SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.04 - 0.05

Company Announcement

Date Subject
78 people like this. Showing 50 of 135,270 comments

BobAxelrod33

Belum habis post...seller dah tambah 17 millions.....hahahaha

Dump on 4c la........they won't take 4.5c, just dump on their heads at 4c........lovely!

8 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Tak malu ke??? Below 20 million shares traded???

Aiyooh...mana white knight???? Don Quixote on a donkey?

8 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Haiz......buyers 10 : 1 pun tak makan 4.5c....like that 7 hari, 7 malam tak habis makan le.......LOL!

7 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Bungkus lah, habis lor....4.5c pun tak sanggup makan............khiamat!

PS berapa lu mau makan 4.5c, pun bolih tambah......hahaha

7 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Aiyah...perlahan perlahan tambah la, jangan cepat cepat... dia makan sikit sikit, dah kasi tambah satu-dua million sell........hahaha

7 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Those promoters not covering their shitt with more lies???? So boring.....useless!

7 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Dah cakap la...jangan tambah banyak banyak sekali.....skg dia tak makan langsung. Pancing ikan mesti makan masa.........hahaha

7 hours ago

nicholas99

looks like Bob heavily invested.

7 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

Oohhh.. you couldn't be more wrong!

Posted by nicholas99 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

looks like Bob heavily invested.

7 hours ago

Ninth007

Hahaha
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao la...
Good good
Wise decision not to layan crazy Bob aka OKU aka Ular aka uncle runrunrun
Let him comment alone, makes him stands out more Bodoh !!!
So Chai :)

5 hours ago

Medusa

24/7 posting no life kah? Ramai org sudah giler

BobAxelrod33

It seems Sin Kar lan is having second thoughts and self-doubt now.....LOL!

SinGor

I forgot Ular is here!! Anyway my first impression is still same White Knight is Petronas Bailout

BobAxelrod33

Very dangerous to link PMx to SAP, just to save your few pennies....PDRM may belanja you coffee....

Posted by SinGor > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

It become apparent " white Knight " is very Close to Petronas Or Anwar

TalkNumberOne

SinGor no need bailout, asset utilisation and up front payment. More than enough to survive

TalkNumberOne

Rigs are extremely in demand. It’s a win win to book up front and pay premium now. Instead of paying through your nose later on

BobAxelrod33

In the event or under pretext of applying for extension of Court dates or Court imposed restrictions such as RO, you MUST submit the motion of Appeal be WITH REASONABLE REASONS for Judge consideration.....thus "Don Quixote" on a donkey appeared.

TAYOR

TalkNumberOne

Bobby old man, no need talk so much la. I wait for your goal post change beyond June 2023 or you go hiding forever

BobAxelrod33

Since Oil prices shot to the heavens in end Feb 2022, upon Russia invasion of Ukraine, all 4 quarters of SAP were in Black...OR RED??? Petronas's prices on DAR for rigs is not actually one of the highest....hahahaha....

TalkNumberOne

Old man, don’t need to pretend you know oil and gas. Don’t need to tell the whole world you are dumb. I won’t blame you for that, if you insist I blame your parents. But if you go tell “I am bobby old man, I am dumb” how to even help you?

BobAxelrod33

The last QR came in with a Profits of what?.......RM10 millions??? Laugh die me....Your NOSH is close to 16 Billions and you come in with 10 mill?????

How about 16,000 millions in Debts??? 10 mill profits for which tooth cavity?

TalkNumberOne

Don’t think you put some question out can make you smart. You think either you can show off with the question or I will give you more info just because you ask some question? Hahaha

TalkNumberOne

I am here to be humour by you. And you have been entertaining me even few seconds back and still doing so.

TalkNumberOne

You said you ignore me, now what want ignore or want respond? You ask your self in the mirror first

BobAxelrod33

Cham lor, less than 2 hours to closing and total volume traded is still below 20 millions shares.......aiyoyoh!

TalkNumberOne

Aiyo suddenly realise and went hiding with balls between your legs?

TalkNumberOne

Hahahahahahhaha so fun la. When you act smart, each and every of your own statement can hit you back. Bobby old man, hahahhahaha you are so cute

BobAxelrod33

49 millions only at 4.5c sell....cannot makan all meh???

Got white knight or Don Quixote on donkey???

TalkNumberOne

So now talking something else pretend you never respond, come on cute old man. Stop those childish act la. You think everyone as dumb as you meh

TalkNumberOne

Yesterday you hantam people saying not side ways, want to explain what happen from Monday 0.045 till now 0.045 till near future will be 0.045. Sorry for few months has been 0.045 already. You monitor how many drops of your pee better than monitor this one la.

TalkNumberOne

Serious joke. Sendiri tell something sendiri going against it the next moment and then calling everyone dumb. Hehehe bobby old man

DatoKembara

Those who make the loudest noise in forums often have more skin in the game. It seems he bought SAP shares and maybe went all in haha, which could explain his non-stop commenting, day and night.

I don't need to mention names; you all can figure it out yourselves. Just observe the dedication in the forum, and you'll see who's truly invested.

3 hours ago

kyliew

Hahaha

3 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Hahahha Dato and highly likely fully invested at RM 2 lol now underwear also burnt

3 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Bobby old man, Dato caught you with your pants and underwear down

3 hours ago

kyliew

Dedication to the forum until become the most happening one if not the least one.

3 hours ago

DatoKembara

Master the art of winning in this forum:

End your sentences with question marks consistently! Throw in as many questions as you can!

Your opponent will need to address your inquiries, growing tired eventually! and.... just like that, you've won the argument, quite impressively!
#ForumVictory #QuestionMarkStrategy

2 hours ago

DatoKembara

Outsmart your opponent with this tactic: always reply to their questions with another question. Keep them on their toes, and you'll maintain control of the discussion!

2 hours ago

DatoKembara

Consistently repeat the same facts and sprinkle in some numbers too! It'll make you appear well-informed and legit, they'll have no choice but to listen to you.

2 hours ago

DatoKembara

Notice how these tactics are employed by the so-called expert in this forum. It's intriguing to see how they influence others and shape the discourse's quorum.

2 hours ago

nicholas99

my tactic : run..

2 hours ago

DatoKembara

Oh, and don't forget the classic, 'Lu sekolah mana?' Question their education and watch their confidence wane.

2 hours ago

nicholas99

lu sekolah mana? sangat pro ke?

2 hours ago

DatoKembara

Yes! sometimes the best tactic is to simply walk away. No need to entertain a crazy person; save your energy for a better day! #ChooseYourBattles #PeacefulExit

2 hours ago

DatoKembara

nicholas99

lu sekolah mana? sangat pro ke?

saya SPM pun tak lepas bang =(

2 hours ago

nicholas99

sekolah is not a good comparison. experience in work field is the most valuable. even if i ask you what you learned during your school. You also cannot remember. so... ?

gaji tinggi ke rendah itu tengok boss appreciate or not. u sapu lantai di malaysia mungkin dapat 1,500. u pergi dubai sapu lantai itu lain cerita.

2 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

What? No poems today.??....so disappointed la.....

2 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

Old man now quiet already hahahahhaa

41 minutes ago

TalkNumberOne

Old man caught by Dato with his pants and underwear down. Now his ball shrink to slightly smaller than his brain

38 minutes ago

TalkNumberOne

You want fact that his ball shrink? See now he has some sense, that shows his brain is slightly bigger than his balls

37 minutes ago