Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Be the first to like this. Showing 16 of 16 comments

MLHY

Newbie here, anyone can advise on this new counter?

2016-05-18 09:32

rogerlth

if u confident on connect, can buy 50% money for pr, another 50% money to apply extra pr. may be u can get all if some other didn't subscribe the pr

then u no need spent RM5 for buying pr now

2016-05-18 12:29

MLHY

Thanks rogerlth, btw what u means 'to apply extra pr'? and how to apply? Please advise, thank you so much

2016-05-18 13:13

rogerlth

it's mean if still got other non-subscribe RM0.025, u can apply to get more without any buying connect-pr

for example, after connect-PR expired, u prepare cheque and pay RM2500 for extra 1000lot, if no more balance to subscribe, they will return the money to you in shortly, if got balance, then u can get another extra 1000lot with price RM2500. no need to buy connect-PR

2016-05-18 16:24

MLHY

Thanks rogerlth

2016-05-18 17:14

Tommy Lee

what is this pr about and when it will expired?

2016-05-19 09:13

ivan9511

rogerlth I have the same issue as Tommy Lee . this pr can trade until when , because as I know like only two weeks after that we need to choose either sell it or sub ic and get free warrant from connect ?
can someone help me I am first time facing this situation ?
because as I know if we not sub ic , this PR will automatically burn mean become nothing ? ?

2016-05-20 18:13

rogerlth

Currently u just decide u wan to subscribe each pr with price 0.025 or not Becoz there is no buyer in 0.005 for pr. If u don't wan subscribe, it will gv to other investor for free connect-pr to subscribe after it expired next week.

For those apply for exceed limit connect-pa price RM25, they still no lost money even connect drop to RM0.10 on 7/6

2016-05-20 20:26

ivan9511

rogerlth
thannks rogerlth,
rogerlth I alreday sub ri just now, but rogerlth do you know what is this ri different with connect mother share , it need to transfer back to mother when expired ?
because I really dun know what is the meaning of icps vs connect share,
is it icps will get any benefit or just same as warrant ?

2016-05-24 21:15

rogerlth

While a listed company need to attract investor to take out their money, company will create PA and free warrant.

create more unit share even in warrant or PA, for sure will effect the mother share movement.

conversion of PA:
4 PA = 1 mother share
3 PA = 1 mother share + RM0.025
2 PA = 1 mother share + RM0.05
1 PA = 1 mother share + RM0.075

for example, if mother price kena goreng up to price RM0.15, investor can convert 1 connect-PA + RM0.075 to get 1 mother. so connect-PA will value at RM0.15-RM0.075 (conversion price) = RM0.075

So? which will u choose to buy PA or buy mother if mother price up to RM0.15?

I subscribe PA at RM0.025 now, sell PA at RM0.075 in future if mother price up to RM0.15. 300% profit return. don't forget I still have free pocket money from Connect-WB pula?

2016-05-25 12:49

sham_01

Sorry rogerlth im quite new here. i don't really understand your explanation actually. just want to clarify if i want to convert PA without fork out my money i need to surrender 4 PA to get 1 mother share. is this the right concept base on your explanation. thank you in advance for your answer and explanation. may god bless you for sharing your knowledge here.

2016-05-25 17:50

rogerlth

Yes correct

2016-05-25 23:40

sham_01

tqvm rogerlth. do i need to have a mother share if i want to convert my PA that i have bought earlier and when can i convert the PA to mother share.

2016-05-26 09:23

MLHY

Dear all, I bought the pr and I'm not able to sell it, can I convert now? Or how to convert? Am my money burnt since connect-pr have been delisted

2016-05-26 17:08

MLHY

Hi flyingkite, I'm newbie and I really need ur help, can I know how to subscript? I've bought the connect-pr using online broking, how to convert?

2016-05-27 14:33

ivan9511

rogerlth ,
flyingkite,
thanks both of you guys , you are very helpful
and rogerlth I know alreday pa gearing more high for short term pa can earn a lot ?
thanks for your advice.
I alreday sub PA
seem many people interest in here, I hope connect can break 0.15 or even to 0.20
hope we can have a rich raya .
Aii the best connect team ?

2016-05-28 18:33