COASTAL CONTRACTS BHD

KLSE (MYR): COASTAL (5071)

+0.08 (3.65%)

2.19 - 2.31

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

+0.24 (10.57%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,289 comments

Zhuge_Liang

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Zhuge_Liang

Jerichomy

qqq47660

otb is a crook and crooks do what crooks do.

Jerichomy

Jerichomy is a not a smart person in I3.
Simply listen to rumour, never read the technical chart correctly.
The share price of Coastal is still above 200-day SMA.
Do not know how to read chart, please attend my training course to teach TA basic.

Jerichomy

He want bottom up
Down more buy more...keep average down from klsebull signal telegram

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Somemore officer keep selling so you collecting their ticket haha

Jerichomy

Yeah man

BobAxelrod33
Coast line being eroded by crashing waves pounding every seconds of the day.......watch out before falling into the seas.

Jerichomy

Jerichomy can lose 100 times to be a bankrupt, I am still a millionaire.
Nothing for you to attack me, you are a total failure in term of share investment.

Zhuge_Liang

Zhuge_Liang

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by OTB > 20 minutes ago | Report Abuse

A respect in I3 has to be earned, but not given free.
It is the idea that I believe strongly.

Jerichomy

Zhuge_Liang

The share price of Coastal crashed, so what happen !!

Posted by klee > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
OTB.You are tested n proven.Hats off to you.What is one bad yr out of 10 good ones.
-----------------
I made money from 2009 to 2021.
I lost small amount of money in 2018.
I lost > 500k in 2022.
I said it out honestly here.

I made big money in 2020, I do not want to disclose this amount.
Count yourself, I bought big on Supermx at 3.60 and I sold them > 20.00.
The highest price I sold is 24.50.
Those want to attack me, please review your profit before you attack me.

Zhuge_Liang

Lost in Layhong until bankrupt is more embarrassing.
Lost until bankrupt.
All the shares are forced sell, the house and the car are force sell and gone.

Zhuge_Liang

OTB also cannot help you to clear your bankruptcy.
OTB is not god or superman can do wonder.
Attack OTB's performance, check your profit so far.
Do you make million from KLSE ?
Or lost until bankrupt.

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

From shate group haha in telegram

That's why self need to know see pictures.

Old TV want other buy his ticket?

TanDavid88

Jerichomy is a hopeless or low IQ person in I3.
He has no brain to think.
Zhu, do not waste your time to talk to this no material person.
Wasting time loh !!

Jerichomy

qqq47660

otb is a crook and crooks do what crooks do. Just remember that everything will be alright

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Like old TV haha

Sifus like to talk abt history in share trading then makes them look like god.

But what more important is future.

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Zhuge_Liang

Zhuge_Liang

Jerichomy

Where the karma people?

18 seconds ago

Wait for them to cut lose then we buy cheap from them

0 seconds ago

See you below rm2 yeap

Amitofu

Ambar Warrick

Investing.com-- Oil prices fell in early Asian trade on Tuesday, cutting short a brief rebound from 15-month lows as markets hunkered down before a Federal Reserve interest rate decision this week, while concerns over a banking crisis continued to spur cautious trading.

TonsilBasher

Alhamdullilah this solid counter going to rebound .

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy

Jerichomy