CNERGENZ BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CNERGEN (0246)

-0.005 (0.87%)

0.57 - 0.57

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 1,070 comments

troy88

after crash it will most likely rise again. Look what happened to LGMS bangkit after crash like mad. Operator manipulating behind the scenes

2023-07-07 11:06

Vicky

You will be dead if you do DCA due to tech stock is declining as semi-con sales depleted

2023-07-12 14:48

geary

CNERGEN!
Hold/Swing #25/75.!?

2023-07-12 17:54

stainlyho37

bot some yesterday 0.735...regret sold too early this morning...!!..looking at KGB now..

2023-07-14 11:55

troy88

as predicted the cheap sale last week was manipulated by dirty operator to scare bilis to cut loss

2023-07-17 09:28

Chow22

When vol want cmg in?

2023-08-01 15:07

Very good technology stock....precisely what is needed.....they specialise in automation mah!

2023-08-15 13:00

ampabella

cheaper and cheaper....what happen

2023-09-04 11:42

nelsonlim

coming?

2023-10-02 09:27

nelsonlim

shit. matter of time to bounce back to the trendline

2023-10-06 15:50

berfikir

buy some

2023-10-09 10:50

berfikir

dead stock

2023-10-10 15:22

berfikir

dead stock

2023-10-10 15:23

berfikir

good stok coming

2023-10-11 11:43

berfikir

go go cnergy

2023-10-11 15:05

nelsonlim

For f sake pls cum

2023-10-25 16:11

slts

wtf still sleeping

2023-11-02 15:28

nelsonlim

Happy told u so

2023-11-07 15:45

Buy!
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ coming mah!

2023-11-08 10:43

I've decreased my intake of grains and increased my fruit intake by a tremendous amount. I've always eaten a lot of fresh vegetables. Basically my diet consists of mostly fruit and veggies. I've lost weight, decreased cholesterol, my blood pressure has decreased also. These numbers were never high but over the years these numbers had began to creep up during my yearly physicals exam. I've lost my chocolate cravings when I increased my fruit intake. So I don't think fruit behaves the same as other carbs.

2023-11-13 15:19

Thank you dear.
You make it SO easy to understand WHY these foods are no good for the body!!!
I truly want to send this article to SO many people.
Yet they don't seem to want to know!?!? So I listen and take care of myself. If they would ONLY LISTEN!!! oh well

2023-11-15 14:23

If you are properly prepared and knowledgeable, every crash/collapse/inflation or recession gives an equal market opportunity. I've seen folks amass up to $500,000 throughout crises and even do it with ease in a terrible economy. Without a doubt, someone has become enormously wealthy as a result of the crisis.

2023-11-16 05:19

Inflation has a greater impact on people's cost of living than a crashing stock or housing market, resulting in an immediate and tangible effect. This explains the current high level of negative market sentiment, and our need for assistance in surviving this challenging economy. The financial markets have underperformed due to fears of inflation, causing stock and bond prices to plummet.

2023-11-16 19:45

The government will have to increase tax rates in Msia . It's over 20-45% for income, in order for the government to pay the B40 handouts…

2023-11-19 19:49

Why2TellMeWhy

dis one mcm boleh wor

2023-11-26 14:57

Why2TellMeWhy

ok join d party at 590. let go cnergen

2023-11-27 14:38

Why2TellMeWhy

worst case intinsic value pun ada 750. hehe

2023-11-27 15:13

Why2TellMeWhy

come gais. main board incoming.

2023-11-27 15:48

Menu Rahmah…

2023-11-27 17:20

troy88

Another one hit wonder company going down..

2023-11-30 09:54

slts

very oversold. due for big bounce

2023-12-05 03:07

GregBursa

Buying the dip. Good analysis on this video https://youtu.be/ARL-xxx3GHc?si=dW-W3UkjnfQueMYx

2023-12-05 09:47

GregBursa

Crashed so much

2023-12-05 09:52

•Putin lands in UAE for rare foreign trip

2023-12-07 14:06

Mie7677

Oh no.. What problem

2023-12-08 08:42

"You will own nothing and be happy"???

2023-12-10 12:07

•Elon Musk's Tesla recalls two million cars in US over Autopilot defect

2023-12-14 17:47

•Low OKU registration makes it hard to unearth new parathletes, says Hannah

2023-12-18 10:00

Rose001

another good video

2024-01-05 10:22

dchin472

rubish co,no expansion no project lately

2024-01-17 13:57

slts

Wtf, still sleeping 😭

SMInvest

Prospects
We expect the growth trend in electronics manufacturing industry in South East Asia to continue
given in view of the existing trade diversion from China to South East Asia. We also believe that
upgrading enhancing of our service offerings and continued investments in our operations will
enable us to benefit from the current positive outlook of the electronics manufacturing industry in
Southeast Asia, particularly Malaysia, Vietnam and Thailand. Notwithstanding the above, our
Group remains cautious in the near term and will continue to closely monitor the business
environment in view of given the uncertainties plaguing the global economy. The global economic
recovery is progressing at a slow and uneven pace, marked by enduring effects of the inflationary
pressure, geopolitical tensions, and geoeconomic fragmentation. This is indicated by the decrease
in orders from the Group’s customers and the postponement of deliveries by customers.
The Group is expanding its business to include smart warehousing solutions, and it is expected to
launch in year 2024. The Group remains focused to expand its business and market presence in
Malaysia (save for Johor and Melaka), Thailand and Vietnam. Such efforts to support the
expansion plans include the construction of a new integrated plant located at Plot 31, Penang
Science Park North, and the new plant is expected to be operational by 2nd quarter 2025.
As of 31 December 2023, our Group has secured purchase orders totalling RM21.31 million for
our integrated solutions and sale of individual machinery, equipment and tools, which are
expected to be fulfilled by year 2024.

It is true that the local governments in China is over-leveraged. The central government will have to deleverage its local governments and I'm sure they will do it in a controlled manner.

Noni

Main board already?

newbietrader9

nice curl

paktua73

hi morning cnergen readers..
Paktua now back swing on new born counter 24..

paktua now play new born counter..
let joined paktua on good hot new born stock..

paktua back pick new hot counter for march till june..

so paktua n team we will focus on
1-Mtec paktua target rm1.43
2-KJTS paktua target rm0.93
3-Hegroup Paktua target rm0.70
4-Emcc paktua target rm0.75

set from 21hb march 24.till 7hb june 24..

come joined paktua Swing team..
let we fight together

tut tut
come joined paktua swing team..
sent request at tele @swingdarkred73