HAP SENG PLANTATIONS HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): HSPLANT (5138)

-0.01 (0.53%)

1.84 - 1.87

6 people like this. Showing 50 of 810 comments

Swkplnt is better than Hsplant

2023-12-30 09:40

Next month Hs plant expected to give another nice dividend

2024-01-04 20:50

investor77

Todays Star commented Parent HSeng already owns around 70 %. So may take over HSPlant as it is cash rich, to help pare its billions in debts. Moreover, good share.

2024-01-05 16:45

10 years ago already heard this takeover story. Still nak main broken record ke?

2024-01-05 17:58

Ok lar kalau ada dividend

2024-01-05 20:29

loneranger

Calvin, how much dividend Hsplant will give this time?

2024-01-07 17:23

PALM OIL COMPANY PROFITS IN YEAR 2019 VERSUS NOW IN 2024 (After 4 to 5 Years Show Excellent Growth, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-01-08-story-h-210649988-PALM_OIL_COMPANY_PROFITS_IN_YEAR_2019_VERSUS_NOW_IN_2024_After_4_to_5_Y

GO ASK FOR MORE DIVIDEND LAH

60% DIVIDEND FROM PROFIT

ASK FOR EXTRA DIVIDEND AS HS PLANT GOT CASH RM480 MIL OR ABOUT 60 SEN NET CASH

BEST IF IT CAN GIVE 10 SEN TO 15 SEN DIVIDEND

IF TAANN GOT DEBT AND LESS CASH COULD GIVE 15 SEN DIVIDEND WHY NOT HS PLANT?

IT IS EVEN IN A BETTER CASH POSITION

PALM OIL COMPANY PROFITS IN YEAR 2019 VERSUS NOW IN 2024 (After 4 to 5 Years Show Excellent Growth, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-01-08-story-h-210649988-PALM_OIL_COMPANY_PROFITS_IN_YEAR_2019_VERSUS_NOW_IN_2024_After_4_to_5_Y

2024-01-08 08:11

loneranger

Hsplant will only give 7 cents dividend this time...

2024-01-09 21:20

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

Fcpo now above Rm3,800

Most Palm oil co cost of Cpo production only Rm2,000 (more or less)

THERE IS A HUGE GROSS PROFIT MARGIN OF 80% TO 90%

BETTER STAY SAFE IN PALM OIL

2024-01-12 11:39

AS LONG AS FCPO AT RM3000 JTIASA AND ALL UPSTREAM OIL PALM WILL DO WELL

CPO ANYTHING ABOVE RM3000 WILL BE AN ADDED BONUS AND BOOSTER

THESE ARE LONG TERM FUNDAMENTAL SUPPORT FOR PALM OIL

1. PERENIAL DEMAND WHICH IS FOR AS LONG AS HUMAN BEING EXISTS ON PLANET EARTH

A. COOKING OIL
ALL HUMANS NEED TO EAT FOOD. PALM OIL IS THE CHEAPEST COOKING OIL USED BY 8 BILLIONS
HEAVY USERS OF PALM OIL ARE CHINA, INDIA, PAKISTAN AND OTHERS

AS IN TOOTHPASTE

EVERY MORNING AND NIGHT 8 BILLION PEOPLE NEED TO BRUSH TEETH WITH COLGATE PALM OIL AND OILVE

3. 50% OF ALL CONSUMER GOODS IN SUPERMARKET GOT PALM OIL

ALL THE NEED FOR GREEN ENERGY

INDONESIA BIOFUEL B35 WILL INCREASE TO B100

AT B100 77% OF ALL PALM OIL PRODUCED IN INDONESIA WILL BE USED AS BIOFUEL

ONLY 23% LEFT
NOT ENOUGH FOR EXPORT

IN USA THEY NOW GOT TO IMPORT SOYOIL FOR BIOFUEL

SO FROM BOTH FOOD AND FUEL THERE ARE TWIN SUPPORT FOR PALM OIL

AS WORLD POPULATION INCREASES AND PALM OIL LANDS CANNOT INCREASE DEMAND WILL CONTINUE TO OUTSTRIP SUPPLY JUST LIKE FISH IN THE SEA (NOT ENOUGH) AND GETTING EXPENSIVE

SO PALM OIL CAN ONLY GO PAST RM4000, PAST RM5000, PAST RM6000 AGAIN AND ON TO HIGHER PRICES

THAT IS WHY PALM OIL DEMAND IS INELASTIC LIKE WATER

PLUS A PLUS POINT

END OF LIFE USE FOR PALM OIL

THE UNDERLYING LANDS ONE DAY WILL HAVE COMMERCIAL POTENTIAL AND CONVERTED INTO HOUSING, DATA CENTER, SOLAR FARM, INDUSTRIAL PARK, NEW TOWNSHIP AND EVEN NEW CAPITAL CITIES

