KLSE (MYR): THETA (9075)
-0.03 (1.92%)
1.52 - 1.57
Date | Old | New | View |
---|
Why worry, semua wayang( all putting on a show )...Tabung Haji has 40% or 43% stake in Theta...will they get any contracts i am sure they will.
Burung - if you don't hold any shares in this counter, please do not condemn ...Don't simply predict this predict that ! SHUT your longkang mouth !
i just come back here once in a while to see if burung is still barking. he is 😂
VT got big mega 5G project..hope got spill over effect to Theta which also involve in telecomunication industry..😁
Haha, can't blame you! Burung's always got something to say! 😂 But yeah, looks like things are a bit shaky—Eagle77 isn’t holding back! Let’s hope that 5G project brings some good vibes for Theta!
Theta better buy evd 10-10.5 cents some.u all may not know.after restructuring company.wait before 2nd half 2025.long term.buy low,sell high.
4/11/24 11.38pm
umobile need money, theta got TH buig funding...and VT also got 10% shares.. VT increase stake guys!
VT might be using Theta to fund his 5G project.. coz got TH backing.. all he needs to do..increase stake to 13-15% !! .. buy before its too late..
if theta is dead wood..why Redtone still here and increasing their stake??..there are in the same industry lor 😁😁😁
Redtone and the gang start fishing .. immediate target would be at 1.70, than 2.00 before profit taking activity start to kick in.
VT increasing stake guys !! part of the 5G proect might be goes to Theta.. .. VT start buying on the day he WON 5G project.. and I slso buying ..😁😁😁
thus week will fly over the roof..once analyst realuze why VT increase their stake since last week in thus little company.
This counter just like Salcon goreng by VT up to 0.45 and down to 0.28 now ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸☠️
Eagle77
Hancurrr ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