Posted by George111 > 2022-11-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

Politics!

7 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2022-11-21 22:35

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

Never would any Dap supporters imagine that one day they will see Umno becoming part of PH!
But the result of GE15 shown us something very scary! The malaycentric has taken a new level of conservative!
After decades of playing race and religion cards, we already seen the brutal outcomes!
Majority malays are moving towards conservative islamic values! While the local chinese population continues to dwindle!
Therefore, PH BN must team up and heal this nation before it's too late!

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-21 15:31 | Report Abuse

We need to accept that Umno is already dead party! Pkr too is dying! Anwar and Rafizi proven to be unable to attract majority malay voters! In fact, we saw Penang malays too voting for PN! This is a scary trend!
What if come GE16, overwelming majority malays vote for PN! Then folks, they will be able to form government without any votes from non malays!

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

So please everybody! Be pragmatic! Stop all those mindless overdemanding! We need to heal this nation against heightening racial wave!

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

I ask Dap leaders to be more pragmatic! And for Umno leaders to be more moderate! Both right incline parties need to sort out their difference behind the curtain!
Malaysia already cross the point that we didn't expected! Come GE15, both PH BN will be goner and replace with extremism from you know who!

The_JQuestion

1,511 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-11-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

do u think old muhyiddin can control the wild thoughts of PAS extremism .... HAHAHHAAAA no WAY !!! they will eat him up

The_JQuestion

1,511 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-11-21 17:56 | Report Abuse

Just lik when he was in PH no Power tak bole buat apaaa ... this time cant lompat !

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

Tok Mat, Penyu Malaysia, Lazy Sham and a few others are reluctant to join PH.
Tok Mat was the catalyst for joining hand with PAS during one of the by election after GE14.