BOTH EARNINGS AND VALUE WILL GO HIGHER

Govt to allow plantation sector to hire foreign workers, says Johari Ghani

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/698335

GREAT NEWS

ONLY PLANTATION COMPANIES ARE ALLOWED TO RECRUITE FOREIGNERS AS WORKERS (OTHER INDUSTRIES NOT ALLOWED)

FOCUS NOW ON PLANTATION SECTORS

HS PLANT

GOOD DIVIDEND NEXT MONTH SOON

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPsW1FF7vlw

loneranger

Save your energy lah, the most is 7 cents lah.

Hap Seng Plantation (5138) A Solid Stable Dividend Palm Oil Stock you can sleep well after investing, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-02-07-story-h-189229142-Hap_Seng_Plantation_5138_A_Solid_Stable_Dividend_Palm_Oil_Stock_you_can

This was posted in Bumitama (Spore) tread

kelvin_ik4u Plam oil is always like that, start plant require cash/fund/debts to build empire. Once it empire steady and cash generated machine, it will be an auto-pilot for next 18yrs. This counter will be the next shine palm oil for this year.. it's CAGR 21% compounding for next 3 yrs, now Bumitama just sit and collect money as all it palm tree is 6-7yrs now with FFB nucleus oil >24%, 107% growth vs Q1'FY13. Strongly believe this counter will start give dividents moving forward. Since CPO price is up ard ~RM2700/tan metric, I believe will share price will skyrocket this yr. Target $2.00 before end of this year 2014.
19/05/2014 6:16 PM

https://sgx.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/p8z.jsp

What applies to Singapore Bumitama also apply to Jtiasa, Tsh, Thplant, Hs Plant and all other Palm oil Companies

JAYA TIASA Now On Auto - Pilot

Streams of Earnings translate to Future Streams of Dividends

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aX_efvvsyWg

WITH SUCH STRONG EARNINGS JTIASA AND ALL OTHER PALM OIL COMPANIES WILL BE OVER FLOWING WITH MASSIVE CASH INFLOW

THE OUTFLOW?

CASH DIVIDENDS LIKE DAMS DISCHARGE WATER!!!

Fantastic Fertilizer News!

Natural Gas (Nitrogen Fertilizer) has dropped from US10.00 to US1.58

A Drop of almost 85% from year 2022 Peak

Tremendous Savings on Fertilizer For Oil Palm esp those with Growth Stage of Palm Fronts

This will translate to lower Cost of Cpo production

Best to Stay Safe in Palm Oil Stocks

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/natural-gas
(Click on 10 year price chart button)

See Hs Plant FFB

YoY (Year on Year Up)

Quater to Quarter FFB also Up

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3413163

7 minutes ago

Again SEE THPLANT

YoY FFB up

Quarter to Quarter FFB also Up

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3413163

5 minutes ago

Although Cpo weakened by 10% to 15%

Fertilzer Cost Crashed by 85% got Huge SAVINGS ON COST OF PRODUCTION

See chart of Natural Gas (Nitrogen Fertilizer)

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/natural-gas

Better don't miss Palm Oil Bull

2 minutes ago

FCPO Over Rm3800

Cost of Fertilizer drop cause cost drop to Rm1800

So Gross Profit 100%

45 seconds ago

Very very very few Industries /business could even get 50% gross profit

PALM OIL ONLY GOT 100% GROSS PROFIT!!

WHY WHEN CPO PRICES ARE HIGH UPSTREAM PALM OIL PLANTERS WILL DO FAR BETTER THAN DOWN STREAM PALM OIL COMPANIES, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-02-22-story-h-188275986-WHY_WHEN_CPO_PRICES_ARE_HIGH_UPSTREAM_PALM_OIL_PLANTERS_WILL_DO_FAR_BET#google_vignette

More results out show we are CORRECT

Both Simeplant & IOI Corp reported less profits due to high Cpo prices because they have to purchase Feedstock at higher cost

So downstream not doing well

AND INNOPRISE PLANT REPORTED GOOD RESULTS PLUS A GENEROUS 4TH INTERIM DIVIDEND!
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3423807

ALSO FAST EAST ALSO REPORTED GOOD RESULTS!

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3423886

Plus our Singapore Palm oil Bumitama is up today

Unaffected by the sell down in Malaysia

So next week just collectct while cheap

Another good proof

Singapore Palm Oil Goldenagri also up

https://sgx.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/e5h.jsp

WHY WHEN CPO PRICES ARE HIGH UPSTREAM PALM OIL PLANTERS WILL DO FAR BETTER THAN DOWN STREAM PALM OIL COMPANIES, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-02-22-story-h-188275986-WHY_WHEN_CPO_PRICES_ARE_HIGH_UPSTREAM_PALM_OIL_PLANTERS_WILL_DO_FAR_BET

HS PLANT DIVIDEND

WILL IT BE SUPERIOR?

