GREATECH TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GREATEC (0208)

+0.03 (0.65%)

4.56 - 4.67

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

+0.54 (11.64%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 8,071 comments

James_Bond

Please be inform that I m disposing Greatech! Haha!

2023-07-13 11:14

trader73

Me too. Cloudy day is coming soon.

2023-07-13 13:46

faridfet

All please dispose.. give a bit to small fish to collect please

2023-07-13 15:34

enning22

PUTRAJAYA: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim said he will meet Tesla Inc founder and chief executive officer Elon Musk tomorrow.

"Tomorrow," he said in a brief reply when asked about his meeting with the electric car giant.

Anwar said this after the Cakna Madani programme with the enforcement agencies at Putrajaya International Convention Centre here.

It was reported last Friday, Anwar, also the finance minister, announced that he would be sitting down with Musk to explore ways for the mega EV company to further its investments in Malaysia.

MORE NEWS
South Korean President Yoon meets with Tesla's Elon Musk
Elon Musk's whirlwind China trip included talks with vice premier
Twitter verified now available worldwide: Elon Musk
Elon Musk says he has found new Twitter CEO
On July 10, Investment, Trade and Industry Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz told reporters that Musk would discuss the possibility of increasing his investments in Malaysia with the premier.

"Let us save the content after the call. I think the content will be more than just about the electric vehicles (EV) and automotive sectors.

"What we want is a higher investment potential in the automotive sector and also in other sectors," Tengku Zafrul told reporters at the soft launch of the International Greentech and Eco Products Exhib.
Tesla will officially be launched in Malaysia on July 20.

2023-07-14 11:58

faridfet

why you all so stubborn not to dispose? how can i enter if the price keep fly? so kiamsiap and kiasu... share lor..

2023-07-14 11:58

James_Bond

Be informed that I dispose to you all… successfully disposed 30%… hv another 70% to take profit… haha… thank you very much Greatech!

2023-07-14 13:56

monetary

huat ar.......

2023-07-14 14:56

James_Bond

Queue sell at 4.70… please eat my shares! Haha…

2023-07-14 14:56

James_Bond

Queue sell at 4.72. Please eat my tickets! Haha… taking profits first…

2023-07-14 16:51

Cakes Moon

Forget about Lordstown, confirm uptrend!!!

2023-07-16 10:21

James_Bond

Dumb dumb cash out first… for greater opportunities… cheers!

2023-07-18 15:38

SMInvest

Silicon Metal Market: Growing Demand for Electronic Devices and Solar Panels to Drive Growth
https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/silicon-metal-market-growing-demand-electronic-devices-melissa-keskar

2023-07-25 13:28

James_Bond

Fed increasing rates, bad for tech shares!

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/07/26/fed-meeting-july-2023-.html

2023-07-27 07:52

faridfet

Coming quarter report is amazing…

2023-08-01 10:15

James_Bond

Good, that’s help me to dispose Greatech share at higher price… personally bought too many Greatech share below 4… yet to sell all…

2023-08-02 17:38

James_Bond

Wow, another of my collection rocketed up… haha… can dispose at higher price… cheers! Thank you very much!

2023-08-11 15:49

monetary

some1 still shouting tech bad sentiment. many tech stock alrdy curi2 went up. many in uptrend.

2023-08-14 10:07

James_Bond

Dumb dumb dispose when price up… haha… I m laughing to the bank…

2023-08-17 13:15

kutipkutip

qr keluar besok gap up limit up ?

2023-08-17 16:39

kutipkutip

malam ni us market hijau mesti terangkat punya !

2023-08-17 16:41

monetary

Mon pecah $5

2023-08-25 17:24

faridfet

First Solar audit reveals forced labor at Malaysia factory -Reuters, world news agency

https://www.reuters.com/business/energy/first-solar-says-audit-found-unethical-labor-practices-malaysia-factory-2023-08-15/

2023-09-01 12:56

faridfet

HR minister V Sivakumar vows probe into unethical labour practices by First Solar's Malaysian contractors.

First Solar contractors in Malaysia had subjected migrant workers to unethical recruitment practices, including "the payment of recruitment fees in their home countries, passport retention, and the unlawful retention of wages."

2023-09-01 13:11

faridfet

Guys dont wait until news come out. Sediakan payung sebelum hujang. Better be safe than sorry.

Anyway, sign appear - three black crows. 4 consecutive red candles in a row. be careful.

2023-09-01 16:30

newbie9893

Greatec got high chance fly to moon this week

2023-09-05 14:26

faridfet

@newbie9893 this week already end. TQ

trader73

@newbie9893 Don't think Greatec will fly anywhere except fall with gravity.

faqrulnasrudin

Do you know that Greatec went up almost 9x in the space of 2 years, but has since gone down by almost half of its peak level. What was the reason? Bad fundamentals or an overdue correction? Ive prepared some analysis on the company to help you better understand where does the company stand currently. Hope it helps!
https://youtu.be/Tzb87TwqWdw?si=JweQeqpj2k-LFrk3

James_Bond

About time to scoop this up again… cheers!

kl_guy

new e&e park on norther part of perak under budget 2024....machine supplier got benefit

Chia hs

downtrend

Cakes Moon

Rebounced!!!

James_Bond

Yeah, see, I m right again! Haha!

James_Bond

Go go go Greatec! Haha!

trader73

Goreng to sell....hehe.

monetary

Esos 4.8 & 5.01. How much profit they want?

James_Bond

Be informed that I m taking profit on greatec. Good Luck.

monetary

beginning of a big uptrend?

monetary

it looks fake but who care as long as price goes up. kikiki...

monetary

I doubt the qr is outstanding. Order book ballooning?

James_Bond

Sold 50%, keep the remaining and let profit runs… Cheers!

James_Bond

Sold another 25%… haha… thank you very much Greatec!

4 weeks ago

James_Bond

Sold another 5%! Thanks Greatech!

monetary

I expect earning growth of 15% compared to yr 2022. At pe40 $3.8 is about the right price. If market goreng until pe45 50 then it's a bonus la, but I doubt it. Market isn't that crazy nowadays.

James_Bond

Bro Pang, time to short Greatec!

James_Bond

High order book but cant reach customers due to no US customs clearance for suspected connection with forced labor! This high order book is useless!

TrInvestor

waiting to grab at cheaper price