Posted by Tobby > 2022-09-20 01:36 | Report Abuse

Politics!

4 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-09-20 01:49

Posted by Tobby > 2022-09-20 01:40 | Report Abuse

It's pity to see the same narrative coming from the Lims, Mat Sabu and Anwar! They retire need to retire if they can't become best option for rakyat!
We have been on this road before! You can be the best opposition but they moment you are given the power by rakyat, you guys really mess up big time!
Look! We can see that Harapan is very divided! We know the Lims want to be dominate and regard Amanah and PKR as subordinates!
And it's predictable what Harapan administration can offer! The same no GST! The same 'reform' that never materialize! The same shouting and screaming but end of the day, nothing right will be done for rakyat and this nation!
Malaysia really can't afford another 22 months of self inflicted leadership!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-09-20 01:43 | Report Abuse

Yes! I want Harapan to win! Yes! Like most of us, we want better government in Putrajaya! And yes, we want corrupt free government!
But i assure you, Harapan leaders can't resist the abuse of power and corruption! The moment you taste the power, everything you have promse to rakyat quickly forgotten!
To naive malaysians, they thought democracy is all about the beautiful picture of Utopia nation that prophets and lawmakers promise us! All promise us heaven! But instead we get the same hellish journey!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-09-20 01:45 | Report Abuse

Speaking for all malaysians regardless of race and religion, we want competent lawmakers in Putrajaya! Lawmakers who are fit for the job!
And the harsh reality that we cannot make sweet fake promises! Nation need income and GST is not something we can do without! Or removing tariff on goods like imported cars and so forth! In the end, Malaysia ends up with no income!
Or demand that we continue to take in more cheap migrant workers! That will only bleed our ringgit to death!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-09-20 01:49 | Report Abuse

I believe, if Harapan actually grow up and tell us the harsh truth, we can take it! As long as you guys are competent for the tough job ahead!
Please! Don't scream and shout thinking once you get power, you can play the same nonsense that BN Umno has played for so long! We simply can't afford it anymore!
Malaysia already cross the point of no return! Another term of self inflicted and imcompetent leadership, we are tossed for good!
Just look at US and EU! They already lost it and they dont' even want to admit it! Same with Putin! He blew it big time with Ukraine invasion!
Whether you like it or not, if the next administration can't get their act together, we will lost our sovereignty!