CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

0.285 - 0.30

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
23 people like this. Showing 50 of 9,207 comments

cicakman

There r few State Developments n LHDN contract too.

Ken1008

Hopefully this QTR result a beautiful ONE.

Richdady

Can't go up even had project

Starisborn

"Sedikit sedikit lama lama jadi bukit"......don't under estimate these kacang putih contractssssss.....if you add up, the numbers will be humongous!....especially those e-invoice projects & contracts.

For those who have lost faith....do find another counter that can match your expectation. No point spill your negativity in this wonderful journey ahead of all those hopeful investors that have full confident as well as faith for the Censof management to deliver the results.

SEERESEARCH2023

The big holder is running.
Wait every good news then sold most of it. The price wont go anyway.

kusatsu

Someone mentioned censof like pharma, fgv, pos….. not wrong.

MarioBros

What you all expect from bursa. All was manipulate. Green QR also can make stock red. But negative qr can make stock green. All was manipulate. If got profit, just take it. Or else, if you think it can go higher, just hold. But after few month no sign can go even higher, just sell if got profit. Hopefully it can go back to 40sen but most likely it will take month if we are lucky

Ken1008

BIG BOY is running away So Do I. Switch to other counter. Don't waste time here. Fast fast run ! ! !

PJ2021

Agreed with ken1008. Don't read forums to what shares to buy. They are waiting to sell.

MarioBros

Sell on news. News come out, it time to sell. Tomorrow and Friday expected more people will sell their share especially who bought at 27sen last week

SEERESEARCH2023

C the sell trade, huge lot quene there and small lot to pull up the price. This counter ald gorended. Big holder ald leaving bit by bit then time up trend toward 40cents.

Ken1008

I will be back @0.23 or lower🤣🤣🤣

MarioBros

Ken1008, you are too generous la. It will be back to 0.005 and put to PN17 for stock manipulation. Next month will be delist. Should sell right now before too late

Ken1008

Mario bros . . ha ! ha ! ha🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

Could it be a take over,JV,New interests n in radar of fundmanager for the new era of Digital Economy @ E- Invoicing mandatory .

cicakman

This Censof are very very close to govt.Big or small sure will get The storecove are first step towards moving forwards expansion plan to secure bigger contracts .Business prospect are very very good.
Below 0.37 cts are good px to buy n invest for long term.

cicakman

You want to be successful,FOCUS TO DETAILS BEFORE ,DURING & AFTER INVESTMENT especially the details of the daily transactions if r
free to analyse.

SEERESEARCH2023

Sell pressure are so huge. Big holders are dumping dude.

MarioBros

Censof Holdings Bhd group managing director Ameer Shaik Mydin.

Censof Holdings Bhd is believed to be up for sale, drawing keen interest from several parties, according to sources.

A source, who is eyeing a controlling stake in Censof, is primarily interested in its strength in providing financial management software solutions to the government.
Seeresearch, sell all your share and cutloss before too late. 😝😝😝

cicakman

Ameer Syaik Mydin - Mydin Supermarket and related to....ehemmm ehemmm.

cicakman

P & K is said to be eyeing Censof.

PJ2021

Phua Chu Kang !!

cicakman

Mydin have 69 store with approximately RM 2.5 billion income.

SEERESEARCH2023

So censof denied they going to sell their company. Tmr apa macam?

PJ2021

Below 0.30

cicakman

Do u bot cz of the news which suddenly came in or invest much for
the future business?

fairyz

einvoice having grace period

so need more time to continue fly?
M&A rumor is true?

Let's see

cicakman

The news appeared in STARS have ONLY 3 paragraphs.Read and understand it with your heart.

Is one of the RM 14.6 ok or not ok.
There r few types of quantities related to amount.
A single contract of a project can be hundreds of millions due to certain factors itself,such as infrastructure of highway, a construction.

A service sectors contract project are much differents in terms of cost.What's important in business are continuity, sustainability n ability to make profits for a PLCs.

cicakman

You understand what's the meaning of secret admirer or others ppl intentions?

RunSnake

waiting for QR result

SEERESEARCH2023

Cut or enter ?

youarewelcome88

Of course Enter...

cicakman

2025 is the year of E-Invocing a mandatory .Govt estimated will collect RM260 Definitely Censof is investment stock to buy at low which can get better returns compared with fix deposit or ASB.

cicakman

RM 260 billion no joke lorrr.Censof are quite closed to the govt has clinched few contacts for few years.
The interested storecove is true although the boss don't really denied on other interested parties but will announce when it's true.

MarioBros

Seeresearch, cut la. Still downtrend. Already reach my buy price today. If drop again n activate my stoploss then wait at 20sen la

MarioBros

Got contract also not going up. US market green this week but ours mostly red. Not good time to enter i guess

PJ2021

@Mario, look at the QR !! Lol. Agreed billions contract also no use. Look at ifca and censof top management team. Then u know why..

cicakman

Censof has make a 258% profit improvements n considered satisfactory n low risk n stress.
There 2 contracts coming around the corners n later cooperates movements are on the way soon.
Using Six Sigma theory a project carried out professional must be completed within 90 days period M as the same time periods given for Mandatory E- Invoicing must be executed without fail for Digital Economy.

PJ2021

Hi cicakman, what is yr target price. I believe u r very confident .

MarioBros

PJ2021, Bursa logic, if QR profit, the stock price will drop. If QR loss, the price will going up. So the QR today green, you can expect what will happen tomorrow

PJ2021

Mario. Censof is special QR green or red. The following day share price is red .

cicakman

@ PJ,please take note, Objectives n TP are 2 different px.TP are for long term investors, however long term can turn into short n mid term.
Objective is u think u make profits u sell lahh cz the objectives of buying is to make money.
I m quite confident cz Censof has been getting contract without failed from govt body n the previous issues r revenue.
When E-Invocing are mandatory,my guess contract@ revenues will start to pour in.As I can remember,PDC contract is first time n my guess most State Development Corporation @ SEDC will follow.There are few others PLCs wth the solutions.
I choose Censof for few good reasons.

cicakman

@ Mario, u need to understand few things that no much ppl understand.
Hope u remember this,JUST BEFORE OR DURING FYR ANOUNCEMENTS FOR MOST PLCs, it's wise to be extra alert of the financial impacts n overall sentiments .U must roughly agak2 from their performances history n current n future business n lots n lots n lots more things to understand.

MarioBros

Red Alert!!! US market yesterday was bloody red. Expect this stock to drop further down as today is profit taking session. If confident with the stock, can average down. Prepare for cutloss or take any profit you have and wait at bottom.

cicakman

@ Mario,DJ up down are normal,the sentiments are down too much.Jusr minus 177 points biasa biasa saja.Stock mkt behaviour sometimes difficult to predict even DJ up few days 1k+ points Msian mkt not really response.

PJ2021

Below 0.25 by next week?

MarioBros

Just as what I tought. Opening 29sen. Good QR mean nothing in bursa. Hahahaha. Now below my buy price already. Hopefully not triggered my stoploss. Now time to off PC and rest my mind. All red. Msian market are very unpredictable. Full of syndicate. The price up when they say they say so. See you all next few month. Some say, Msian market these few month will not be good based on previous previous year. Good luck all

cicakman

See u too mario.🤣

cicakman

BVSC Bugvest Smelting Corporations..got selling pressure.
🤣

nobodyisland

I still stay at penthouse. Wait next fews year. lol