-2022 if the winter is colder than usual, potentially driving a surge in demand and widening a supply deficit.

BRENT OIL ALMOST USD80 NOW

WILL TRIGGER BIODIESEL ENGINE

BOOST SOYBEAN & PALM OIL FOR BIODISEL : UP UP & UP

DON'T MISS JTIASA NOW

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-23...

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin everything tht is material will up except gold.

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2021-09-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

jus buy energy counter easy...

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

Michael

This one can keep as long as OIl above USD 80

If drops then switch

BRENT OIL CROSSED USD80 FINALLY! BUMI ARMADA & AZRB ARE BOTH GOOD, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-28-story-h1591785668-BRENT_OIL_CROSSED_USD80_FINALLY_BUMI_ARMADA_AZRB_ARE_BOTH_GOOD_Calvin_T.jsp

53,197 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

This SOP can keep as long as Cpo above Rm3000 (CPO Above RM4000 will be fantastic)

SOP (5126) at Rm3.50 Versus BLD Plant (5069) at Rm9.10 or Versus United Plant (2089) Rm13.60: Compare & Contrast their EPS, Dividend & NTA, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-28-story-h1591785786-SOP_5126_at_Rm3_50_Versus_BLD_Plant_5069_at_Rm9_10_or_Versus_United_Pla.jsp

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-09-28 21:36 | Report Abuse

Ok.