A LOOK AT DIVIDEND PERFORMANCE BETWEEN PALM OIL & BANKS, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-07-10-story-h-246422030-A_LOOK_AT_DIVIDEND_PERFORMANCE_BETWEEN_PALM_OIL_BANKS_Calvin_Tan

loneranger

Calvin, where is the generous dividend? Your prediction is very lousy... Hahaha.

PureInvest

Total NPAT for FY' ending 31-12-23 is RM91.369M.
Dividend Policy of 60% of NPAT = RM91.369 x 60% = RM54.82M.
Dividend per share = RM54.82/800M = RM0.0685.
!st Dividend Paid = RM0.0150.
2nd Dividend Payable = RM0.0685 - RM0.0150 = RM0.0535 which is rounded up to RM0.053.

PureInvest

In view of the 40% NPAT amounting to RM36.547M retained as 60% NPAT amounting to RM91.369M to be paid on 27-03-24, the Net Cash position has increased from RM505.921M (FY ending 31-12-22) to RM531.504M (FY ending 31-12-23).

With new FY'2024 continuing with good operating profit provided CPO stays well above RM3,800.00/ton, Hsplant will continue to improve in its financial performance.

loneranger

Yes, Hsplant is cash rich company and it's financial performance has improved a lot, but this is nothing to do with minor shareholders.

Cash up from Rm480 millions to Rm530 millions

Net cash increased from 60 sen to 66 sen

Since Hao Seng Consolidated owns 70% of Hs Plant they also in same position as minority shareholders
As long as Cash remain in Company it is ok plus they parked most in money market funds to get higher yield

loneranger

Meaning to say you own it, but you don't have it. People are in heaven, money is in the bank.

Can also say the same about people buying Berkshire Hathaway by the Great Sifu Warren Buffet which never even give one cent dividend as he said dividend is taxable

loneranger

Hahaha, dividend in Malaysia is not taxable. And I thought you previously said Hsplant is a good dividend stock.

Pinky

calvin ni, shifting goal post wan 😁😂🤣

Hahaha Pinky
I no shift lah
disappointed as they only give 5.3 sen dividend and keeping extra 6 sen to increase cash from 60 sen to 66 sen

Should have taken out another 10 sen cash to give extra special dividend

in any case the Chinese said

"if you can keep 🍏 green mountain you will not be afraid if there is no wood for making fire

now we await Taann, Thplant and Jtiasa results and see how much dividend they give

loneranger

Hsplant's top management is typical Chinese business man, stingy, not so generous in sharing it's profit. Not sure what game they are playing

RTSH7182

loneranger...TRUE, VERY TRUE. I AGREED WITH YOUR STATEMENT. AMEN.

IF PALM OIL COMPANIES WILL GIVE OUT CONSISTENTLY HIGH DIVIDENDS: THEIR SHARE PRICES WILL RISE LIKE KLK, UTD PLANT OR INNOPRISE PLANT, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-03-08-story-h-186603663-IF_PALM_OIL_COMPANIES_WILL_GIVE_OUT_CONSISTENTLY_HIGH_DIVIDENDS_THEIR_S

Fcpo real time
Rm4,110

The feeling is like Malaysia winning Thomas Cup 🏆

Hit RM 4.4K. Will be good leh..huat arr

How to make money online
*Find freelance work. Freelance work is when you work for yourself and complete projects on a contract basis. ...
*Start a YouTube channel. ...
*Start a dropshipping business. ...
*Take online surveys. ...
*Create a blog. ...
*Write and publish an ebook. ...
*Develop an app. ...
*Become a virtual tutor.

Real time Fcpo Rm4183!

Very happy evening all

We have selected RSawit to replace Bplant in Top 10 Palm oil Picks

RSAWIT (5113) A Palm Oil Turnaround Due to High Cpo over Rm4,100 MT Plus Very Very Undervalue Assets that are Easy to Liquidate for High Profits, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-03-13-story-h-186459631-RSAWIT_5113_A_Palm_Oil_Turnaround_Due_to_High_Cpo_over_Rm4_100_MT_Plus_

soon9913

CPO price hit rm4350

CPO so high price is just like Mau Sang Wang durian now so expensive!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_ySoCpqyGs

pure upstream hs plant will do very well

Mesti lar., mana mana ada FFB ok lar, see can hit 4.6K

soon9913

current price rm4.3k ady making very good profit.