PANTECH GROUP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PANTECH (5125)

+0.005 (0.67%)

0.75 - 0.75

Financial

Financial Year 2020

Financial Year Annual Audited Account Annual Report View
Ann. Date Ann. Date
25 people like this. Showing 50 of 11,177 comments

UnicornP

Faster than expectation. Time to pullback.

2022-11-14 17:04

UnicornP

Start fly.

2022-11-25 10:42

ooihk899

Slow and steady is good enough for me.

2022-11-25 13:47

value_seeker

Feeling something good is coming for this stock.

2022-11-25 13:56

ooihk899

Bro. something good already happening now lo.

2022-11-25 15:23

value_seeker

I have a feeling it will be much better. Multi bagger. Remember the glove stock prices increase a lot in 2020? First the glove company share increase then the material maker increase. Hopefully the same will happen for Pantech. Pantech provides materials for Oil and Gas in addition to palm oil.

2022-11-25 16:34

UnicornP

Good info.

2022-11-25 16:40

ooihk899

Bro, it won't be like glove stock because there is no shortage in production capacity.
But if they can maintain consistent QR, it is under value with possible dividend yield of 8% this FY.

2022-11-25 18:26

value_seeker

There is a shortage for equipment to increase production for oil and gas. They will pay premium for the spare parts.

2022-11-29 12:38

ooihk899

The premium won't be like glove stock which was more than 200% over the normal price.

2022-11-29 14:13

ooihk899

I admit it is under value now, but the price swing will not be like glove stock.

2022-11-29 14:15

ooihk899

To me, if they can give a dividend of 1.5 sen every Q this year and increase it every FY, it is good enough for me.

2022-11-29 14:17

value_seeker

I suspect something fantastic is coming. The share price is being suppressed to be around .6 to .72 for a year. I am in the bull that a major breakout is coming.

2022-11-29 16:07

Kanenites

2022-11-30 18:51

Khai Zam

dividend end of this month

2022-12-05 22:01

Akifuyu

can buy now or not?

2022-12-06 15:02

ooihk899

ex-Dividend on 29th Dec, payment on 13 Jan

2022-12-06 15:19

smoking

i think this stock cannot go up because ESOS everyday.

2022-12-07 16:19

Khai Zam

ESOS too frequent stocks hard to climb

2022-12-07 16:40

Khai Zam

hopefully rebound at solid support .705

2022-12-07 16:41

Asria

Esos again

2022-12-13 09:49

ooihk899

Bro/Sis, if not happy with ESOS can always sell ma, no need to spam. It's fine with me as long as they pay good dividend, the company's profit is in the uptrend and oil stay above USD60

2022-12-13 12:36

Asria

Esos again,

2022-12-15 09:45

Asria

Mr Ooihk899 do you know what spam mean? All the Esos is bases on the SC announcement how come become spam?

2022-12-15 09:47

Asria

Esos again

UnicornP

Reaching good volume

danchong

making a good move, any news?

UnicornP

Good time coming

ooihk899

Break all time high today, Q3 report must be good!!!

Moolala

Fantastic results!

Moolala

Don't understand how this stock can still be trading below NTA

ooihk899

Patience lah my friend. It will go up sooner or later if the revenue and profit continue to growth.

ooihk899

WoW! Gap up, should be a good sign!!!!!!

Rakutan tp1. 1..
Lets go baby

value_seeker

Pang72 you got share?

Moolala

need to break a few more resistance and then its blue sky all the way

ooihk899

Pang, looks like when you appear in any forum, the price sure went up. Hahaha.

value_seeker

He joined after price go up.

value_seeker

Pang72 you got share?

8 hours ago

YES, I HAVE!

ooihk899

Pang, looks like when you appear in any forum, the price sure went up. Hahaha.

6 hours ago

I CONSIDERED LUCKY!

Khai Zam

this good company why the same firm analyst give price target all this while, where other firm&analyst?

Asria

Esos again

4 weeks ago

ooihk899

Who care! Important is dividend good, QR good. value appreciate!!!

4 weeks ago

Asria

Why not care? Do you know when the No share increase will affect the share value and dividend per share. ? Do you know this will affect your future dividend per share?

ooihk899

Is it???? Did dividend reduced is it? If not happy sell lo!!!!!

Asria

You are right not happy just sell it.

Asria

Esos again

value_seeker

Boarding Pantech?

Asria

Esos again