HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.33%)

2.98 - 3.03

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
33 people like this. Showing 50 of 123,717 comments

IshraaqNor

haha, sekejap saja. Nanti Malaysia sokong dan beli balik kemudian

2023-12-11 10:20

kebling98

Crack spread 15.23 loh.

2024-02-02 07:09

kebling98

Perang! Tensions escalated loh
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-68171280

Minyak will rocket loh. Hengheng ada chance back to 7 loh

2024-02-02 07:18

Cass

Crack spread too high..hedge price.....haiz...when the hedge contract finish use....

2024-02-02 13:52

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/700254
the tables are turning.
Clare Rewcastle-Brown going to jail
Tony Pua going to jail
Najib going out of jail
only in BolehLand!

UlarSawa

UlarSawa

nicky

what made Hengyuan lost so much ?? I think will be Sapnrg 2.0

xuxu

wah qr apa ni ?

ncy810116

that's why dialog and dayang shd b >3

1288Go

What's happening to hengyuan!?
I'd it reaction to bad quarter or something worse..
SsLee, will hengyuan go broke??
Why such a huge lady QTR loss??

1288Go

....last QTR .....(not lady)..haha 🤣

1288Go

Hi sslee,
Miss your contributions and comments..
Where are you at the moment??
🙏

bullrun168

Wow, oil price was super bull !
Now Brent already at=>
$85.42 +1.39 +1.65 %

arv18

but china donkey mgmt manage to loose hundreds of millions of ringgit every quarter...so how?

look at Petron - can make profit and pay a dividend. is it so hard?

cheong3288

collect collect before rm 3

NESARAJAH1

Collecting all the way down from RM3.80. Incurring paper loss of 5 figure RM. Still believe 2024 will be a Challenging but Profitable Year

cktay

2017 Low - 1.99
2018 High - 19.20
2020 Low - 2.20
2022 High - 7.70
2024 Low - 2.65
To me, reward over risk appears good to me at 2.86

ncy810116

HY is back in action.

Wah! So wait for article earning 200c next QR?

Power never ending..
2.80 to 3.20 up 40c in few days...

1288Go

Stop flying up 😡 d??
Why?
C'mon big fellas..play it up more lar 😅

SuperA

PetronM making PROFIT every Q, HengYuan making LOSE every Q. China man company really cannot hope.

hebat Lisa10 ni make money from Hengyuan while most others lost. amazing!

FreshMango

I am gonna wait for the i3 sign when someone start talking about crack spread

shareinvestment7

Today I urge all the retailers in KLSE, please boycott this China Man rubbish company. This is no longer the Shell Company we know of 10 years ago. This is a Conman Shit Company run by a group of cheating China Man. This is a killer company who purposely set trap for retailers. Please stop trading this stock and let the operator hold the company share until it become toilet paper. Thank you.

Red Chips mah. What do you expect?

shareinvestment7

Yes, agree. HY is so called red chip rubbish, owned by conman China Man. Therefore, I urge all Malaysian retailers to boycott this cheating company from China. Do not buy any HY share from the open market. Let the operator hold their tickets until it become toilet paper, thank you.

cK1973

wait at 2.50.....

LimPek1510

OMG!! Why so low class one.
一代宗师是这样的咩?

Posted by OTBLauBoo > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

I need a favour from you, please help me to report all naysayers in I3investor.com.
Below is the sample of the report I sent.

Email address : HRCPD-Corporate-Affairs@hrc.com.my
Quote !!
Dear Chairman and Board of Directors,

I am an investor of Hengyuan, I have xxx shares in my trading account.

Please help to get your accountant and lawyer to take legal action on those naysayers spreading lies and malicious allegations on Hengyuan in I3investor.com.

They are MoneyMakers, Stockraider and others.
Please read all the lies and malicious allegations they repeated in I3investor.com almost everyday to frighten all investors in I3investor.com.

I am very disappointed with them.

Yours Sincerely,
Your name.

Unquote !!

21 hours ago

To be fair, those readers followed my recommendation since 2013 until today, they should make million from KLSE.
I am not joking here, I talked with true facts. I have all the records of the gain.
All my wealth I made it from KLSE from 2012 until today.
I lost money in 2018 and 2022 only.

A few outstanding stocks stated below.
1.) VSI - The share price went up from 2.40 to 18.00 in less than 2 years. I helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred millions from this stock.
2.) Dayang - The share price went up from 0.90 to 3.20 in less than 1 year.
3.) Supermx - I recommended it at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50 in less than 4 months. More than 100 readers in I3 become millionaires because of my promotion.
4.) YTLPower - I recommended it at 1.10, the share price is at 4.80 now. Many readers in YTLPower also become millionaires.

I agreed I made a big mistake to recommend Hengyuan in 2022.
It caused many readers here lost a lot of money.

Overall, my performance is still considered as good because there are more gains than losses.

19 hours ago

This message is good enough to chase away all naysayers.
These naysayers are good for nothing.
Did they share any good information here ?
None !! They are hopeless and useless mankind.
They live in this world is wasting our resources to feed them.
It is more meaningful to feed the dog than these naysayers here.

19 hours ago

Posted by xiaoeh > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

just to ask...

Dear Felix
what u actually want ha...?
last time was Mr Huang
than Mr TanDavid
and now Mr OTB

it seems from decade ago already started until today..
what is your ultimate goal...?
---------------------
Felix has no pride in herself.
A failure in life.
Attack many people here.
I feel very shameful to read all attacks on her.
But she has a thick skin to allow attackers to have opportunity to attack her again and again.
I will not waste my time to argue with her.
A low class person who has no pride here.

19 hours ago

LimPek1510

The most shameful one are your macai macai. You are also the one encourage them to post the dirty posts and obituary posts.

The worst people I have ever seen in I3 forum !!

I have log report to MCMC against your macai. I will repeat until MCMC take again.

19 hours ago

OTBBapa

---------- Forwarded message ---------
Date: Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 2:28 PM
Subject: Fwd: Investors ignored Hengyuan's fantastic profit
To:

I do not wish to embarrass Mr Koon in I3investor.com because I am a grateful person.
I think I have no choice, I have to highlight his mistakes here now because he did not do his detailed homework and simply talk bad about Hengyuan in I3investor.com.
It is better that I mention his mistakes here rather than in I3investor.com.

FA report
Below is the Q2 2022 result of Hengyuan for your perusal.

Q2 2022 result of Hengyuan
Revenue 6894.160
Purchase 5981.218
Gross profit 912.942
Other income 4.799
Manufacturing, admin and others expenses 75.286
Depreciation and amortisation 26.555
Other operating gains 91.863
Financial cost 10.506
PBT 897.257
Income tax 229.772
PAT 667.485
NOSI 300.000
EPS 2.22
Gross profit margin 13.24%
Crack spread margin (USD) 19.95

I talk with facts and figures.

I hope Mr Koon will study in more detail before he posts any article in I3investor.com.

Yours sincerely,

6 hours ago