MALAYSIAN AE MODELS HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): MAEMODE (7075)

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 176 comments

jenn123

jjlow, why u said so?

2013-11-25 17:24

jenn123

Both Co.Sec resignation, any effect?

2013-12-02 15:18

jenn123

cham cham cham...no announcement at all

2013-12-04 10:47

danielttoob

Resigned of co. Sec, no ppl follow up bursa announcement...y bursa no query them?

2013-12-13 11:41

jenn123

can schedule visit?

2013-12-26 14:52

CallASpadeASpade

2014-01-20 08:31

jenn123

how to ensure the Company is still running?

2014-02-11 15:16

danielttoob

Ring Ruen, hope always spirit allow us brighten daily life

2014-03-11 23:52

danielttoob

Jenn123, waiting maybank rhb their plan rescue this maemode or not, otherwise all hlders of toilet paper grade

2014-03-11 23:54

danielttoob

Ring Ruen, yes, see what their restructure plan

2014-03-16 09:51

danielttoob

U bought lot??

2014-03-20 00:04

jenn123

KLIA2 will opening on 02 MAY 2014, good for MAEMODE?

2014-04-01 15:19

jenn123,

MaeMode assets are advertised for Public Tender now. There are 6 units of low cost flats belonging to Maemode in Batu Pahat for sale by tender now.

Both Patimas & MaeMode are gone case for good. If you want to sleep soundly at night buy some MP Corp & keep untill connecting 6 lanes highway ready in 18 months.. You will see the price double for sure

2014-04-01 15:24

jenn123

thx calvintaneng...possible send link for access?

2014-04-01 17:01

jenn123

most valuable is land at Suqian, China...book value 50million

2014-04-01 17:26

Fam Jenny

I bought 20000 shares at cost of 5c (made 5c each earlier) on the last day bcos the nta was 46c.Hope to reap more profits when it is relisted.

2014-04-01 17:49

2014-04-01 17:59

jenn123

fam jenny, very strange your claimed u bought in 5c each... off market trading or?

2014-04-02 16:31

danielttoob

Hhahahahahahahahahahahaha

2014-04-02 23:38

firazzurri

is there any possibilities for re-lisiting..??

2014-04-03 11:29

Fam Jenny

Jenn,I make RM1100/- earlier,so I bought 10c each minus 5.5C=4.5c,

2014-04-03 11:44

jenn123

CALVIN said gone case liao...firazzurri...lesson lesson

2014-04-03 15:38

Fam Jenny

Not necessary, sometimes salted fish can become alive,odd of odds,this is cantonese saying, not mine, ha,ha!

2014-04-03 18:43

firazzurri

i'm just curious... what ter por yee do with his share..??

2014-04-04 11:32

jenn123

fam jenny, u watch HK drama series? hahahaha...fizazzurri, connect with ter por yee then u update existing shareholder for the ongoing happening lol

2014-04-04 16:14

danielttoob

PM Cap

2014-04-09 15:12

jenn123

Since KLIA2 confirmed Opening on 09MAY, will this stock alive?

2014-04-18 11:26

tal_solutions

Some my client is holing 5000lots before suspending trading account..they r quite confident on that

2014-04-23 07:30

jenn123

ahleluya...another dead account..88 maemode

2014-04-24 12:16

tal_solutions

Further suspension

2014-05-20 07:19

Fam Jenny

It is easier to manipulate when it is delisted esp about the debtors being provided in the provision of debtors as loss in profit & loss a/c.Suddenly high losses and nta being reduced.
Yesterday about enforcement officers selling illegal diesel,some even own lorries to distribute it and caught 60+ of them since 2010,malaysia apa boleh,tangkap bagus.

2014-05-20 13:06

Fam Jenny

It is easier to manipulate when it is delisted esp about the debtors being provided in the provision of debtors as loss in profit & loss a/c.Suddenly high losses and nta being reduced.
Yesterday about enforcement officers selling illegal diesel,some even own lorries to distribute it and caught 60+ of them since 2010,malaysia apa boleh,tangkap bagus.

2014-05-20 13:07

tal_solutions

This is happening in current market

2014-05-21 07:29

tal_solutions

If not mistaken, restrucuring only valid one year period right? Who can advice for this counter?

2014-06-06 23:04

Kai Shien Ks

delisted

2014-06-30 17:16

tal_solutions

Write a comment..Game over???

2014-06-30 22:41

tal_solutions

How how how to access.?

2014-06-30 22:42

tal_solutions

Anyone can guide how to withdraw from bursa securities? Calling to bursa counter, really fed up on the staff response

2014-07-07 21:42

Stockker

What do you mean withdraw from BS ?

2014-07-07 21:47

jack daniel

biar kan dalam cds acc jer............. manalah tau kot2 enter balik........... maybe 1 taun or 10 taun ehheheheh.............

2014-07-21 12:57

alan2116

oh no...why suspended and then delisted?

2014-08-20 16:25

alan2116

just know Tey Poh Yee is the substantial shareholder, why this Company so easy to let go?

2014-09-25 10:03

Tey no power to goreng this one :-)

2014-09-25 10:18

tal_solutions

How to check this Company current status althought delisted from BURSA?

2014-10-30 21:02

tal_solutions

Who visit Johor factory and china factory?

2014-12-18 07:11

tal_solutions

Who is the shareholder here?

2015-07-16 20:27

ainisar

all gone or are we getting something on our invesment? I have both EFP and pocket money investment.

2016-12-16 13:27

Cslee1215

Harlo? Anyone ....still...alive...??!!??!!

2021-08-30 17:37

Teaman

Alive

2022-05-09 05:51