KLSE (MYR): BAUTO (5248)
+0.05 (2.43%)
2.05 - 2.13
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
Seems like yesterday last minute up 12 cents is just someone wanted to create some euphoria on dividend cut off day
It is possible too some people may mistaken today is cum dividend, otherwise the drop can be more severe.
However, BAuto is a very high yield dividend stock. Government is very committed to boost uses of EV cars and speed up setting of EV charging points throughout the country.
The management should be flexibly able to shift its focus to sales of EV cars, I believe.
it's a market conditions by China, US election, n other factors la... tahan tahan ...
price drop is linked directly to remove subsided RON 95---However from what i heard from politicians, only
50% are affected----Those earnings below $3000/month, Gov is going to e-wallet subsidy----For sure
many above 3000 will receive subsidy too ( politician buying votes )----most chinese will Not received any
thing but these are working people, dont roda-roda ( they lepak in office )--I think if you are using Honda Cub,
you hardly feel any pinch but instead receive more in the form of subsidy------So what industries get hit
most, Local Tourist Spots and fishing kaki like me ( have to travel 100km to fish a tilapia
For Ron95 subs removal, I think it's a long term strategy to electrify EV via national cars. Foreign brands will benefit from it as there are different levels of buyers. Just my guess.
Time to average with low share price in hope that Xpeng will do good sales ...
hybrid Cars are using just 50% petrol ( even less in new engin design ) Japan will do everything to move
away from Chinese dominating EV---rotary engine by Madza uses less than 30% petrol based on current
model-----What we see ( i guarantee ) in 2025 onwards most Cars in Malaysia will run on 3 cylinder below
1.0L engine ( maybe just 500cc --300cc )-----1.5L engine will be dinosaur very, very soon ( my worry my car
sparts )
Petrol Car will still rule Malaysia Roads----My son regretted buying a Tesla. Every other day 4 hours charging Bat.
2025 budget has NO announcement to implement Charging stations plan ( has no idea what to do bcos PM is driving Petrol Car
Next year new cx5 coming and double digit model also coming. Should able to withstand low priced chinese marque
US' market and Fed rate cut affect the whole market. I supported some BAUTO.
Hope to hear Xpeng bring good sales.
Bosses eat ticket via open market and off market. Still price drop like end of the qorld
RHBOSK IB target price 3.05 .. I hold. Car/SUV/EV.. Vehicles are like smartphone. People like to upgrade when their currency older units giving problem , glitch and outdated. It is a lifestyle.
i do not take too much concern of which side have more lines up/volume . Many times it went the wrong direction, that's why we are still here still punting . Still hope to have good coming in DEC.. So i will still hold
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/729034
Here's the Mazda Production and Sales Results for September 2024 and for April through September 2024:
https://www.jcnnewswire.com/pressrelease/93610/3/Mazda-Production-and-Sales-Results-for-September-2024-and-for-April-through-September-2024
2024-10-30
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 500,000 shares on 25-Oct-2024.
Special dividend bring forward to Dec? 2025 LHDN(govn) will tax 2% for individual who receive >RM 100,000 dividend a year.
SinGor
so high tech meh??? Saw 2025 models ( 3 models ) Really Good looking