CORAZA INTEGRATED TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CORAZA (0240)

0.80 - 0.845

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 1,101 comments

Cakes Moon

How reliable is your source?
2 weeks ago you mentioned "special dividend and bonus issue" & now just for right issue.
I though they target to get new plant ready by end of this year based on the proceed from IPO?

2023-02-10 09:27

So, is it breaking news or fake news?

2023-02-10 12:54

htt456

Wake up

2023-02-16 10:47

htt456

Many tech stocks quarter results not tat good, dunno coraza this coming quarter is good or boom

2023-02-16 10:48

HosayLiu

I guess it's good ba seeing how Coraza moves recently

2023-02-16 16:23

htt456

many of others share price push up before quarter report out, after out then drop again haha

2023-02-16 19:49

htt456

hard survey, break 1

2023-02-17 14:48

Squirtle

MYEG! Analysis is give TP more 1.00

2023-02-17 15:33

HosayLiu

Damn right, htt456. Retrace back alrdy

2023-02-17 16:15

Cakes Moon

Coraza crash!!!
Everyday drop without fail!!!
Better sell now & buy back at 90 cents support!!!

2023-02-20 12:15

HosayLiu

Waiting for that price too. Keep monitoring then

2023-02-20 15:13

Cakes Moon

All in Coraza this morning at 90 cents, pray hard this supports hold!!!
Superb financial QR will be out within these few days, stay tune!!!

2023-02-22 10:19

HosayLiu

Matched. Let's go!

2023-02-22 13:39

htt456

enter little try, nt dare as many IT report not tat good

2023-02-22 14:02

lakakhan

[URL="https://apkcor.com/clash-of-clans-hacks-download/"]Clash of Clans Hack And Cheats[/URL]
Upgrade your defenses: In Clash of Clans, defending your village is just as important as attacking others. Make sure to upgrade your defenses such as walls, cannons, archer towers, and mortars to protect your village from enemy attacks.

Join a clan: Joining a clan can provide many benefits, such as getting help with donations and participating in clan wars. Additionally, playing with other clan members can make the game more fun and social.

Focus on one troop type: Rather than trying to upgrade all your troops, it's more effective to focus on one or two troop types and upgrade them to their highest level. This will help you be more successful in attacks and save resources.

Save gems for important purchases: Gems are the premium currency in Clash of Clans and can be used to speed up upgrades, buy resources, and other items. It's best to save gems for important purchases such as buying builders or boosting barracks during clan wars.

Plan your attacks: Before attacking another player's village, scout their defenses and plan your strategy accordingly. Pay attention to the layout of their base and weaknesses in their defenses, and consider using a mix of different troops to be successful.

I hope these tips are helpful in improving your Clash of Clans gameplay!

0 seconds ago

htt456

gogogo

0 seconds ago

htt456

how you guys think Coraza report will be..?

2023-02-23 15:11

HosayLiu

Next week break RM1

2023-02-24 16:55

Cakes Moon

Coraza crashing?
Drop 5%, lousy counter, better stay away here & buy in relatively stable counters like Sfp or Atech!

2023-02-28 11:03

htt456

All dah out result only coraza not yet, super boom....

2023-02-28 15:51

HosayLiu

...They release their QR quite late. Curiouser and curiouser

2023-02-28 18:24

htt456

out already

2023-02-28 18:28

Cakes Moon

Why administration cost shoot up so much?
Why no news on rent facilities 20k sqft & 70k sqft?
Revenue seems like stagnant.
New plant only start on construction at July this year & complete June next year.
Long way to go~

2023-03-01 09:11

Newbie_123

Curious normally when not so good QR released the dump time will start. Perhaps the operator will push 1 - 2 more days and lure more retailers in before big dump. Be careful of trap

2023-03-01 12:09

Cakes Moon

Coraza back RM1.16 soon?

2023-03-06 10:26

Gozilla sudah keluar cari makan

2023-03-07 09:30

htt456

Gozilla sudah balik rumah

2023-03-08 10:11

TA downgrades my gozilla to sell.. Tp89c..
Xiao liao lo

2023-03-08 17:23

akaopenai

This is actually the result of https://chatgptopen.net/ which has a tremendous potential

mariya21

It was very beneficial that you shared this amazing content; please keep doing so.
https://thegenuineleather.com/product/top-gun-maverick-bomber-jacket/

goody99

"Into FY23, management guided Coraza’s book-to-bill ratio at <1.0x, with orders and deliveries to have softened by ~25-30% and order book standing at ~RM70mn.

The weakness is in tandem with the slowdown of the semiconductor industry, which is the group’s key end-user market. "

Already give warning about the next QR. Let us see if people start selling

Cakes Moon

Business softened by 25% ~ 30%?
OMG!

TCH1186

q 80c

faridfet

slow and steady

Cakes Moon

I buy in for long term gain!!!

faridfet

nice marubozu candle

goody99

"Coraza Integrated Technology Bhd has planned a private placement of up to 20% of its share base to raise an estimated RM69.54 million, mainly to fund the purchase of new machinery."

EPS will be diluted. Better sell now and buy back later

Evilrabbit05

long term gain!

ampabella

Sunshine on my shoulders makes me happy
Sunshine in my eyes can make me cry
Sunshine on the water looks so lovely
Sunshine almost always makes me high

Cakes Moon

Sold all, I temporarily stay away from Coraza until seeing further positive sign.
Foresee demand & customer order to soften in the near future, but, still private placement & ESOS to dilute the earnings.
Keep asking for money, however, there was no significant growth in revenue for the past 1.5 years.
Disappointed~

yorkyork

Ppls start guessing me is pete. Imagination damn sia.

HosayLiu

Queuing at 80 cents. Pls match

Cakes Moon

Special issue of new shares to bumi last year.
Now plan to have another round of 20% new shares for private placement.
In future, another 10% new shares to director & employees on LTI plan.
No revenue/ business growth seen in the past 1 year.
Really treat shareholders as ATM to withdraw money.

4 weeks ago

MoneyMakers

Just another paktua trash stock collapse

Their syndicate alrdy run - stuck high RIP

4 weeks ago

awesome20

hi again
hopefully strong enough to test 85c

King_trader_shadow

who is paktua, is it a new management in the Coraza, so far i haven't read anything about them?

I just wonder how do you know their average buying unless your are from insider.

Cakes Moon

OMG!!!
Financial result out!!!

andrewkevin210

grea post

andrewkevin210

grea post

VenFx Daddy