NOVA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOVAMSC (0026)

+0.015 (6.67%)

0.22 - 0.245

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

14 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,157 comments

Eagle77

Suka hati saya la lu ingat ini forum lu punya father punya kh…u r fools ingat lu siapa ?!

Eagle77

Cnlim so what u want??? Fight?? Anytime man 😎💪

Eagle77

Cnlim lu ingat lu terror kah??? Puiiii 🗣️💦

Eagle77

One by one ☝️ come la 🤜🤜🤜

Eagle77

Siapa takut siapa marilah 🤜👊💥

datang Casino De Bursa judi je, tak payah gaduh gaduh

Eagle77

Ya betul tapi dia provoked saya 😠😡

Eagle77

It’s up to me what to comment who is he??!! This forum is not belong to his father !!! 😠🤜👊💥

Eagle77

Saya nak upgrade or downgrade it’s my right…why u Cnlim busybody??? lu ada bagi nasi saya makan kah??? Did u ever feed me before??? Kongkam boy 🗣️💦

Eagle77

ONE BY ONE LA 👊👊🤜🤛💪💪💥💥

Eagle77

Where u want to fight??? Semenanjung or Sabah or Sarawak chose la …💥💥💥

Eagle77

Rumours been going around that another significant figure will emerge as stakeholder. With the emerging shareholder soon many other hundred million value contracts will flow in to Novamsc✅💰💥

Eagle77

Nova will fly high ⬆️✅ next week to catch up with Theta momentum 🚀🚀

Dav Yau

Aiyooo, why like this....in this forum nobody is sure right or sure wrong....whoever like to comment until the Cow come home us their own perspective. Lets treat each other like brothers and sisters not only in this forum but to all other forums as well....Just like Speakup said...In Casino De Bursa tak payah gaduh gaduh....
In Casino De Bursa, everybodu is...A Sifu....

Dav Yau

@Eagle77....i also feel this counter can reach or go beyond RM 1.00. But it needs to reach RM ,0.69 first....

Eagle77

Yes @Dav Yau ✅⬆️🚀

chunah

Good job @Cnlim 👍👍👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🤜🤛 with sor Lou ha i
Cnlim haha in Theta forum you say theta will come down in Nova MSC you say up look like you are a snake oil promoter

Eagle77

Chunah…come fight one by one if u r male 👊👊👊

Eagle77

All the best for Nova supporters 😎👍✅

Eagle77

TP : 1.00 - 1.50 ✅⬆️

stncws

will hit 40c before quantum leap

Eagle77

Next week breaks recent high 0.28 ✅ towards 0.40☝️

Goldberg

THETA and NOVA collaboration.

With the AI and Datacentre mania, it is imminent Novamsc is ready to begin what they have prepared for. To recap, in January 2023 Novamsc has termed an MOU with Theta Edge Berhad to collaborate on Healthcare and public sector and applied Artificial Intelligence (A.I). This collaboration had materialised a join venture later in September 2023 with term of equity holding Theta 60% and NOVA 40%. This strategic partnering will benefit both parties in term of:

1. Providing e-government solution

2. IT solutions

3. Ready to deploy software

Eagle77

Yes indeed Nova is Theta in the making so anyone who missed out Theta’s rally can invest in Nova 💰💥✅ Cheers ☝️😎

Dav Yau

Actually, these two companies need each other. Tetha will keep the contracts coming and Nova will provide their latest Technology for thier Joint venture.....As for Theta Edge, their biggest stake holder is Tabung Haji....Theta shares is going up everyday because they will become a BlueChip company if everything going as planed. As for Nova Msc going hand in hand with Theta it makes a lot of different for Nova Msc company.

Dav Yau

Nova Msc has their own AI as well. Even one of the company in Singapore sign a contract using Nova's AI technology. For Nova to reach RM 1 or more....time will tell....

Dav Yau

I already said all these about Theta and Nova few weeks ago but one or two guys said that my facts are all wrong. I just kept quiet but now everybody is talking about it. These news already out since last september 2023...that is why i have that confident in Nova Msc. So Eagle 77, just keep your cool and everything will prevail as it is. I am hoping Nova will reach 0.69 first and Limit Up till RM 1.00. IF Nova hit RM 1....i will off load every Nova Shares i have. Just keep our fingers cross....HAPPY WAITING....

Cnlim

theta rise has nothing to do with Nova MSC they got a nice strong shareholders Redtone Theta MoU with does not contribute to theta rise

Cnlim

hope Nova MSC shareholders dream come true

Eagle77

Predicting Nova will get subcontract from recent Theta project worth estimated 1-2 billions at Ampang Jaya ✅

Eagle77

Also predicting more projects will be secured from Singapore 🇸🇬✅

Eagle77

Nova MSC and Theta Edge forge partnership to transform Malaysia’s digital landscape

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/09/05/nova-msc-and-theta-edge-forge-partnership-to-transform-malaysias-digital-landscape/

Eagle77

Budget for 12th Malaysia Plan up by RM15 billion; review calls for five smart cities by 2025

# Believing Nova JV Theta for Smart City Project✅

Eagle77

The collaboration between Nova MSC and Theta Edge will unlock the transformative potential of technologies such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), Digital Transformation, and Big Data, particularly within the construction industry and e-Government services.

# All segments above are related to the development of Smart City✅

Eagle77

@Dav Yau mid term 1.00✅ definitely achievable be patience guys 😎☝️💰💥

Dav Yau

@Cnlim....nobody mention about Theta rise is connected to Nova. Do you know why Theta is rising day after day....most probably is because Theta has announced that they are turning Theta Edge company into a BlueChip company. Have you read the News.

Eagle77

Nova has its own strengths especially in Singapore 🇸🇬 to secure more projects worth of millions to hundreds millions ✅ especially on AI-Healthcare/Robotics segment ✅

Eagle77

Besides that of course Nova at anytime will benefit from Theta as subcon for any mega project secured by them ✅

Eagle77

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 26): Nova MSC Bhd has secured an automation project from a Singaporean firm which entails the supply, delivery, installation, testing and commissioning of a fully operational automated administration, labelling and sample processing system.
The contract is valued at RM20.8 million and there is also an option to purchase optional items and services as well as extend the maintenance by another five years amounting to approximately RM14.6 million.
In a bourse filing, Nova MSC said its unit novaCITYNETS Pte Ltd (NCN) has received a letter of award from Sys-Mac Automation Engineering Pte Ltd in Singapore to engage the company as a contractor for the project.

✅ This is why Theta needs Nova to be the partner especially to strengthen their IT/AI segment and of course the coming Smart City in Malaysia is much needed company like Nova to develop it.

16 hours ago

Eagle77

When country like Singapore 🇸🇬 appointed Nova means the company has the potential and trustworthiness to deliver the product exclusively ✅

16 hours ago

Eagle77

Going to breaks recent high 0.28 ✅⬆️

16 hours ago

newbie9893

KLSE in downtrend mode...i already sold all my stock including Nova...good luck to those still holding tight

14 hours ago

Eagle77

Strong 💪✅ afternoon uptrend ⬆️

12 hours ago

Khai Zam

perhaps incoming new deal or suspended trading?

9 hours ago

Tripaka

Daredevil stock..

8 hours ago

raingod

Tmr continue

8 hours ago

Dav Yau

Wow, hit 0.245 but closed @ 0.24....This is called....Define Gravity....lol

8 hours ago

Saw PW

where is Tuapui? didn't buy back kah

7 hours ago

messi

Newbie9893 sold early. Please don't curse for LD.

6 hours ago

AyamTuaTua

Another trap in building...

3 hours ago