OPPSTAR BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OPPSTAR (0275)

+0.05 (3.62%)

1.37 - 1.45

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 982 comments

Cakes Moon

Habis cerita, time to cut lost!!!

JWLL1668

Good washing.

jluck

Opportunity to slowly accumulate.

chon99

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/710699
Tech recovery on the way?

AnthonyAng666

Following Oppstar’s announcement of cooperation with Samsung Electronics to produce industrial integrated circuits, it will continue to move up

Fyyqkaka

If there have a chances for Oppstar to climb up aggressively as Vstecs? After signed an agreement to be an authorised SpaceX’s Starlink high-speed internet distributor in Malaysia. The price rose up from Rm2.75 to Rm3.58 for today. Last year price just only aroun Rm1 ++. What an amazing performance. Hopefully Oppstar will hit a same performance as Vstecs once officially sign in the contract with Samsung near soon.

joaco54

only time will tell now

chon99

Vestecs tied up with Amazon jumps to greater heights and so can Oppstar tied up with Samsung.

The only thing now is the formalization of agreement has yet to be done by both parties.

chon99

Sorry Vstecs

Cakes Moon

Today Kobay shoot +23%!!!
Oppstar going to RM2 by end of this month!!!

JWLL1668

Kobay today touched LU. Kobay all the while is a super star among tech counters. Without any news also LU. Oppstar still a sleeping star. Have to wait patiently

goldmanbull

Wait!!! Let me top up first haha

Rocket888

Kobay gets UMA query as share price hits limit up

Cakes Moon

My brother work in Oppstar, the future is very bright!!!

Bullbursa

http://www.nexteck.com.sg/snews/type86.html

OPPSTAR is in the bright position..matter of time to fly thru the roof

chon99

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/711478
Oppstar is included as one of the 20 Jewels

AnthonyAng666

Ya, Oppstar will be the star and shine like a jewel 😁

James_Bond

Looks like market is pessimistic on this with recent sell down on oppstar!

James_Bond

Would recent Biden tax tariff affecting oppstar core business relationship with xiamen kirin core accounting about 70% of oppstar revenue? Answer is no because oppstar only provides low tech chips to Xiamen kirin core in keeping with US sanction on high end chip to China.

James_Bond

Expecting more chip design and manufacturing shifting to Malaysia due to this worsening trade war between China and US! Of course, oppstar is one of the beneficiaries! Cheers!

Ron90

how much the cost for designing circut ah?..so far revenue below 20 million jer..how to kaya?

JWLL1668

Today manyak kaki appear after IB promote.hehe..

JWLL1668

Wait for the result is crucial.

James_Bond

Comrades, it is time to scoop Oppstar before it is too late! Cheers!

James_Bond

Be informed that many fund managers starting to collect Oppstar if not collected earlier! Cheers!

James_Bond

Hot money from glove counters will come to collect oppstar very soon!

JWLL1668

Not enough hot yet. Still in the oven + waiting for result

James_Bond

Went to Oppstar couple days ago. Was informed that Oppstar has the ability to produce 3 nanometer IC! Grab Oppstar before it shoot up again!

James_Bond

Samsung knew that Xiamen kirin core benefited from it. Hence, Samsung ties partnership with Oppstar in order not to fall behind from this cutting edge tech race!

James_Bond

You think Samsung management team is dumb to make a deal with relatively new IC players in the market? Haha…

Ron90

today is the day.. hot money from glove counter will flow back.. this on holds the future of Malaysia semicon industry.. no doubt about it.. if u already have.. dont sell. grab before it fly above $1.50...

James_Bond

Yes, Ron90! I hv a strong feeling that Oppstar will shine as bright as a star!

James_Bond

It is time to bring Oppstar up above 1.50! Let’s play the music, my comrades!

AnthonyAng666

We bring Oppstar to Rm1.50 tomorrow, James_Bond? 😀

18 hours ago

James_Bond

Welcome Anthony! Will try my best! Let’s paint the oppstar town green! Together, we rock!

11 hours ago

James_Bond

We r in the bull market now! Just hold your tickets and you will get rewarded hugely! Cheers!

10 hours ago

James_Bond

Oppstar 1.40! Cheers! More upside to go! Hold tight, my comrades!

8 hours ago

James_Bond

Oppstar 1.42! Cheers! Hold tight, my comrades!

7 hours ago

James_Bond

Oppstar 1.43! Cheers!

7 hours ago

James_Bond

Oppstar 1.44! Cheers!

7 hours ago

James_Bond

Oppstar 1.45! Cheers! Hold your tickets tight! TP today 1.50!

6 hours ago

Goldberg

Oppstar is in such a sweet spot being a homegrown Chip designer however it need the backing of big funds like Khazanah as chip designers are very very capital intensive. Sadly Oppstar lacks funding. Just my 2 cents.

6 hours ago

MaiKanCheong

Agreed

6 hours ago

Ron90

High potential but need to get more than samsung project as revenue only 15m. Funding is not an issue, i am not mistaken, they are sitting on a big pile of ca$h !! ..
next good move will shoot this counter to the moon.

6 hours ago

James_Bond

I m sorry Anthony, only manage to oppstar to 1.43, not 1.50. Will try again next week! Cheers!

25 minutes ago

James_Bond

I smell sour grapes! Do you notice it?

24 minutes ago