SBC CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SBCCORP (5207)

0.355 - 0.375

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,978 comments

clp72

yup... but someone seems to be colleting at 0.35 cents...

2020-10-06 14:36

thesteward

Nta over 4 times current price !!! N making decently good profit . Could easily goto at least 80 sen. Anything below 60 sen can consider . I like this one , Soon di

2020-12-15 05:35

Tipster

Must wait long long wor...

2020-12-16 20:42

Merry xas and happy new year. Next year will be great.

2020-12-24 09:58

http://sbcgroup.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Time-To-Unearth-Deep-Value-.pdf

This was done years ago. So adjusted for 1:2 bonus issue, target price RM3.96, divided by 3 = RM1.32??

2021-01-16 20:25

clp72

the owners dont really care about the share price, has alot of potential but property stocks are at all time low with Covid

2021-01-20 16:27

I understand the jesselton quay project is expected to be completed within the year.

CityPads (the apartment or condo? not so sure what's its called) all sold except 2 units. All commercial units for Airbnb I think. (Let's hope that once its completed tourism back on track) I forgot how many units, 149x2 perhaps??

The GalleryShoppes are for lease only. Once economy back on track next year, maybe co. can bag some income....

2021-02-03 06:00

clp72

i love the development, to be honest, been to the pier and it will be pretty nice.. but again, we are here to make $$ and the damn owners, not the goreng type

2021-02-16 14:17

thesteward

Start watching these 2/3 weeks. :-)

2021-03-04 21:54

Hunkyman

Take us to the promise land.

2021-03-10 05:40

thesteward

Looking good for a good spike

2021-03-10 07:19

thesteward

Sweet Nita above rm1.60 nice n making profit despite covid. Keeping some as post recovery investment . Hope it at least go to double of its Nta.

2021-04-01 21:24

STDN237649

this counter has to keep for long term or at least our economy recovers but with never ending covid19 no eye see

2021-06-30 10:44

KONG88

take over news come?

2021-07-23 14:53

sheep

Limit up... Huat arrr, Ong arr, Hing arrrr................ wakakaka

2021-07-23 14:53

chankp7010

Why suddenly wake up and climb up so dramatically. Any take over news as suggested by
KONG88? I do hope so, but I am very doubtful as controlling shareholder is not keen to
give up control. Interested parties or insiders, kindly let us know. Thank you.

2021-07-23 15:53

STDN237649

surprise surprise is it cos of jesselton quay

2021-07-23 16:13

clp72

pump and dump?

2021-07-23 16:41

spactator

Excellent. Last week bought at 40 sen. What is the upside and potential holding period? See what happens today.

2021-07-26 06:38

STDN237649

no news of takeover?

2021-07-27 21:06

chankp7010

Something is brewing in SBC judging from the market price being spiked up recently.
I believed insiders are slowly accumulating SBC shares. Very likely, along with the coming
QR, we will know what is going on and the reasons for SBC share price movement.

2021-07-30 11:20

Fklim888

After seal... your turn ...

2021-08-04 10:43

chankp7010

Today trading as at 11 a.m. has exceeded 18 % of the paid up capital of SBC. This might not confirmed anything solid but personally I still feel that something is brewing as this counter hardly trade with high volumes over many months. Hence, I strongly feel that there might a change
of ownership or new partners might be taken in soon. Insiders definitely are buying prior to announcement.

2021-08-04 11:21

sheep

what's up?

2021-08-05 09:06

Zamrijin

Sold 30k 61c.. tq major shareholders siah family

2021-08-05 09:09

Zamrijin

Beware... pump n dump is happening now

2021-08-05 09:10

spactator

Great. Price is moving up.

2021-08-05 09:10

chankp7010

High volumes followed by higher share price indicate something is brewing for the company.
SBC share price could even be higher once Management revealed the reason for such strong buying sentiment.

2021-08-05 09:21

Fklim888

Never expect...

2021-08-05 09:38

bulldog

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

2021-08-05 09:52

Trapped in this BU GGER since May 2015 @ 72c. Luckily I also averaged down @ 39c late last year so my cost is 58.5c.

SOLD 60% for 60.5c-64.5c this morning! =)

2021-08-05 11:43

clp72

got to get used to the swings...

2021-08-05 15:45

STDN237649

run for life,its going back to rm0.40,its a pump n dump now show over

2021-08-13 21:18

cashsssss

wait close 0.415 then only come ..

2021-10-18 13:26

STDN237649

have to keep another 5 years lor

2021-11-14 10:18

LimituPrince

Guys, when you see “spactator” commenting over here, it’s time to run. He’s one of the dumbest conman over this forum with 0 knowledge. Pathetic guys.

2021-11-19 18:12

STDN237649

why suddenly got volume//? any information

2022-03-03 20:04

kutipkutip

@ 0,550 kaunter ni baru minggu lepas hijau , minggu ni sedang buat hijau ! ada potensi operator nak buat markup tiap tiap minggu hijau !

2023-07-10 12:36

Icon 888

Tch goreng goreng

2023-07-10 16:32

kutipkutip

sudah naik atas 0.550 , besok hijau untung bilion bilion !

2023-07-10 16:34

Insidefluential

Another tabung in the making? Resemblance of pjbumi last year

2023-07-10 16:45

Icon 888

Goreng goreng.. target 0.75-0.80

2023-07-10 16:46

Vincentpu

Operator sudah corner

2023-07-10 19:03

Insidefluential

There are two prominent figures. One is a shareholder of two govt link related and another is a successful businessman with retail chain all over malaysia

2023-07-11 08:52

kutipkutip

hari hari hijau !

2023-07-11 09:30

Trapped in this BU GGER since May 2015 @ 72c. Luckily I also averaged down @ 39c late last year so my cost is 58.5c.

SOLD 60% for 60.5c-64.5c this morning! =)

2021-08-05 11:43

After averaging down on my remaining SBCCorp @ 40c recently & lowering my avg cost to 52.12c, I SOLD half @ 59.5c this morning...reaching 725 consecutive days of trading profit ✌

2023-07-11 09:47

Insidefluential

Highest 62 today!

2023-07-17 18:16

clp72

as usual, buyers have all gone missing. Wait for another 2 years...

2023-07-28 15:22

Vincentpu

Why suddenly upto 50c

2023-11-14 18:31

Invest_168

all the property stock already up to sky....left only this still at bottom. It will fly just matter of time.