KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)
0.365 - 0.38
Financial Year 2020
Financial Year | Annual Audited Account | Annual Report | View | |
---|---|---|---|---|
Ann. Date | Ann. Date |
Dream la sh johnchew, Monday sell on news, back to 0.365 anytime , 0.4 also cannot cross still 0.5, tonight sleep early, dream slowly
kkh7788 are u still dreaming you can breakeven your c58? Better cut it coming Monday, if not your 67 really pain
KL-Singapore HSR revival faces uphill battle due to funding hurdles.
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2025/01/05/kl-singapore-hsr-revival-faces-uphill-battle-due-to-funding-hurdles/162142
For Ekovest, the main catalyst is not JSSEZ, but is the TSLKH merger plan.
As long as the merger plan executed, Ekovest IWCITY become 1 congrolomate, you no need to worry about anything d. Just hold tight and become Ekovest long term shareholder. Thousand of acre land to be slowly develop for next 20-30 years.
Anytime sell 1 pcs of land in iskandar area to data centre (50-100 acre) can pocket RM100-200mil net cash, and this money can use to develop its own project.
haiya, all the plan will never work, check back their history, will terminate very soon
My father told me to believe in Tan Sri LKH.
He said this is the man that know how to make big money.
Mr Johnchew, where r u? last week i already mentioned today will sell on news. don't MIA
Nickhew
5 to 10 trading day your head la, after sign jssez on 06/01 next monday, sure sell on news, will drop back to 0.35-0.37, sh
Source from Singapore PMO:-
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance Lawrence Wong will make an official visit to Putrajaya, Malaysia from 6 to 7 January 2025 for the 11th Malaysia-Singapore Leaders’ Retreat hosted by Prime Minister and Minister of Finance of Malaysia Dato’ Seri Anwar Ibrahim. The annual Leaders’ Retreat is a vital platform for the Prime Ministers to set the overall direction for bilateral cooperation, and identify new ways to further enhance connectivity to deliver tangible benefits to Singaporeans and Malaysians. Both sides will also continue constructive efforts towards managing our outstanding bilateral issues, taking into account our abiding interdependencies and shared commitment to forward-looking ties.
On 6 January 2025, Prime Minister Anwar will host dinner for Prime Minister Wong. The accompanying Ministers will also engage their Malaysian counterparts and other Malaysian Ministers. On 7 January 2025, Prime Minister Wong will attend an official welcome ceremony, which will be followed by a delegation meeting between both leaders and their delegations. Prime Minister Wong and Prime Minister Anwar will witness the exchange of several bilateral agreements and MOUs which reflect the multifaceted and mutually beneficial partnership across various domains.
It is very interesting to note that CIMB issued 2 CWs i.e C58 with Exercise price of 0.40 & C61 with Exercise price 0.55 both with last day of trading on 27Jan. 2025? Guess CIMB macais could be very active in this Forum to influence Retail to sell Ekovest cheap?
#EKOVEST-C58: CW EKOVEST BERHAD (CIMB)
Exercise Price (MYR) 0.40
Date & Time of Trading 27 Jan 2025 05:00 PM
#EKOVEST-C61: CW EKOVEST BERHAD (CIMB)
Exercise Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.55
Last Date & Time of Trading 27 Jan 2025 05:00 PM
Albukhary
My father told me to believe in Tan Sri LKH.
He said this is the man that know how to make big money.
——————————————
Making big money from cheating retailers ? 😂
whying91
make so many hoo haaa at the end get nothing hahaha.
At the end got conned by conman … 😂
Haha, the sh johnchew still call buy c58 0.02, now all follower masuk longkang already, throw money into the sea, 67 also pain
If JS-SEZ signed today, Ekovest not up…then something seriously wrong about the company or investors…
18 hours ago
Lol...LKH gang short high to kill off day traders & gamblers? More weakness to come in short term!
17 hours ago
why Gamuda is feasible generating FCF year after year whereas Ekovest do the opposite
both doing the same thing
17 hours ago
Morning Guys!
Rebound in progress, already touched 0.38! Next resistant 0.41, followed by resistant 0.46 Once broken , TP1 is 0.50~0.52 for CNY Rally?...tut tut
Tp2 0.60~0.65
Tp1 0.50~0.52
Resistant 0.47
Resistant 0.44
Resistant 0.41
Price 0.38
Support 0.35
Verdict: Uptrend is on-going!
Buy while still cheap!!!
Btw Today, 7/1 is the signing of JS-SEZ Agreement in Putrajaya!
16 hours ago
totally agree with you whying91. 60sen?when dream at night maybe will reach, lolx
16 hours ago
Get ready drop to 0.35 and below, hsr confirm postpone, habis xD johnchew don't forget to eat until kenyang c58 0.02 ya
13 hours ago
C'mon now
Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Powerful forces is underway
To keep Ekovest low
Run away
Run away
To fight
Another day
Let them win this battle but not the war
We can always fight another day
Just another day
Let's quickly
Fade away now
Run away, run away
Just run away
To fight another day
10 hours ago
Nickhew
KKH7788, now your 67 x pain? he call buy 0.02 u bought it but he bought 0.01, definitely throw banana skin to you. lolx xD