SAMAIDEN GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAMAIDEN (0223)

1.30 - 1.34

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 1,696 comments

kk7198

@Peace99,, tqvm n hope you make money in Samaiden n Uzma. Btw my friends n I were big supporters of Bahvest,.W. e bought in at 0.12 sen which was almost the lowest level. It will go far.

2023-08-10 14:05

Peace99

@kk7198, tqvm, will look into Bahvest. Gold mining interesting, wonder if Bahvest will also go into rare earth mining?

2023-08-11 13:59

goldenluck16

Solar power Samaiden Wa touches new high again.

2023-08-14 14:40

goldenluck16

ATH 55.5 sen.

2023-08-14 14:51

goldenluck16

WA is ATH 57.5 Huat ah!

2023-08-14 16:58

troy88

Will catch up with Slvest soon..

2023-08-15 10:19

goldenluck16

Today will close at new high.

2023-08-15 12:36

goldenluck16

New closing high at 1.33 and WA at 59 sen. Huat ah!

2023-08-15 16:59

faridfet

warning forced labour issue is coming

2023-08-17 10:41

0223 SAMAIDEN, SAMAIDEN GROUP BERHAD - +
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
21 Aug 2023, 12:38
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
1. Details of corporate proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new class
of securities? N
Types of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrants
Details of corporate proposal : Conversion of Warrants to Ordinary Shares
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 653,300
Issue price per share ($$) : 0.7200
Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal
In the following
Units : 404,959,872
Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 75,262,039.880
Listing Date : 22/08/2023
Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
N202308213000051EN

2023-08-21 14:04

Peace99

@faridfet From AR 2022: "....Following the business expansion of Samaiden Group, the number of employees has increased to 66 in FYE 2022 as compared to 50 in FYE 2021. As at 30th Jun 2022, we have total of 66 employees as follows:
68% Malay 3% Indian
27% Chinese 2% Others"
Samaiden Group has also taken initiative to promote workplace inclusion by practicing top-down communication approach. Employees are always encouraged to express their feedbacks and thoughts or providing inputs on solutions to the problems. We have also conducted surveys regarding internal matters for further development
and enhancement. By having two-way communication in place, it could allow us to ensure effective problemsolving process and further promote continuous improvement."

2023-08-24 14:41

Peace99

from AR 2022: "....In relation to employee welfare, we are always concerned on their financial security. Apart from remuneration package that adhered to the Minimum Wages Order, 2022, we also provide ad hoc subsidy in the event of natural disaster for all eligible employees. For instance, numbers of our employees were affected by the flood happened
in Dec’2021, flood relief was provided based on the damage category. Continuous efforts are being devoted towards the goal of high employee engagement. We believe it can help to promote talent retention, enhance productivity, improve organizational performance and stakeholder value. "

My sense is that Samaiden does not have forced labor, visa fees issues as the employees look like all locals in the 2022 AR. Believe Mdm Chow knows how to handle it :)

2023-08-24 14:46

Peace99

Temporary dip due to warrant conversion:)

2023-08-25 16:41

qwerty12

imo i would rather bet on slvest again when its <1.25.
same industry, similar stock price, just slvest has shown better financials.

2023-08-30 14:59

Peace99

think it's safer to split my $ between them. Today, announce 0.5sen dividend, what a pleasant surprise!

2023-08-30 20:10

Peace99

Like to draw your attention to the appointment of Dr. Ng
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3382216
PhD in EE. His technical knowledge should bring a significant advantage!

2023-09-01 08:05

goldenluck16

Uptrend again.

2023-09-01 10:56

Peace99

Son a bit too high for me.....Mdm can let go of some, pls :)

2023-09-01 12:19

troy88

Solid QR. Good long term prospects..

2023-09-04 09:27

Peace99

I have faith in Mdm Chow. The fact that she has taken in Dr Ng, PhD in EE, showed that she knows she needs some one with more specialised knowledge for company to grow further!

2023-09-07 12:23

Peace99

Not just Malaysia promotes RE, but Singapore's appetite for RE is so high, in GWs, and 1MW means about 4mil of construction work, so solar energy sector should continue to prosper.

2023-09-11 09:13

faridfet

Current PE is too high which is 45x

2023-10-27 14:44

Peace99

And another two new appointments of key ppl to boost to new heights!

2024-01-05 15:04

Peace99

My Ytlpower, ytl have gone up a lot, expecting samaiden likewise, but I guess due to ppl converting warrants to mother and sell, so got to wait for sometime....

2024-01-12 10:32

Peace99

That's the way, cooperation with utar!

2024-01-18 20:36

i think samaiden will win a lot of contracts

Peace99

Mdm getting into Biomass, not only solar, I like it!
https://link.springer.com/article/10.1007/s12155-022-10392-7

Peace99

in mid-2021, bonus issue of warrant, one year later bonus issue of shares, then 1.3 years later dividend, this year bonus + dividend?

Makoijo

Bought 100k unit at 1.17 last week
Now 1.25 oledy. Sold almost 75% unit today. Will keep another 25% remaining balance for future and put stop loss 1.2. Tq samaiden belanja me brand new iphone today mmmuachhhx

Peace99

Nice, but seems 1.28 coming soon....

why you all like to sell winner, i dont get it.

Peace99

Too exciting, so cannot than liao? Not only Malaysia but Singapore also need so much RE!

Peace99

Typo: cannot tahan liao. Haha, 1.28 coming....

ampabella

sure bor lai leow but saya dengar ada orang cakap can go to rm3
dunno true or not.....hai yah if rm2 pon cukup leow, wat said you

1.5 is the avg TP mah, so why rush, buy & hold see first

Jembo91

Jual dulu maa. Dah sampai resistance tu. ini barang will jatuh rm1 baru naik wkwkww

Peace99

But at this moment may want to buy warrants and convert.

Jembo91

Runnnnnnn

Peace99

I choose to stay with Madam :)

King7

Green energy emerged in every stock exchange in the world. Overlook. Solarvest and ock .... Will pick up too....

goldenluck16

Reached new high today. Warrant is very attractive.

Peace99

Yeah, cantik......and those who chose to stay reap the fruits :)

Jembo91

Runnnn secure your profitttttt
Runnnnnnnnnn !!!