Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

140 comment(s). Last comment by DreamKentut 2020-03-22 19:08

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

Wear mask only when you go outside on the Bus or where there are many people around, or in close rooms. dont need to wear it at home, unless your family member is infected. wash your had frequently with soap for 20 sec.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

What is wrong about drinking warm water ? <--- Warm water can kill virus is wrong....If RAKYAT drink warm water every hour, can our government grantee we wont be infected by the virus?

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

AIntelligence, there were no government to cancel the gathering because Tun M resigned.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

yeah, nobody force you to drink water! I suggest you drink water from sewer!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries......leaving home ministry to kylo ren

Senior Lim should have taken home ministry for peace and unity, while jr Lim econ

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:08 | Report Abuse

Don give fault info, u will make the RAKYAT take less serious about this virus. Eg, I can still go out not wearing mask, and i did hot water instead of warm water every hour, so i wont be infected of virus because of government said so...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by TrippleZ > Mar 22, 2020 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

AIntelligence, there were no government to cancel the gathering because Tun M resigned.

_________

What a stup*d timing to resign

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

I am talking about mask not any surface.. just try for yourself, it has nothing to do with physic. it's the material that use in making mask.

Posted by rogers123 > Mar 22, 2020 1:03 PM | Report Abuse
alcohol cause leakage in mask, you cannot spread alcohol on it. <-- who said. I don think u study physic. The video in youtube is wrong. Try to spread alcohol on ur surface, after 1 hour u pour water in, there is no leakage

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by rogers123 > Mar 22, 2020 1:08 PM | Report Abuse

Don give fault info, u will make the RAKYAT take less serious about this virus. Eg, I can still go out not wearing mask, and i did hot water instead of warm water every hour, so i wont be infected of virus because of government said so...

______

No info is better than fake info

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

I guess there's no cure for stupidity! You only spray alcohol on your face mask, not pour the whole bottle!

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

UK doctor is a stupit doctor.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:11 | Report Abuse

_________

What a stup*d timing to resign

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:12 | Report Abuse

Don't blame the lims. But their whole gang.They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries......leaving home ministry to kylo ren

Senior Lim should have taken home ministry for peace and unity, while jr Lim econ

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Agreed stupidity has no cure, I have already said, alcohol can cause minor leakage in mask, that allow virus to pass through, not bocor the mask.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Mar 22, 2020 1:10 PM | Report Abuse
I guess there's no cure for stupidity! You only spray alcohol on your face mask, not pour the whole bottle!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

Why need gomen that cannot protect the ppl....

......likewise prayers with no antiviral effects

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 13:26 | Report Abuse

love or hate PH, they are no more..........

its now malay unity.........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

Don't blame the lims. But their whole gang.They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries......leaving home ministry to pengkhianat kylo ren

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:35 | Report Abuse

whoever in finance also cannot go against mahati, it was all his idea, they just have to follow his instruction.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

love or hate PH, they are no more..........

its now malay unity.........

lets see what is malay unity...........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:39 | Report Abuse

PH did badly......don't blame the lims

Don't blame the lims. But their whole gang.They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries......leaving home ministry to pengkhianat kylo ren

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

Bad timing.....inexperience leader

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is a true patriot..............not many out there.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

That's why....always science first....over faithology

.....germ theory first.....over curse theory

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:42 | Report Abuse

Finally everything go back to mahati, who the hell get him in to the politic again after his 22 yrs of reign, they should know he could only cause disasters to the country.

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 13:42 | Report Abuse

One of the most widely used industry alcohol for sanitizer and disinfection.
http://www.labchem.com/tools/msds/msds/LC15750.pdf
Substance name: Isopropyl Alcohol (2-Propanol)
Use of the substance/mixture:Disinfectant

Flammable liquids Category2H225 Highly flammable liquid and vapour
Symptoms/effects after inhalation: EXPOSURE TO HIGH CONCENTRATIONS: Coughing. Dry/sore throat. Central nervous system depression. Dizziness. Headache. Narcosis

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:42 | Report Abuse

And grey matter first.....over patriotic feeling

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

With proper education......of 22st century standard....

.....That's why....always science first....over faithology

.....germ theory first.....over curse theory

And grey matter first.....over patriotic feeling

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

*An Obituary printed in the London* *Times.....Absolutely Dead Brilliant!!*
Today we mourn the passing of a beloved old friend, Common Sense, who has been with us for many years. No one knows for sure how old he was, since his birth records were long ago lost in bureaucratic red tape. He will be remembered as having cultivated such valuable lessons as:

- Knowing when to come in out of the rain;
- Why the early bird gets the worm;
- Life isn't always fair;
- And maybe it was my fault.

Common Sense lived by simple, sound financial policies (don't spend more than you can earn) and reliable strategies (adults, not children, are in charge).

His health began to deteriorate rapidly when well-intentioned but overbearing regulations were set in place. Reports of a 6-year-old boy charged with sexual harassment for kissing a classmate; teens suspended from school for using mouthwash after lunch; and a teacher fired for reprimanding an unruly student, only worsened his condition.

Common Sense lost ground when parents attacked teachers for doing the job that they themselves had failed to do in disciplining their unruly children.

It declined even further when schools were required to get parental consent to administer sun lotion or an aspirin to a student; but could not inform parents when a student became pregnant and wanted to have an abortion.

Common Sense lost the will to live as the churches became businesses; and criminals received better treatment than their victims.

Common Sense took a beating when you couldn't defend yourself from a burglar in your own home and the burglar could sue you for assault.

Common Sense finally gave up the will to live, after a woman failed to realize that a steaming cup of coffee was hot. She spilled a little in her lap, and was promptly awarded a huge settlement.

Common Sense was preceded in death,
-by his parents, Truth and Trust,
-by his wife, Discretion,
-by his daughter, Responsibility,
-and by his son, Reason.

He is survived by his 5 stepbrothers;
- I Know My Rights
- I Want It Now
- Someone Else Is To Blame
- I'm A Victim
- Pay me for Doing Nothing

Not many attended his funeral because so few realized he was gone.
Should circulate to all those who still have the common sense to understand what this piece is all about.*
If you still remember him, pass this on. If not, join the majority and do nothing

For all those who still have the common sense to understand what this piece is all about.*

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:46 | Report Abuse

What shall we read on the obituary of those responsible for this downfall of the nation?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

.....back door guys/gay

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

back door
front door
any door will do....if....

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

By the way the mask is to prevent you unknowingly spreading Covid-19 virus (coughing and sneezing) to others if you are a asymptomatic Covid-19 carrier.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 13:51 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri, can you try to tell the goverment to start spray all pub,IC area alike spray mosquito .your contribution is needed.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

What shall we read on the obituary of those responsible for this downfall of the nation?

Had lived a sinful life.....robbing a democratically elected gomen...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

Sslee > Mar 22, 2020 1:48 PM | Report Abuse

By the way the mask is to prevent you unknowingly spreading Covid-19 virus (coughing and sneezing) to others if you are a asymptomatic Covid-19 carrier.
========

mask countries doing well in controlling this thing..........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

.......missing out the opportunity for country to contain an epidemic.....causing many innocent deaths

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

by EngineeringProfit > Mar 22, 2020 1:58 PM | Report Abuse

.......missing out the opportunity for country to contain an epidemic.....causing many innocent deaths
=========

until last week still got football in UK too.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

mask countries or maskless countries?
mask culture or maskless culture ?

one will win the war, the other lose the war.........

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

wearing the blue side out is to prevent catching the virus, yourself. for those who has not infected.

Posted by Sslee > Mar 22, 2020 1:48 PM | Report Abuse

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

its more than physics..........its priority

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

You must be near when Covid-19 carriers cough or sneezing for you to breath in the airborne droplets contain Covid-19 virus. You are most likely pick up Covid-19 virus by hand touching the contaiminated surface with Covid-19 virus and rub your face, eye or nose. Hence you must wah your hand often with soap and water to kiil Covid-19 virus in your hand.

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

you can be infected even if you are not near to the infected; the outburst of coughing and sneezing is far out in the enclosed place. Pls stop misleading others, make sure first, you will cause more wide spread of virus.

Posted by Sslee > Mar 22, 2020 3:09 PM | Report Abuse
You must be near when Covid-19 carriers cough or sneezing for you to breath in the airborne droplets contain Covid-19 virus.

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

I'm for everyone must wear mask in public area and wash you hand with Soap and water often

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 18:03 | Report Abuse

SsLee has provided alot fo useful feedback for us! But as layman, most of them may not be accurate! However, we all make the same mistake! Even me! The thing is, as long as we give full cooperation during this lockdown, we have done our part!
To those who mock or make fun of any good suggestion, even treat this lockdown as a joke, then please, don't blame us when this lockdown has to be extended because there are those smartxss who ruin containment for the large majority!
Anyway, we are almost a week into lockdown and another week more to go! Let's hope we dont' have to see extension at all! Be safe and stay at home!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

Anyway, update on new infected cases, out of 120, 70 came from those Sri Petaling gathering! It's shocking to know that out of 1k infected cases so far, 700 alrady confirm came from Sri Petaling! This is outrage given that Harapan fail to halt the event during their administration! I feel so angry over many latest attack from Harapan especially from Senior Lim and Anwar who are now claiming to be heroes when in actually fact, they fail to act upon this pandemic in early days! They didn't even bother to say anything when Harapan administration ignore the elephant in the room!

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 18:31 | Report Abuse

Maybe malaysia better off with mahathir , anwar, najib, zahid, Lks, lge n hadi.
Can start anew.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 18:47 | Report Abuse

The doctor's report said Common Sense died due to excessive "morality values and idiocy control choking"

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 18:50 | Report Abuse

Not necessary to wear mask.

In absence of mask, you can use

* Used bra
* Handkercheif
* sanitary pad (recommende due to the thick shield)
* Toilet paper repurposed to mask.
* Towel

Just get creative.

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-22 18:59 | Report Abuse

Used Kotex ?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 19:08 | Report Abuse

Possible. Wash and reuse